Reviews

At Handyman Connection, we believe in delivering on our commitments, respecting our connections in the community, taking pride in our work, and practicing continual improvement to deliver top-notch workmanship. Our goal is to relentlessly pursue meaningful, lifetime relationships with our customers. Earning your trust is essential to what we do. Below are some of our handyman reviews that reflect our quality work and customer service.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Curtis is top notch!!! Every time he comes to work for me he does a excellent jo and always on time.. can’t recommend him enough!!!

Debra K

August 8, 2022

nps

A very professional resource for your handyman needs. Daryl was fantastic and knowledgeable and did a great job!

Barbara H

August 8, 2022

nps

I would like to say that your handyman Carlos Lopez did an excellent job. He was very thorough and finished the job to my satisfaction. I would definitely recommend him and use him again.

John S

August 8, 2022

nps

Everything was done well and the Handyman was cooperative and friendly.

Stewart B

August 8, 2022

nps

Would definitely use again.

Rose S.

August 7, 2022

offline

We had Bill, Paul, & Brian install new bathroom fixtures & tile, as well as repair a leaking garbage disposal & install a new sink in the kitchen. They provided thorough estimates for all the work and the results are exactly what we asked for. Professional, knowledgeable, on schedule & on time. The craftspeople dispatched by this Col Springs location are experienced, caring, & take pride in the work they do. Highly recommended!

ACW Lawson

August 7, 2022

google

Carlos dis a wonderful job. He went above and beyond to my the deck look great and be safe. Loved the handyman connection texts and updates on arrival times. Definitely worth every penny and I will use ya’ll again.

Kathleen M

August 7, 2022

nps

Haandyman Connection is always my first (and only) call when I want something done for my apartment , no matter how big or small. They could not be more helpful.

Makere S

August 7, 2022

nps

Patrick did a great job installing my Saferack!

Tiffany M

August 7, 2022

nps

Glad you are there for those of us who cannot do some things around the house. Keep up the good work.

Lynne F

August 7, 2022

nps

Our craftsmen are here for you.
Get started today