Reviews

At Handyman Connection, we believe in delivering on our commitments, respecting our connections in the community, taking pride in our work, and practicing continual improvement to deliver top-notch workmanship. Our goal is to relentlessly pursue meaningful, lifetime relationships with our customers. Earning your trust is essential to what we do. Below are some of our handyman reviews that reflect our quality work and customer service.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

We had an excellent experience with Brad. He came out to look at two projects we had in mind. He was on time and wore shoe coverings inside the house - overall very professional and answered all our questions. He did the first project today, a sink replacement, and was very quick and left the area clean. I look forward to him completing our second project and would recommend him to others. My communication is through Tori, who is very responsive and easy to get a hold of. One thing to note - there is an app that notified me that Brad was on his way, but the app seemed glitch-y so every time I checked, it appeared as if he had not left and the ETA kept appearing later and later. This made me think he was going to show later than expected, but this was not the case - as mentioned, he was on time. Just making others aware that the app may not be too reliable.

Ben Sha

August 17, 2022

google

Jeremy was very polite and professional and completed the work that I requested. He also gave me suggestions about future work that I might need..

Joyce P

August 17, 2022

nps

Daniel was great to work with! Very professional and quick

melissa sears

August 16, 2022

google

Scott Horrigan did a great job. He was very personable, clean and made sure the job was done to our satisfaction on the fans. Highly recommend Scott Horrigan.

Mike Elegeer

August 16, 2022

google

Handyman Connection received my request for assistance regarding two projects: a 40-year-old pocket door no longer functioning, and a deck with rotten boards. I had contacted many other maintenance/renovation providers but only two responded to my request for a quote. However, they were not interested. Handyman Connections quickly assigned the job to a repair person who arrived on the scheduled date and on time. He provided a quote for the job (for free) and fully explained the range of best case to worst case scenarios. Within a few days the jobs were completed and expertly finished. Also, I was provided with a variety of options on how to pay for the service. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will not hesitate to call Handyman Connections for any repairs my hone and property requires.

Judy W

August 16, 2022

nps

Earl came out and was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Tony Hendricks

August 16, 2022

google

Jonathan is an excellent skillfull Handyman. He works passionately to satisfy the customer and performs a perfect job. Johnathan did an excellent job. When I have another job I will definetly contact Handyman connection

Suhail K

August 16, 2022

nps

Job was done efficiently and neatly.

Matthew B

August 16, 2022

nps

On time for appointment and completed task within estimated timeframe. Crew was diligent and careful with home furnishings.

Brad P

August 16, 2022

nps

I have been using Handyman Connection since 2014 and have always had excellent service. Handyman is always prompt, knowledgeable, and professional.

Cheryl W

August 16, 2022

nps

Our craftsmen are here for you.
Get started today