Handyman Connection was on their “A” game.
Very professional- stayed in touch with me and sent Rudy over for an estimate. On time and super personable and knowledgeable I went forward with the job. Very pleased with this company as I would recommend them and use them again. A real good experience as these seem to be far and few between in the building trade.

nps

Kathy M
Glendale, CA
April 15, 2021

Fernando was great and was able to repair instead of replacing in certain circumstances. Will definitely use this company again.We now have a reliable, efficient handyman company!!!

nps

Kim T
Altadena, CA
April 4, 2021

I’m very pleased with Rudi’s performance/service. He’s the best!!! There’s one more task for him to finish, but it was not his fault at all. I have to wait for my plumbers to get their work done in the shower room first before Rudi can get in and finish the last task on the contract.
Thank you. And thanks to Rudi for the great job he did.

nps

Anh B
Alhambra, CA
April 3, 2021

Prompt ,capable, friendly, efficient.

nps

Lois S
Los Angeles, CA
April 3, 2021

UPDATE 4/7/21: Rudi came back to do some more work for us and did his usual excellent job.Rudi completed various projects for our condo complex, from small (changing lightbulbs) to large (painting 22 garage doors). Most impressively, he worked magic in our neglected 1920s pool house, bringing it back to life. When something didn’t turn out exactly how we had discussed, Rudi’s perfectionism kicked in and he kept at it till we were happy.

google

Susan Oak Mount
March 24, 2021

Very accommodating. Job, done well. Thank you

nps

Jeff K
Valley Village, CA
March 14, 2021

I’ve been using your services for 10 or 15 years now and have always been very pleased with your people and the work they have done. The projects get done right, in a timely manner and the house is always left cleaner than before your people got here.

nps

Donna M
La Verne, CA
February 11, 2021

The gentleman that did the work was great he did fanatic job.

nps

James G
West Covina, CA
February 11, 2021

I found my new go-to resource for home repair needs in Handyman Connection. I was impressed with the quick response time. The great work Noel did with replacing the wood fascias on my roof was even more impressive. Thank you for your service!

nps

Lourdes B
Altadena, CA
February 9, 2021

Wonderful job and great service! I would recommend them to anyone.

nps

Melody M
Altadena
February 3, 2021

We thought the service was exceptional and the work the same.

google

Ucan Prep 4 College
February 3, 2021

We needed someone to come hang some things in our apartment. I tried hanging our mirror and totally botched it! Luckily, Fernando from Handyman Connection said it wasn’t a problem, and even patched up the wall for us. He hung our mirror in the bedroom, shelves above our living room TV, and a special wooden wedding photo of ours. He even fixed our door handle that had been coming loose. He arrived on time, we showed him what we needed, and it was great that he gave us a price and was able to get right to work. It was nice to have someone else do it for us and do it correctly! We definitely recommend Handyman Connection if you need some work done around the house.

nps

Jon F
Pasadena, CA
January 15, 2021

We needed someone to come hang some things in our apartment. I tried hanging our mirror and totally botched it! Luckily, Fernando from Handyman Connection said it wasn’t a problem, and even patched up the wall for us. He hung our mirror in the bedroom, shelves above our living room TV, and a special wooden wedding photo of ours. He even fixed our door handle that had been coming loose. He arrived on time, we showed him what we needed, and it was great that he gave us a price and was able to get right to work. It was nice to have someone else do it for us and do it correctly! We definitely recommend Handyman Connection if you need some work done around the house.

google

Jon Frisch
January 15, 2021

Rudolph was prompt. Good workmanship. Fair price.

nps

ML M
Arcadia, CA
December 11, 2020

I called this company to request a handyman and estimate for a small bathroom renovation, and they were professional all the way through the process. The handyman arrived on time. I received the quote via email, and the company was willing to work with us on our budget. I decided to go with someone else who made an extremely lowball fee, which I might regret later, but Handyman Connection’s estimate was well in line with the other estimates I received, so you will not get an overpriced or outrageous estimate. I will probably have other projects for this company. I did not get paid to write this review. I let them know I would leave a positive review here because I was happy with how they communicated with me every step of the way. They made sure to follow up with me on the estimate and how I was shopping around. No complaints.

yelp

Jennifer P.
December 3, 2020

Fernando was awesome- a true handyman who can solve complex problems with just a few tools and some work! Thanks for helping us find a qualified craftsman.

nps

Alison B
Glendale, CA
December 1, 2020

i had rudy for the work and am very happy with the work he did on various repairs around the house. he was prompt, personable, conscientious and offered suggestions and options for solutions to problems. when there was a little problem, he and his boss responded immediately. i am relieved to find "handyman connection" after many disappointing experiences with other companies and people.

Sue K.
November 22, 2020

Rudi was AMAZING. went above and beyond. the new bathroom floor looks great. easy to communicate with Rudi and Jason in the office coordinating everything. highly recommend. will use again for the next project!

nps

Jen B
Los Angeles, CA
November 20, 2020

he was great

nps

Josse L
Los Angeles, CA
November 17, 2020

Rudy did great work!

nps

Mike S
Los Angeles, CA
November 11, 2020

The labor cost is on the high end in comparing with other company The work done is ok but not exceptional.

nps

Clay L
San Gabriel, CA
October 29, 2020

they were great!!!!!

Becky C.
October 26, 2020

Rudy was prompt, professional, and knowledgeable. We would welcome him back anytime for our home projects.

nps

Cynthia L
Monrovia, CA
October 23, 2020

Rudy was very professional and did a great job. Excellent customer service!

nps

Joetta B
Pasadena, CA
October 9, 2020

Rudy completed the job perfectly and quickly. He is knowledgeable and provided me with ideas and solutions.

nps

Carlos D
Pasadena, CA
September 25, 2020

You need to be clear that the quote you give is for labor only and does not include products purchased.

nps

Jane R
Glendale, CA
September 16, 2020

Fernando was very good. He was polite, professional and completed everything I needed repaired. I even referred him to my previous landlord for any future jobs.

nps

Chris E
Pasadena, CA
September 3, 2020

Timely communication and project completion.

nps

Melissa K
Pasadena, CA
August 30, 2020

Great experience
Good to know they are in the neighborhood.

nps

Jamie S
Los Angeles, CA
August 22, 2020

Fernando Guerra was prompt, professional and did great work.

Michael D.
August 5, 2020

came on time – did a good job… what more can you ask for?

nps

Mike A
Pasadena, CA
July 27, 2020

I love Handyman Connection. I will continue to use Handyman Connection any time I need something done. Thank you for another great job!!

nps

Cheryl S
Arcadia, CA
July 23, 2020

Rudy is as conscientious as we hoped he’d be. His attention to detail was superb. He also came up with alternatives that saved us money on supplies.Rudy truly went above and beyond. We’re grateful that you sent him to work on our house.

nps

Ron S
Los Angeles, CA
July 21, 2020

Rudy is as conscientious as we hoped he’d be. His attention to detail was superb. He also came up with alternatives that saved us money on supplies.Rudy truly went above and beyond. We’re grateful that you sent him to work on our house.

google

Ron Shapiro
July 21, 2020

Let me know if you install sliding balcony doors, showers or baths, flooring or carpeting.
Thanks,
Paul J. Noto

nps

Paul N
Burbank, CA
June 23, 2020

Very kind and helpful. Handyman Connection of Los Angeles helped us paint and patch areas in the wall and other small handyman projects around the house. The craftsman who stopped by was very kind and soft spoken.

google

Guillaume Gauvin
May 28, 2020

Very kind and helpful!

nps

Samio M
Pasadena, CA
April 29, 2020

For handyman work around the house, if you need a licensed contractor you need to use these guys. People often think they can save money by using a less expensive option but in the long run, they will end up paying more. As the British always say: I am not rich enough to buy cheap things and it definitely applies here as well. Great responsiveness and service from Handyman Connection in Pasadena. From our first call, they answered all of our questions over the phone, they gave a minimum for the the jobs that they do which was beyond fair in my opinion, the craftsman who came over was very nice and thorough about the process and they did send us a broken down estimate for everything that needed to be done. I believe the do cover Pasadena and Los Angeles as I did not find ay other one of their locations local to Los Angeles. They accept checks and all credit cards I believe.

google

Abhinav Nadella
March 11, 2020

best handyman service in Los Angeles. We use them all the time for our business. punctual, professional, and knowledgable on all aspects on the jobs. they different handyman for different jobs. great service at good price

google

Kent Luna
March 5, 2020

I’ve used their handyman services a number of times and I’ve had a great experience with them. On time service and free estimates. usually get things done within a day or 2.

google

Kallum Heap
March 5, 2020

I travel a lot but have my main home based in Los Angeles, California. Handyman Connection is making themselves available to me day or night to make sure they accommodate my busy schedule and help me with the things I need done around the house; Handyman work around the house, tile work, electrical, plumbing, etc. I can always trust the handymen they send over knowing the guy knows what he is doing. They take care of my place like they are family!

google

Jason Lattison
February 27, 2020

We have a property back in West Coast California and we always use Handyman Connection of Pasadena for everything big or small we need done. We have a house in Pasadena and we have a house in the Los Angeles are as well which they still cover. Many times we are not even there, they promptly send one of their craftsmen to take a look at the job (these are exterior work) and they will send us photos with the resolution and a free quote. We pay over the phone with a credit card and after they are done they will send a photo of the completed job. They do all sorts of Handyman jobs and remodeling, tile work, carpentry, electrical, plumbing etc. so obviously this is not a one man show, they have different craftsmen with different skills for different jobs. We are yet to be disappointed with these guys. Very professional, very prompt and very helpful. When you call their office it shows that everyone who is in that office knows what they are talking about. Thank you Handyman Connection for creating trust in an industry where everyone is trying to get ahead with dishonesty. 100% recommended, would not even think twice to call these guys.

google

Taylor Riddle
February 25, 2020

Best handyman service by far in Los Angeles and Pasadena. We used handyman connection in pasadena for our small projects around the house and have been very happy with their service. they listen over the phone and send the right craftsman for your project. they have different craftsmen for different projects so whatever it is we need to get done around the house we call handyman connection.

google

Sarah Di Franco
February 20, 2020

One of the easiest companies to deal with. We had a small project and the experience was a bliss from our first call to the last conversation we had with them where they called back to check and see if everything went OK and we were happy with the results. Great experience and will definitely use them again. Handyman Connection is our go to place moving forward! Thank you guys and God bless!

google

Sylvia Sawires
February 14, 2020

Great Service!

google

Mariusz M
February 11, 2020

Very pleased. Fast service and knowledgeable staff. Used Handyman Connection of Pasadena for small handyman work at our home in Arcadia and the price was great and job was done satisfactory.

google

Arlene Lewis
November 18, 2019

Handyman Connection of Pasadena is the best bathroom remodeling contractor in Pasadena in our opinion. We live in Los Angeles and just bought our first home in Pasadena, we received a “welcome” post card from Handyman Connection of Pasadena and never looked back! They came, gave us a free estimate and the project was completed ahead of schedule. Thank you Handyman Connection, we love our new bathroom!

google

Genevieve Nichols
October 22, 2019

Thank you Handyman Connection of Pasadena for the bathroom remodel they did for us! Very nice staff and skilled craftsmen. One of the top licensed contractors in Los Angeles in our book! We had them do the bathroom remodel for all of our bathrooms and they did a great job. Thank you again, we will call back soon for our kitchen remodel.

google

Brandi Wallace
October 9, 2019

Small handyman job to change dryer vent done by Handyman Connection in Pasadena. The handyman Fernando was prompt and detailed. A+ overall experience.

google

Elsie Watson
October 1, 2019

We had been looking for a company to do our complete bathroom remodeling as we lived out of town at the time and did not have any connections in Los Angeles or Pasadena where we bought our house. We went through a lot of the companies recommended to us and the ones we found online but none of them work out with out busy schedules and us not being in town. We found Handyman Connection of Pasadena through Google and after reading reviews decided to call them and consult with them. Their office staff were very helpful in connecting us with their craftsmen where we could discuss our project and they were more than happy to setup a time with our real estate agent to take a look at the property in Pasadena and gave us a free estimate based on our requirements. Their estimate was much lower than other remodeling companies in Los Angeles and their suggestions made us consider using them for our kitchen remodeling as well. The job was just completed last week and we cannot be happier with them. The kitchen remodel and both of our bathroom remodels turned out to be exactly what we requested. Thank you Sara at the office for bearing with us through this process, we appreciate your help throughout the whole process and thank you Gabriel for doing an outstanding job. Would definitely recommend Handyman Connection of Pasadena to our friends and neighbors as a top remodeling contractor in our area!

google

Theodore Roberts
September 27, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE