Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Austin-Westlake's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

The project turned out perfectly and on time. The guys did a great job. I will say I was surprised and a bit taken aback by the amount you charged me for materials.

John G

September 16, 2021

nps

Excellent! Knowledgeable! Professional! Friendly and Polite!

Susan C

September 14, 2021

nps

A job well done.

Edward N

September 11, 2021

nps

I am very appreciative for all the assistance and help that the entire team performed for us! Rene and Frank did an amazing job with communications and all the individuals in the various stages of the remodel were so professional and very pleasant! I am looking forward to working with this company again in the future! Thank you again!

Susan M

August 29, 2021

nps

Very pleased with the work.

Martha B

August 25, 2021

nps

I had SUCH A GOOD EXPERIENCE with Handyman Connection READ THIS REVIEW bc I had a problem and didn’t think the job was finished so I assumed they were going to be jerks because hey, I signed off on the job, so they could have brushed me off. I had an attitude when I called BC IM SO USED TO BEING RIPPED OFF but the office listened and said it was reasonable and arranged for someone to come back and finish the job. I can’t tell you how impressed I was. One job I asked for just couldn’t be done so you need to really discuss what job is a fair substitution or does price lower? I wanted to be agreeable so I didn’t communicate but when the bill came I realized “but x and y wasn’t done” But I signed the bill so I thought “Well, I guess I lose out here” but I called, and they did listen and said ok, that’s reasonable, and they had no problem making it right. SO I CANT RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY ENOUGH. Also, it’s way cheaper than paying for random jobs done by someone who doesn’t really know carpentry. The jobs were done right and quick. He even created something (a dog create under a table) that took creativity and willingness to think outside the box. (It slides open... it’s awesome). I’ll use them again every time, instead of thinking it’s too expensive, it wasn’t. Most of the work he did was redoing stuff other people did wrong. They are in huge demand right now, the fact that they took time to listen to me and make it right was just well, (very old school) and nice. So I wouldn’t hesitate to use this service.

Laura S

August 19, 2021

nps

Chad always does a great job.

Kathleen P

August 19, 2021

nps

Chad was excellent. Job was done very well and very efficiently.

Leslie P

August 19, 2021

nps

Chad has finished several projects at my place and performed phenomenally on all projects from installing shelving, building a desk, designing, and building a roll-around-storage unit, and crafting a bookcase to match several other bookshelves in a room. In addition, he crafted a curved Etruscan figure of a horse on my gate to replace one that had deteriorated. He matched it to a “T.” Would request for Chad again to complete other projects.

Nancy K

August 17, 2021

nps

Tim is the best. Great communication. Arrived early, assessed the job, provided an estimate, procured the materials, and finished in record time! Replaced a section of our siding and it looks great. We will definitely use this service again. And thanks to Frank for coordinating the appointment.

Beth F

August 16, 2021

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate