Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has between 20 to 40 years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Regina's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Sean Hayward did a very good job fixing all our house doors and garage door. They all are working the way they should after his adjustments. Our house and garage both are subject to shifting and his work has corrected how the doors close for the better.

Brian W

May 14, 2022

nps

Shane was excellent. He was on time and did excellent work. Thank you.

Ted L

May 14, 2022

nps

Good job

Jason H

May 9, 2022

nps

I was happy with the work done by the man who fixed our fence. He did the work as he described.

Margaret R

May 7, 2022

nps

The process was quick and easy and our handyman gave us advice to save money.

Heather R

April 18, 2022

nps

We were very happy with our experience. We have a pocket door that has been broken for 30+ years. They thought they were going to have to open up the wall to fix it, but they figured out a way to do it without damaging the wall and it's working perfectly. 10/10 for that. The only minor comment I have is that the work to replace the trim wasn't perfect - some glue showing, a few nails sticking out, a trim board not flush against the baseboard. That is the reason for the 9/10 rating.

Anna L

April 8, 2022

nps

Handyman Connection was great. From the first phone call they were interested in helping me solve my problem. The contractor that came out was so helpful and friendly. Amazing service, would highly recommend!

Andrea R

March 31, 2022

nps

On time, polite, helpful

Helene O

March 20, 2022

nps

Bill and his grandson were very good to work with as they guided us through the flooring project throughout our home. Coordination is key to a successful completion.

Hugh A

March 20, 2022

nps

Sean was very knowledgeable and competent. I would definitely recommend him.

Dave F

March 14, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate