Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Mount Pleasant's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Vinnie did an excellent job as usual (even though plumbing is not exactly in his wheelhouse). We have just referred Vinnie and Handyman Connection to a friend of ours for cabinetry work.

Eliot T

August 9, 2022

nps

Speclist were very knowledgeable of their job, and performed the job with outstanding results, and an excellent completion of the work!

Augustus R

August 3, 2022

nps

High quality work done efficiently with attention to detail at a reasonable price. Would recommend without reservation.

Craig B

August 3, 2022

nps

These guys did most of our recent renovation, which included a great deal of carpentry and a bathroom re-model. The work was awesome, the people were great to work with, and the work was timely and efficient. Special shout out to Alec who oversaw the project and Lance who completed much of the work. Thank you for accommodating our frequent "suggestions" and for following through so thoroughly!

Mark Bowden

July 26, 2022

google

The Handyman guys did a great job - thank you!

Sheri C

July 20, 2022

nps

Everyone associated with Handyman Connection were great, professional, prompt and friendly. I?ve recommended them to many other people.

Brian M.

July 19, 2022

homeadvisor

Great job!

Bailey D

June 9, 2022

nps

Handyman Connection worked in tandem with 101 Mobility on the installation of a platform lift. Work involved concrete slab and sidewalk, electrical outlet, and railing construction and painting. Lance and James provided quality work, and Alec provided all estimates and informed me through the project on timing. These people were always on time! Thanks for providing quality work and a great experience.. I would definitely recommend them.

Joyce Reynolds

May 21, 2022

google

Handyman Connection had a great team of workers on my project. They were always on time and provided quality work. Communication with the team was clear and courteous. They clearly cared about the work done for me and my satisfaction with the finished project

Joyce R

May 21, 2022

nps

They were very responsive to my request for some carpentry work. Provided an estimate that was reasonable. They were able to start earlier than they originally thought and the work was done as scheduled. Link provided a review of what was being done and even fixed a loose panel that wasn’t part of the original plan. Would definitely use him again

Cheryl Spellman

May 10, 2022

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate