Reviews

At Handyman Connection, we believe in delivering on our commitments, respecting our connections in the community, taking pride in our work, and practicing continual improvement to deliver top-notch workmanship. Our goal is to relentlessly pursue meaningful, lifetime relationships with our customers. Earning your trust is essential to what we do.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Greg did an excellent job of repairing my fence…..and did so at a fair price. He was conscientious, did quality work and treated the project as if it was his own. It is a rarity these days that you can find people these days like this. I would highly recommend Greg, he exceeded my expectations.

Greg B

June 19, 2021

nps

We were very happy with their work.

Brad M

June 19, 2021

nps

Very nice job. Very competent very pleasant person

Anna S

June 18, 2021

nps

Marshall’s great!

Gail E

June 18, 2021

nps

Tom and Christian did amazing work! They were professional, communicative, efficient and all around great guys. We have a lot of updates that need to be done to our home and look forward to working with Handyman Connection again.

Travis Greeley

June 18, 2021

google

Todd was absolutely incredible in the remodeling of my bathroom. Showed up on time, was so professional and conscientious about all the details . Very friendly and enjoyable to work with. Jacquelyn was great in the scheduling of the job and was so happy with her as well. I would recommend them to anyone and would use Handyman Connection of Woodstock anytime again.

Lila Moriarity

June 18, 2021

google

Bill, the plumber you sent out was extremely nice, knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely ask for him for any future plumbing needs. He got the job done right and on time. In fact we have another small job and would love to have him come out to take care of that too.

Lee S

June 18, 2021

nps

I want to say thank you to Anna at Handyman Connection for handling a "less than ideal" situation with grace, courtesy and professionalism. Rare qualities these days. We all (especially me) need to remember the words of Alexander Pope..."to err is human, to forgive divine." Thanks again!

Mark Rothmeyer

June 18, 2021

google

He showed up on time, went with me through the list I had, determined which were feasible that day and which required other craftsmen, did the work that he could and then I scheduled the other work with the office for another day.

Kim M

June 18, 2021

nps

This company was great!! Gregory Velez is the best!! We recently closed in our sunroom and needed stucco walls replaced with drywall. Gregory applied drywall skim coat over the stucco, sealed, primed and painted. Very professional and it turned out great!!!

Joe Sottilare

June 18, 2021

google

Our craftsmen are here for you.
Get started today