Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review

See what our customers have to say

So thankful that the Handyman Connection team jumped right in and helped us with a ton of small tasks around the house!! Great job!

Amy Torres

May 14, 2024

google

Great service!

Mark Portaro

May 11, 2024

nps

Tony did a great job on my deck. He kept me informed of everything he would be doing. Will be using your company again.

Carolyn Grey

May 10, 2024

nps

This team is amazing. Cory came out and estimated the work. He had someone out the next day. Their staff are pleasant and easy to work with through any situation. Steven replaced 3 bathroom fans and a light in an hour! Amazing. He also reinstalled our mailbox…did I mention he was covering while someone was out sick. Can’t thank you guys enough for jumping in with a quick response and getting all the work done in a professional, efficient way!

Tammie Mills

May 8, 2024

google

They installed an exterior door with storm door. The were very professional and I would not hesitate to hire for other future jobs. The time they told me for the project was spot on. Steve will be coming to finish repair to the mortar. The finished job was done and we are very happy with it. Thanks again.

CATHERINE STRAUSS

May 8, 2024

homeadvisor

The installer understood how this shower kit was installed and did a great job

Candice M.

May 8, 2024

Tony did an amazing job on our drywall repair

Anton Chastang

May 3, 2024

google

The work by kory and handyman connection was awesome . I’m almost 72 years old and had a tough rough year and moving out of one house to another and needed some very hard to find lightbulbs to like the kitchen so I could see korey was great see I needed help immediately. I knew he was a good friend of senior citizens, they were very old type bulbs and hard to find he was able to go and find them in store and replace them he made my day. We had a lot in common and I would advise anybody that needs anything done. Don’t do it before you talk to kory and handyman connection, Don Russell.

Marry Ann Dillon

April 23, 2024

google

Very pleasant experience , Steven was especially was an energetic worker who showed much kindness and did great work.

Shirley Nelson

April 19, 2024

google

THE WORKERS DID A VERY GOOD JOB AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY

George Boarman

April 18, 2024

nps

We Offer Project Consultations!

Request an Estimate