Very pleased. Fast service and knowledgeable staff. Used Handyman Connection of Pasadena for small handyman work at our home in Arcadia and the price was great and job was done satisfactory.

google

Arlene Lewis
November 18, 2019

Handyman Connection of Pasadena is the best bathroom remodeling contractor in Pasadena in our opinion. We live in Los Angeles and just bought our first home in Pasadena, we received a “welcome” post card from Handyman Connection of Pasadena and never looked back! They came, gave us a free estimate and the project was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you Handyman Connection, we love our new bathroom!

google

Genevieve Nichols
October 22, 2019

Thank you Handyman Connection of Pasadena for the bathroom remodel they did for us! Very nice staff and skilled craftsmen. One of the top licensed contractors in Los Angeles in our book! We had them do the bathroom remodel for all of our bathrooms and they did a great job. Thank you again, we will call back soon for our kitchen remodel.

google

Brandi Wallace
October 9, 2019

Small handyman job to change dryer vent done by Handyman Connection in Pasadena. The handyman Fernando was prompt and detailed. A+ overall experience.

google

Elsie Watson
October 1, 2019

We had been looking for a company to do our complete bathroom remodeling as we lived out of town at the time and did not have any connections in Los Angeles or Pasadena where we bought our house. We went through a lot of the companies recommended to us and the ones we found online but none of them work out with out busy schedules and us not being in town. We found Handyman Connection of Pasadena through Google and after reading reviews decided to call them and consult with them. Their office staff were very helpful in connecting us with their craftsmen where we could discuss our project and they were more than happy to setup a time with our real estate agent to take a look at the property in Pasadena and gave us a free estimate based on our requirements. Their estimate was much lower than other remodeling companies in Los Angeles and their suggestions made us consider using them for our kitchen remodeling as well. The job was just completed last week and we cannot be happier with them. The kitchen remodel and both of our bathroom remodels turned out to be exactly what we requested. Thank you Sara at the office for bearing with us through this process, we appreciate your help throughout the whole process and thank you Gabriel for doing an outstanding job. Would definitely recommend Handyman Connection of Pasadena to our friends and neighbors as a top remodeling contractor in our area!

google

Theodore Roberts
September 27, 2019

You know how contractors are with all their change of orders and delays.A friend of mine Recomeneded handyman connectionto me and I am so happy I found them.They did such a nice job on remodeling my condo.Gabriel has such a nice taste in decoration that turn your old rusted kitchen into the most modern kitchen in the world.With all said, the delivered literally ONTIME and no cutting corners.I am recommending them to each and every kne of my friends.God job handyman connection of pasadena

yelp

Borzoo A.
June 15, 2019

You know how contractors are with all their change of orders and delays. A friend of mine Recomeneded handyman connection to me and I am so happy I found them. They did such a nice job on remodeling my condo. Gabriel has such a nice taste in decoration that turn your old rusted kitchen into the most modern kitchen in the world. With all said, the delivered literally ONTIME and no cutting corners. I am recommending them to each and every kne of my friends. God job handyman connection of pasadena

google

ruzbeh IDAM
June 15, 2019

Quick service and did a good job getting our front door replaced. Wasn’t a complicated job but they did well. Will use again.

yellowpages

Pio W.
October 2, 2018

One of the only businesses in the area that could handle our request. We had somewhat an odd job: We needed to redesign the existing exterior door and add windows to it. It was an old door with some damages to the center of the door due to sunlight and water damage so we wanted to remove the damaged area and replace it with a window to preserve the actual door since it is one of a kind doors and it has been with the property since my father bought it so it has somewhat a sentimental value for me. Handyman Connection people were very professional and took care of this request for us and we cannot be happier with the results. I don’t write reviews often but these guys need to be recognized for their service! Thank you Sara at the office and Greg who did the job for us… all around A+ experience.

yellowpages

Edith S.
August 20, 2018

No comments

nps

Veronica C
Duarte, CA
July 27, 2018

Needed to build a new deck. It was an oddly shaped deck as it was stretched around the house and in some areas was wider and some areas narrow. We contacted a couple of companies prior to handyman connection and either they were not able to do it for us or the price was just way out of range for us since my husband and I are both retired. We made the call to handyman connection after seeing their reviews online, and the next day their craftsman showed up to our door. Although he was around 45 minutes late but we understood the issue was the traffic so no biggie. After going over couple of plans with the craftsman we decided to go with the complete deck around the house. The craftsman in detail explained the whole process to us and told us that they would contact us through the main office for the final estimate. The next day we got an email from their Pasadena office with detailed price for everything from material to labor to trash hauling, etc. The final job was fantastic. we could not have asked for anything better. the job was done in less than a week where another contractor had quoted us for 3 weeks and almost triple the price of what handyman connection in Pasadena had quoted us. Me and my husband are very happy with this transaction will definitely use handyman connection again.

yellowpages


June 12, 2018

We needed to build a large deck around the house. Got some estimates form contractors in the area of which some were not able to do the job and some were too expensive for our retirement budget. we contacted handyman connection in Pasadena and made an appointment. the next day handyman connection craftsman showed up to our door about 45 minutes late due to traffic but no biggie. He took a look at our project, gave us suggestions and finally we agreed to build the deck that stretches all around the house. The craftsman explained that their main office will send us the estimate for the job the following day. We received the estimate the next day with everything explained in detail from labor to materials and trash hauling and etc… When the work was started they were very clean and piled the trash in one place at all time, no extra mess around our yard. Also they finished in under a week! We had an estimate that told us this would take 3 weeks! We are extremely happy with the final job and would definitely recommend handyman connection in Pasadena to anyone who is trying to build a deck at least (based on our experience with them!) Thank you for your great work and thank you Joe for the great craftsmanship.

yellowpages


June 12, 2018

very courteous and dependable

google

Adrian Merajello
June 1, 2018

Had a somewhat odd job; a small gate attached to a concrete wall had been dislodged. I had a tough time figuring out who to call. The job was really too small for a fence/gate company, but I had serious concerns that a general handyman could correctly re-mount the gate. Handyman Connection doesn’t just send out the next available person. They pair you with someone who knows the job. And 24 hours later, not only was the job done perfectly and professionally, but he threw in one additional repair that make the gate more secure and easier to use. Very satisfied. We will definitely call again.

yellowpages


May 31, 2018

very courteous and dependable

google

Vooj Beauty
May 31, 2018

The primary worker, Jesse, was knowledgeable, skilled, courteous, and efficient. He removed the sliding glass door and replaced it with French doors. He installed the doors, made necessary adjustments to the frame interior and exterior, added trim and painted. He removed the old doors and left the work area completely clean. He provided receipts of all materials. The cost was pretty high, but the saying “you get what you pay for” applies. This was for our house and the expectation that the work will last the life of the house, so you certainly want the best possible workmanship. I wound up hiring Handyman connection to perform additional work including installing a new electrical panel, installing new shower heads, and new interior door nobs. I will call on them again when I have additional home improvement and maintenance projects. They are trustworthy, prompt, and give great value for the money. I am happy to recommend Handyman Connection.

yellowpages


May 24, 2018

John did a great job and the price was reasonable. I quest I worry that the pay is equitably divided,

nps

Jim H
Pasadena, CA
April 29, 2018

Brian did a great job on the multiple projects we gave him. I will use handyman connection the next time we need repair/instillation work done around our house.

nps

Holly C
La Crescenta, CA
April 21, 2018

Convenience of scheduling contractors

nps

Veronica C
Duarte, CA
April 18, 2018

Excellent in all respects–My basic idea for a small deck was improved immeasurably by their experience and suggestions. They are a local company I would hire again without questions.

yellowpages

Alejandro M.
April 2, 2018

Gabriel did very good work.

nps

Barbara F
Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2018

He was great. Knows his craft and very knowledgeable about his work.

nps

John H
Altadena, CA
March 22, 2018

Bryan Diaz was great. Did a great job and very pleasant to deal with. Will be contacting you soon for a painter.

nps

Joanne M
La Crescenta, CA
March 19, 2018

Bryan very professional and detail oriented in the work performed. Kept me apprised of progress and consulted with me on options.

nps

Kevin B
Altadena, CA
March 18, 2018

Very nice, punctual and professional. Highly recommended.

google

Eternal Love
March 11, 2018

Alex was the fellow who came to our home and he was fantastic! We had a small issue after he left the next day but that was handled IMMEDIATELY and once again I am a happy customer.

nps

Pam M
Rowland Heights, CA
March 5, 2018

Work was completed promptly, satisfactorily, and cost was reasonable.

nps

Darlene M
Altadena, CA
February 13, 2018

He did an excellent job of repairing our three broken windows. The broken windows had been accumulating for five years. We are very satisfied with his work.

nps

david S
January 19, 2018

The tech was great.
The office twice said they would call back with in a specified time period but did not.

nps

Steve M
Pasadena, CA
January 19, 2018

bob was outstanding aaa

nps

robert p
La Canada Flintridge, CA
October 27, 2017

Excellent work and so appreciate the great work!

nps

Victoria F
SIERRA MADRE, CA
October 9, 2017

Lou was great explained everything clearly, very personable,would highly recommend you guys. Thankyou soooo much.Orlean&Dorothy

nps

Orlean K
Los Angeles, CA
September 18, 2017

Thanks for the great service!

nps

Rita M
ALTADENA, CA
September 18, 2017

The profession manner manner everything was handled. Mike Colony was up to the challenge with the things he needed to be innovative when several issues popped up unexpectadle.

nps

Ken K
La Crescenta, CA
July 30, 2017

The work was done as asked for and done in the time said.
Communication between us was always clear.

nps

Scott C
Arcadia, CA
July 23, 2017

prompt service, knowledge of what needed to be done, tools and parts available when doing job, very neat when job was completed.

nps

Alfred S
Altadena, CA
July 20, 2017

repairing windows

nps

Ed o
Montrose, CA
June 15, 2017

I found them very easy to work with. The service was reliable & the quality of work is great…craftsman-like with attention to detail for difficult repairs. The repairman worked well with my tenant & I will be using them again shortly. Prices are fair.- Craig R.

yelp

Craig R.
June 14, 2017

I thought our handy guy John was great and will def. use him again.

nps

David O
Altadena, CA
June 4, 2017

Reliability & quality of work.

nps

Craig R
Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2017

I have been using them for more than a year. They have an unbelievable customer service and low prices.

yelp

Payman P.
May 4, 2017

Needed to hire a licensed guy to do a small remodeling in our bathroom. The gentleman who showed up (Joe) was very professional and punctual. Walked us through the process and later that day we got a quote form their office. We decided to give them a go and we are very please with their service and craftsmanship. Everything from their customer service and the work done was A+. Would definitely recommend them to our friends.

yelp

Alexander G.
May 2, 2017

Dedicated to finishing the job and doing it right, until I was satisfied. Great worker and craftsman!

nps

John N
Pasadena, CA
April 29, 2017

Punctual, excellent craftsman

nps

Kerry W
Pasadena, CA
April 29, 2017

We had a door that couldn’t close, because our house had settled after the 1994 earthquake.He worked hard for over an hour, sanding the door, adjusting the door frame and realigning the hinges, until the door worked perfectly again.He would not stop, until the job was done right and to my satisfaction.I would not hesitate to recommend this company again, they are great!

yelp

John N.
April 29, 2017

Was knowledgeable and completed to our satisfaction.

nps

David S
Pasadena, CA
March 30, 2017

Google. Doug was fantastic. We hope he’s available for future assignments. We’ll have some but maybe not immediately.

nps

Eric L
Los Angeles, CA
March 24, 2017

I respect a company that takes responsibility when things maybe don’t go as planned. We all make mistakes as humans, what demonstrates integrity is how we respond.Handyman Connection really did go the extra mile to make sure that I was satisfied.We had a bumpy road, but construction jobs often don’t go as planned for a myriad of reasons, what matters in the end is that the work is of a high quality and any issues that arise are resolved.Handyman Construction made good on the job.Their workers were trustworthy and dependable.

yelp

Suzan O.
October 26, 2016

Used them several times, chain link fence, plumbing and always pleased with their work and pricing. They are workers with different skills for what you need.

houzz

Karo Navarro
April 9, 2016

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE