Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Austin-Westlake's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Chad is such a nice guy, and he does great work!

Marinda W

December 7, 2022

nps

Very good experience. Easy, punctual, good work, transparent.

Bari S

December 2, 2022

nps

GREAT SKILL, GREAT ATTITUDE! GREAT JOB DONE.

Eddie M

November 16, 2022

nps

Chad knew what to do immediately by patching a large hole where a thermostat was removed and intelligently fixed a back door latch that was foolproof for anyone trying to get in.

Nancy K

November 15, 2022

nps

P

Karen B

November 12, 2022

nps

Steven was a pleasure to work with. He’s great at carpentry. Thanks so much!

Sandra B

November 12, 2022

nps

Ethan was absolutely stellar! Punctual, friendly, efficient, and even remembered my dog’s name. I have already passed on your company’s information to a friend and will be requesting your services again soon.

Sarah C

November 6, 2022

nps

Punctual , and professional

Carter R

November 1, 2022

nps

Great communication throughout the entire process and the team member that was assigned to our project couldn't have been better- he was attentive, on time, friendly and really listened to what we wanted. We will definitely be calling Handyman Connection again!

Cathy F

October 30, 2022

nps

From the initial contact with Frank until the end of the project with Rene we had a high degree of service. Jorge worked nonstop and the finished project was exactly what we wanted. We have no complaints about our experience with Handyman Connection.

Denise A

October 27, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate