Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Pasadena's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Rudi came over to my home, told me what was involved and gave me an estimate. The work was performed quickly and with little mess considering what the job entailed. I am very satisfied. I had used this company years ago for electrical work and I am very glad I rediscovered them now!

Cynthia Murphy

June 24, 2022

google

I called Handyman Connection to take care of a couple of small projects--patio railing and gutter repair--that other companies wouldn't, or couldn't, tackle. Rudi confidently and expertly took care of them, even taking time to explain what he was doing and how I could maintain things moving forward. He was on time, friendly, communicative, gave me receipts for materials purchased, and made sure I was satisfied with the results of his work. It's a relief to know that companies like this are around. I'll definitely be calling them for future needs.

Uncle B.

June 13, 2022

yelp

Rudi hung a series of shelving units for us and patched some cracked grout in our shower. He was on-time, knowledgeable, and did good work. He first came to estimate the job, the office then called with a price, and he was back to do the work within two days. I really appreciated all the good communication - a confirmation via email and texted confirmation of arrival. Overall, very good experience.One note - this is a premium service, not "the handyman down the street" prices, so get ready for some sticker shock. However, the company provides good, reliable service and guarantees their work. Plus, they are fully licensed with state contractor's board.

Steven W.

May 31, 2022

yelp

Rudi was friendly, knowledgeable and quick with our ceiling fan intall. We showed him other home projects we are planning and let us know that Handyman Connection handles such projects. Jason responded immediately and Rudi was back for the next day for an estimate. We look forward to future service with the company.

Yvette R

April 18, 2022

nps

Excellent and reliable work from Fernando.

Amir A

April 14, 2022

nps

I had an excellent experience with handyman connection. From the very start until the job is completed, everything I was told that would happen dead. My technicians name is Rudy. He did a wonderful job and it lightened me along the way as to what he was doing and why. I give him five stars! An outstanding job.

Maurine P

March 19, 2022

nps

June 2022 -Cannot leave enough endorsements for our favorite all around handy-guy ,Rudi."experienced" is a tremendous understatement for his level of talent and professionalism. This time, he did a fantastic job updating our kitchen from a 1950's time capsule to a modern paradise. He did everything from plumbing and electrical to building framing for new cabinets and installing various new pieces of hardware. His work turned out beautifully and will certainly be enjoyed for many years to come!Definitely becoming our go-to guy and service provider for all our future needs.______________________March 2022 -Minor home updates with some various old fixture removal/replacement for a 100yr old house! Rudi was our rep who executed everything seamlessly.Prompt, honest, professional... the list isn't long enough for ways to endorse this man and his talent. The moment he walked in, i felt a sense of ease and control he had with the tasks at hand. 101% trust all of his advise and will definitely be requesting him to do more work with us as we slowly update our home this year. Can't wait to work with him and his expertise more!

jonathan mendoza

March 4, 2022

google

Rudi was fantastic - helping to repair some high visibility drywall that needed patching/texture match after we installed recessed lights. Very friendly and easy to work with. On a first pass, it didn’t quite come out how we hopped (not Rudi’s fault), but we worked out a doable solution and he came back, made adjustments, and we’re satisfied with the job.

Mike Wallden

February 12, 2022

google

This is our third job using Rudi Thomas as our "handyman". This time, we needed a deck repair from a fallen tree. Rudi brings a confident attitude, a great set of skills and a great set of tools to the job site. His work is careful and attentive. Rudi also has been generous in offering advice on small homeowner projects. We would happily use this service again in the future.

Mark C

February 4, 2022

nps

Quick response and fast appointment with Fernando, an experienced handyman who creatively solved the problem of our broken kitchen drawers. Very good service backed by solid company!

Scott Carder

February 2, 2022

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate