Nasty "Leeks"? In need of a Home Inspection? We've got the offer for you!

A Plumbing offer you cannot refuse!

40-Point Home Inspection Special for $39!

 

Schedule an Estimate

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Great job

Galen Steele

July 11, 2024

nps

Ivan, Robert Jones & Julian were excellent. We had several things done at our residence, both inside and outside. They were able to do it all! End result was better than we expected. Don't let the word "Handyman" fool you, they are far more. We would definitely recommend these guys!

Lori Bayne

July 8, 2024

google

Awesome work by Julian and Mike

Frank Wyatt

July 5, 2024

google

Nathan Evans did a great job making sure that they had everything to put the gazebo up . I got home at 3 pm and watched both guys working on it. At 5 pm the other guy took off saying he can't work past 5 and the job wasn't finished. Nathan spent another 2 hrs finishing up the job and spent a lot of time looking for parts he needed to get it done . Some of the parts he used were not in the instructions . The parts for holding in the the hooks for the curtains and screens ,the instructions in the book were very vague but he figured it out and finished the job at 7 pm. Thanks for sending this guy out to do this job, the other 2 guys weren't that good.

Tim Waters

July 3, 2024

google

Already did

Tim Waters

July 3, 2024

nps

Was very quick to get job done and done right was polite and courteous I was very impressed

Mary Raley

July 2, 2024

nps

We have used Handyman Connection for years and have never been disappointed with the service. We have had both plumbing and electrical issues addressed and the technicians sent out were both knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend Handyman Connection without hesitation.

Karen Mcwade

June 29, 2024

nps

Robert handled our ceiling drywall replacement masterfully. The attention to detail was amazing, you cant even tell it was damaged before. Great work!

Daniel White

June 21, 2024

google

Nathan Evans did a terrific job building a side gate, cleaning gutters and some other assorted jobs. He kept at everything until it was just right and then cleaned up after himself. He was also nice and conscientious about not disturbing me while I worked at home. Highly recommend!

Abby Koch

June 21, 2024

google

Superb work and craftsmanship!

William Seligman

June 18, 2024

nps

We Offer Project Consultations!

Request an Estimate