Make the most of your home now more than ever! Schedule your an estimate!

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Schedule a Free Estimate

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Mount Pleasant's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Excellent craftsman. My only consideration is that a local handyman is less costly.

Ray Jones

March 1, 2024

google

Skilled, on-time, knowledgeable.

Ellen Gex

February 24, 2024

nps

Nick was awesome! Put in new fan, fixed my fence and shored up my water heater! Great service, reasonable price and great communication! My new handyman for sure! Linc is great too made it all so easy! Highly recommend! All smiles here! 😁

Christine DeStefano

February 23, 2024

google

Alec and Lance were great! I had an odd project that Roofers nor Insulation teams would touch, so I call these guys. They took on the task and made easy work of it, adding ventilation to our attic space, after adding the access hatch. It was an unknown going into this project what would be found, and these guys took a chance and worked with us to get it figured out. Not only that but delivered fair pricing for what was done, they're punctual and very up-front and honest. I will definitely ask them to help with my future projects and would recommend them highly! Great experience and great team!

Chuck Kunzelman

February 21, 2024

google

Nice Team

Trevor Leysock

February 18, 2024

nps

Expertise, friendliness, and attention to detail of the handyman.

Raymond Jones

February 16, 2024

nps

No thanks.

Mark Froning

February 14, 2024

nps

Joseph was professional and very pleasant to interact with. Great job.

Eduardo A Calderon

February 10, 2024

nps

Great service and easy to work with. Joe and Link were both great to deal with and very professional.

Russell Boykin

February 9, 2024

google

This rating is based on an earlier job. I was not able to afford the job that was quoted last year. Last week! Cindy_Trimnal

Cynthia Trimnal

February 8, 2024

nps

We Offer Project Consultations!

Request an Estimate