Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Toronto West team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality. Our goal is to get that honey do list DONE... so you can enjoy what matters most. your Family and Friends.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

We have recently finished upgrading our main shower and are extremely happy! Professional workmanship with attention to detail. See pictures. Our grateful thanks to Daniel and Winston! We are blessed to add 2 new family members consisting of Daniel and Winston, whom we will always cherish and respect. Highly recommended!!

Maria Louisa Pinto

January 8, 2024

google

Invest with a well known person and platform, where you will have to create and fund your trading account with Mrs. Catherine, you have full access to be monitoring your trading account, how your profit goes and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal request to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. And that was what I achieved from Mrs Catherine Morgan who helped me to trade my $1000 into $11,000 weekly possible link to contact her via: WhatsApp: +1 (310) 708-6308 Email:catherinemorgan0387@gmail.com

Darren Morgan

November 17, 2023

facebook

Handyman Connection took care of my kitchen remodel, and I must say, they were nothing short of amazing. As agreed, they removed a load-bearing wall and replaced it with a beam as per the approved drawing.Our discussions about what I was looking to achieve were always fruitful, and they addressed any hiccups that came up with efficiency. The outcome was amazing, and the tasteful touches they added, from the walls to the cabinetry, and the complimentary things they gave were commendable. All in all, they were spectacular, and I will recommend anytime anyday.

Vanesa M.

October 9, 2023

yelp

Before choosing Handyman Connection, my bathroom was outdated with leaking fixtures, presenting both aesthetic and functional problems. It was time to modernize it. Handyman Connection’s exceptional reputation, portfolio, and reasonable pricing made it stand out among others. Positive reviews and recommendations played a crucial role my choice. They effectively communicated the project timeline, allowing for a smooth bathroom transformation. Their meticulous attention to tile work and fixture installation was notable. Post-remodel, my bathroom is more functional and aesthetically pleasing. Handyman Connection is highly recommend.

Swift_Flickz

October 1, 2023

google

Our outdated, cramped bathroom was a daily struggle in terms of functionality and aesthetics. What set Handyman Connection apart was their unparalleled attention to detail, commitment to our vision, and reputation for quality work. They listened to our needs like no other company did. Working with them was seamless, with meticulous planning and minimal disruption to our routine. From demolition to final fixtures, their professionalism and craftsmanship shone through. The remodel, including reconfiguration, new tiles, and fixtures, transformed it into a spacious, modern oasis, exceeding our expectations and significantly increasing our home's value. Our daily life has become more enjoyable, with less morning stress, thanks to this tranquil retreat that not only enhances aesthetics but also functionality and comfort. We couldn't be happier!

Alex G.

September 30, 2023

yelp

Before opting for Handyman Connection for our bathroom remodel, we were grappling with an outdated and cramped space that no longer met our family's needs for a functional and modern bathroom. What truly set Handyman Connection apart was their meticulous attention to detail and their commitment to understanding our vision. Their willingness to work within our budget and their solid reputation for top-notch workmanship made us confident in our choice. Collaborating with Handyman Connection was incredibly smooth. They methodically planned the remodel, keeping us well-informed every step of the way. From the demolition of the old fixtures to the installation of new tiles and fittings, their team displayed professionalism and efficiency. Our bathroom has been transformed into a true sanctuary. This remodel not only boosted the value of our home but also added comfort and style to our daily routines. Beyond the physical changes, this remodel has significantly reduced the stress in our morning routines. It's truly remarkable how a well-designed bathroom can set a positive tone for the day ahead.

Griffin J.

September 30, 2023

yelp

We will use this company again.They were professional and did a wonderful job.

Bros Vich

September 24, 2023

google

Khalid is very knowledgeable technician and provided us with good recommendations. I will definitely work with him again.

Jana Couto

September 7, 2023

nps

Plumber came and did an excellent job. Would use this service again.

Thomas Webb

September 6, 2023

nps

After a successful withdrawal from an investment from this broker. I'm so excited and unreservedly express my gratitude to Mrs. Rochelle Nelson who guided me through the investment course that yielded me profit in just a week. For those who are business oriented and wish to make profit from binary trading investment, simply contact the trader on her: facebook"Rochelle Nelson Email: rochellenelson731@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13016159610

Increadeble Zen Ten

August 18, 2023

facebook

We Offer Project Consultations!

Request an Estimate