Join Our Team. Now Hiring!

Announcement

Handyman Connection is a Great Fit for You! Visit our Career Page! Click Learn More.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Mason's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Scott Horrigan was fantastic! Did a great job, was friendly and quick. So very pleased.

Ryan Hall

May 20, 2022

google

Scott did an excellent job in designing and building our replacement deck. I do not hesitate to recommend him.

John L

May 18, 2022

nps

Scott Horrigan created a beautiful deck. His work is outstanding. We could not ask for anything more.The neighbors are giving us positive reviews. We highly recommend his work.

Kathy Lorenz

May 11, 2022

google

Great work! Repaired shutters that were damaged by the wind. They look brand new!

Michael Hon

April 27, 2022

google

Kevin Thomas replaced new tiles and fixtures in my 2nd floor full bath. He also removed wallpaper and painted in the bath. His work was excellent and he was very thorough and conscientious. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the final results. I would highly recommend him to others.

Pam Schaffner

April 26, 2022

google

Kevin Thomas replaced new tiles and fixtures in my 2nd floor full bath. He also removed wallpaper and painted in the bath. His work was excellent and he was very thorough and conscientious. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the final results. I would highly recommend him to others.

Pam S

April 26, 2022

nps

Scott Horgan did a great job working on our house today he arrived on time he got everything picked up and clean. Was able to take me to the store and be able to get the materials and everything we needed table to figure out that I was able to use a microwave instead of losing my microwave and just having arrangement. I appreciate having him out to our home and look forward to having them out for all of our future projects will be asking for him again

Ozodbek Kuldashev

April 26, 2022

google

Scott Horrigan was excellent. I highly recommend!

Rene Garvin

April 21, 2022

google

Kevin was awesome! Prompt, courteous and thorough! We will definitely be requesting him for future work and referring people to the Handyman Connection!!

Roseann S

April 14, 2022

nps

Rob and his son were very professional and talented. They finished the job quickly and it looks great we are very pleased.

Barb a

April 13, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate