Call or TEXT for your FREE Estimate!

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Novi's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

As always, Scott was prompt efficient and quick. He does great work

Terry a

October 15, 2021

nps

Professional company in all ways. On time and provide quality workmanship. Will use in the future for any projects that are out of my range of experience. Highly recommended.

David D

October 7, 2021

nps

Have used for bathroom remodel: tear out and replace tub and a shower enclosure. Also used for appliance installation. A company you can trust.

David DeGroat

October 7, 2021

google

The ceiling fan works great and the service provider was pleasant and courteous.

Kitty S

September 29, 2021

nps

Steve did a great job!!

Meg F

September 14, 2021

nps

Great attention to detail!

Janet F

September 1, 2021

nps

Efficient. Friendly service

Jeff L

August 25, 2021

nps

i was very pleased with Handyman Connection.

Gene a

August 25, 2021

nps

We needed rails and spindles installed on our deck, needed to have the deck waterproofed, work on our pergola (painting and putting up lattice) and molding work on our garage door. My wife called Handyman Connections and they sent out Joel Agema to look over the work and give us a quote on the work we needed. Joel asked several questions about what we wanted and made lots of notes. He said that he would have us a quote the next day and that is exactly what he did. We accepted the quote that same day and Joel called me back and said he would be there Tuesday at 8am. He was there when he said the would be and got right to work. Joel was an exceptional craftsman and took pride in his work. He was very nice and friendly, but he worked hard and stayed focused. My wife and I were very pleased and proud of the job Joel did. I would give him my 5 star review and recommend Handyman Connections and Joel for a job well done.

Gene Brown

August 20, 2021

google

Ryan did a great job and was very professional

Deb E

August 18, 2021

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate