Now Servicing Customers in the Central Valley!!

Announcement

Maintaining your home is crucial to ensuring energy efficiency, safety and the avoidance of costly repairs.   Let our team of experienced craftsmen help you check off those yearly home maintenance tasks today!

Book Your Free Estimate Now!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Mountain View's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

They came and worked on the project we had and did a fabulous job. The guy was very professional and show me his work when he was done. They were on time and worked efficiently. Great job!

Kellie B.

January 9, 2023

yelp

Have worked with Handyman Connection many times & extremely satisfied. From the phone call to them to showing up is very quick, but yesterday was a record, less than an hour (I am guessing they must have had another job in the Neighborhood and zipped on over at the and). I will continue to use them going forward!

Mike P

December 31, 2022

nps

The handyman was professional and able to respond to a change in instructions with no problem. I also like the tracker which lets the customer know when the handyman has nearly arrived at my home.

Paul M

December 13, 2022

nps

Anthony did a great job hanging our pictures and quilt and installing the keyboard tray. Our only gripe was scheduling. No one called us back to let us know when Anthony would arrive for the second appointment. We were caught by surprise.

Nathaniel L

December 9, 2022

nps

We used John from Handyman Connection on multiple properties in the Bay Area, and appreciated his work ethic and positive attitude. He showed up on time and stayed late to finish the jobs and did everything we asked. We also spoke with George, the owner of the company, when we had an issue and he was kind to remedy it for us in a professional and courteous manner. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again in the future. Five stars!

Miss P.

December 8, 2022

yelp

We used John from Handyman Connection on multiple properties in the Bay Area, and appreciated his work ethic and positive attitude. He showed up on time and stayed late to finish the jobs and did everything we asked. We also spoke with George, the owner of the company, when we had an issue and he was kind to remedy it for us in a professional and courteous manner. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again in the future. Five stars!

Ms. Patteson

December 8, 2022

google

Prompt arrival, worked hard non-stop replacing ceiling drywall and painting, fixed a small issue that cropped up and the end result was great. He even replaced the vent and light fixture that another contractor had removed. I would highly recommend Anthony.

Julie S

October 16, 2022

nps

I had been seeking a deck repair estimate from several deck companies, but found that other companies offered only to replace the entire deck. Handyman Connection sent Alisha, who provided an estimate for repair. It was reasonable, given the amount of work the deck required. Alisha communicated with me from the beginning, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was able to suggest options for materials within my price range, and worked tirelessly during the heat wave to finish the job. The deck is sturdy, and looks great. I plan to hire Alisha for other immediate home projects.

Leslie O.

September 21, 2022

yelp

On time, professional service that produces positive results.

Karl B

September 16, 2022

nps

I have been seeking a deck repair estimate from several deck companies, but found that other companies offered only to replace the entire deck. Handyman Connection sent Alisha, who provided an estimate for repair. It was reasonable, given the amount of work the deck required. Alisha communicated with me from the beginning, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was able to suggest options for materials within my price range, and worked tirelessly during the heat wave to finish the job. The deck is sturdy, and looks great. I plan to hire Alisha for other immediate home projects.

Leslie A

September 15, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate