Reviews

At Handyman Connection, we believe in delivering on our commitments, respecting our connections in the community, taking pride in our work, and practicing continual improvement to deliver top-notch workmanship. Our goal is to relentlessly pursue meaningful, lifetime relationships with our customers. Earning your trust is essential to what we do. Below are some of our handyman reviews that reflect our quality work and customer service.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Communication was easy. Handyman arrived ontime and did a great job. Overall great experience.

David L

May 22, 2022

nps

Josh was communicative, professional and did excellent work!

Catherine W

May 21, 2022

nps

Handyman Connection had a great team of workers on my project. They were always on time and provided quality work. Communication with the team was clear and courteous. They clearly cared about the work done for me and my satisfaction with the finished project

Joyce R

May 21, 2022

nps

Great job, great price, excellent advice as always. One happy repeat customer

Scott H

May 21, 2022

nps

Great service and follow up. A+

David M

May 21, 2022

nps

Great work by Ron.

Dennis F

May 21, 2022

nps

Efficient, responsive to unpredicted problems, friendly.

Claire R

May 21, 2022

nps

I had a very positive experience with Handyman Connection. I submitted my request online, which was very easy and convenient. Deb, whom I dealt with on the phone, was very friendly, courteous and helpful. Aki, who came out to my home to do the electrical work, was friendly, polite and prompt. He did an awesome job and I’m very happy with the results.

Patricia B

May 21, 2022

nps

This being my first time using Handyman I was a little leary to begin with but I’m glad my doubts or proven wrong. The lady who painted my house was a total professional, and I wouldn’t hesitate to have her back for future projects.

Pat O

May 21, 2022

nps

Karl went above and beyond to make sure we we got everything we asked for and more. We are very happy with his work!

Dana G

May 21, 2022

nps

Our craftsmen are here for you.
Get started today