Reviews

At Handyman Connection, we believe in delivering on our commitments, respecting our connections in the community, taking pride in our work, and practicing continual improvement to deliver top-notch workmanship. Our goal is to relentlessly pursue meaningful, lifetime relationships with our customers. Earning your trust is essential to what we do. Below are some of our handyman reviews that reflect our quality work and customer service.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Carlos did a great job replacing my outdoor faucets and fixing a leaky pipe I didn’t even realize I had. He even went as far as traveling to Home Depot to get a part. I appreciate his willingness to go the extra mile and to make sure I was happy with the work

Mickey Guillen

May 18, 2024

google

Service desk responds always and timely. Technicians are skilled and professional. Quotes are open and with break-down details.

Joseph Wu

May 18, 2024

offline

Sales woman very friendly. Great work and quality.

Deborah Brooke

May 17, 2024

offline

Great experience with work and quality.

Deborah Brooke

May 17, 2024

google

Robert Jones and Nathan Evans did some work for me. They were polite, very likable, and thorough. The work was done very well and cheerfully. It was a pleasant experience. If you call Handyman Connection, you surely won’t go wrong if one of these men come to do your job.

Beth Schuh

May 17, 2024

google

I always choose Handyman Connection--they are responsive, courteous and and professional--the work is always top notch. Randy was amazing--he completely every task expertly and much faster than expected. Great work!

Jay M.

May 17, 2024

yelp

Great experience with Dennis from Handyman Connection. He installed our new gate with care such that it swings nicely, posts are straight, and he (and scheduling staff) were very good communicators.

Beth Costello

May 17, 2024

google

I always choose Handyman Connection--they are responsive, courteous and and professional--the work is always top notch. Randy was amazing--he completely every task expertly and much faster than expected. Great work!

Jay Martinez

May 17, 2024

google

Great job!!!

kirit joshi

May 16, 2024

google

I highly recommend Josh. He did an excellent job 😊 I will continue to use Handyman Connection in the future.

Susan Perkins

May 16, 2024

google

Our craftsmen are here for you.
Get started today

View Locations