Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Edmonton's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Our handyman was punctual, personable, knowledgeable and pleasant. He was able to make repairs in short order. Great service!

John I

December 4, 2021

nps

I have used Handyman Connection several times and have always been pleased with the prompt service. The people who have come were always pleasant, friendly and courteous. It is a great service to connect with for help.

Nancy N

December 1, 2021

nps

Very good effort and workmanship by all.

Wayne R

November 30, 2021

nps

Hi, although our project is not finished, there projects to do outside, what was done inside was to our satisfaction with a small problem with our front door. It had the weather-stripping changed and after that it seems that the door is hard to close. Don't know if we can have it re-adjusted or what?? Other than that all other things that were scheduled to be done inside was very well done and cleaned!

Roger P

November 26, 2021

nps

I'm happy with the project. Travis did a little extra work for me, but did not charge me extra. He also cleaned up the garage. The cost for the project was reasonable. For now, everything seems fine for me. Thanks, Travis.

Debbie L

November 20, 2021

nps

I have been very pleased with the services and quality of work. I haver already recommended you to others!

Duane S

November 20, 2021

nps

Actually very pleased with every aspect. Puctual and excellent quality work.

Vic R

November 19, 2021

nps

Punctual, friendly, and professional with the two handymen who came through to serve my rental unit. Toilet was fixed and ceiling light fixture works again. Thanks. I would recommend services. Likely my go to team moving forward. Good communication and accountability that puts me at ease rather than add stress.

Jeffrey Cheng

November 18, 2021

google

Punctual, friendly, and professional with the two handymen who came through to serve my rental unit. Toilet was fixed and celiling light fixture works again. Thanks. I would recommend services. Likely my go to team moving forward. Good communication and accountability that puts me at ease rather than add stress.

Jeffrey C

November 18, 2021

nps

Darren was extremely good, I did find Zsolt slower than expected.

Marlene F

November 17, 2021

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate