Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Edmonton's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Excellent

Kealey D

September 18, 2021

nps

We have used Handyman Connection in the past and have been very pleased. This time was no different. Peter H was very professional and efficient. He thoroughly explained what he was doing and why. Will definitely use HC again should the need arise.

David S

September 15, 2021

nps

We have used Handyman Connection in the past and have been very pleased. This time was no different. Peter H was very efficient and professional. He thoroughly explained what he was doing and why. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again should the need arise.

Kim Stamhuis

September 15, 2021

google

As always, your plumber was courteous and got straight to work. He also gave me advice about keeping my pipes cleaned out.

Laverne G

September 13, 2021

nps

Darren is always on time and very professional!

Jolene G

September 11, 2021

nps

Jim was great to deal with! provided insights and helpful suggestions to improve our reno. Really appreciated all his hard work and time put in to make our reno easy on us and look great.

Liene M

September 10, 2021

nps

Jim was Great, my husband really enjoyed speaking to him.

Liene Mace

September 10, 2021

google

Very pleased with attitude and work completed.

Vi H

September 8, 2021

nps

The Plummer was prompt, friendly. And efficient, Happy with the cost as well

Sharon H

September 7, 2021

nps

I was very impressed with both of the tradesman who attended to do jobs in my home. Travis and Darren were both professional, knowledgable and efficient. Performed the tasks in a tidy manner and cleaned up any messes. I have to admit that I was quite concerned about the manner in which the office staff handled the estimates and billing. Amanda seemed to verbally understand the jobs required but indicated that your computer system was too difficult to enter the details into and it was quite a mess with overlapping quote figures and the billing was even more confused as she applied money from one to the other and even after 2 phone calls by me, it still took quite a while to sort out. That was quite disappointing as I wanted to ensure that the excellent work of the trades was paid correctly. Overall, it was a good experience and I will use your services again as I require. Thank you.

Freda A

September 5, 2021

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate