Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Winnipeg's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

During the contract, Leroy conducted himself professionally, was honest and honoured his commitment to completing the work on time. He’s proud of his job. Communication with the office was also professional, easy and pleasant!

Phil N

January 28, 2023

nps

I was happy with the service. He came to the house on time and completed the job nicely. Thank you!

Charlotte H

January 25, 2023

nps

Although I felt as though Diane was having a bad day the couple of times I dealt with her, I found Kim extremely helpful and pleasant and was relieved when she answered my calls. Chris was AMAZING and I am so grateful to him for his hard work and help with our project. Although I appreciate I paid a premium for something so minor, it was worth it to get the job done in a reasonable time frame. Chris was excellent. Thank you.

KK P

January 24, 2023

nps

Shaqir was so helpful! He knows his way around plumbing! My issues were minor. He was so gracious and he answered all of my questions. He took the time to explain why I was having issues, which I greatly appreciated. I have used HandyMan Connection services in past and I will continue to use them in the future.

Ms. E

January 20, 2023

nps

My experience with Handyman Connection was fantastic. From the first inquiry to job completion it was extremely positive and professional. The painting job was very well done and a lot quicker than I expected. I would highly recommend using Handyman connection. Sheila’s painting and knowledge were top notch!!

Gisele V

January 15, 2023

nps

The electrician sent by Handyman Connection arrived on time, only charged what was quoted and accepted, and did a very professional job. He was friendly and took the time to explain what I needed to know. I would definitely reach out to the Handyman Connection again if needed.

S. Driedger

January 14, 2023

google

Tyler K did a great job installing my ceiling light fixture - he was friendly, professional and efficient, and clearly skilled as an electrician, because I can see the light is installed very nicely and works perfectly since he's been to my house. Five stars I rate his work !

Christina L

January 14, 2023

nps

Diane was absolutely right! Kat is amazing! She and her sister Tiffany are a great team. They are very professional, meticulous, tidy, courteous, and just really nice people to know. They did a magnificent job, and we couldn't be more pleased. I have no hesitation in recommending Kat for any work relating to painting, drywall, taping, texturing, and whatever else she specializes in. Garry Barnes

Garry B

January 14, 2023

nps

Handyman showed up on time, as scheduled. Ensured installation was properly and fully completed before leaving, regardless of the time required/spent to complete the job. Handyman encountered some issues during equipment installation, but followed through to ensure resolution of these issues.

Gino B

January 14, 2023

nps

The electrician sent by Handyman Connection arrived on time, only charged what was quoted and accepted, and did a very professional job. He was friendly and took the time to explain what I needed to know. I would definitely reach out to the Handyman Connection again if needed.

Sherry D

January 14, 2023

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate