Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

The handyman team did a great job starting with the initial estimate—reasonable price, on time appointment and quick follow up—to the finished product—drywall repair. During the 3 days of work, the team was thoughtful about noise and cleaned up the space. Thank you.

Denise D

September 15, 2022

nps

That work was excellent. The staff was friendly and cleaned up after hisself

Loretta F

September 12, 2022

nps

Kevin C. did a masterful job of replacing a marble threshold at the bathroom door, earning five star rating. Ditto for Handyman connection service.

Frank C

September 3, 2022

nps

Handyman Connection was great. John Anderson was the lead on our project for hanging several large mirrors. He was fantastic in assessing the project and meeting our needs for our home gym. Even when running into an unexpected problem, John prioritized providing a solution and moving his schedule around to ensure we our project was completed. I will work with them again.

Christopher Patterson

August 31, 2022

google

Roger Larios and his crew with Handyman Connection were great! They were curtious, thorough, on time, and reasonably priced. They did a great job repairing the floors, walls, and roof area of our side porch.

Jessica Shammami

August 27, 2022

google

Roger and his team of painters painted our foyer, staircase and upstairs hallway. The painters were excellent. They were on time, professional, worked diligently and cleaned up after each day of work. I would recommend them to anyone who requires indoor painting.

Cheryl Washington

August 26, 2022

google

Very friendly and exhibited competence in his work. Cleaned up at the end of his completed day of work. I am pleased with my new kitchen floor.

Nellie T

August 23, 2022

nps

Scheduling was easy and they arrived exactly on the appointment time and provided the estimate for the work.

Anna M

August 20, 2022

nps

Roger and his team at Handyman Connection did good quality work to help make my home ready for new tenants. Price is fair and would hire them again. Professional, responsive to calls, and on time. Also thank you to the dispatch service for matching me with the best contractor for the work that I needed done. Thanks again!

Takyiah Stevenson

August 19, 2022

google

Mr. John Anderson of Handyman Connection performed a first-rate job installing four child safety gates on two stairways. He arrived on time, worked very efficiently, and had the best attitude. Very professional, very friendly. It was a pleasure to have him. We recommend him for any kind of job that might be needed.

John Foley

August 15, 2022

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate