Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement Message

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

On time, friendly, professional, experienced! Have used Handyman Connection many times and have always been satisfied.

Diane S

December 7, 2022

nps

Love

Piper G

December 5, 2022

nps

Everything!

Piper G

December 5, 2022

nps

Job well done

Daniel V

December 4, 2022

nps

Jay was my craftman for this job, and he did a great job! The pergola on my deck was a victim of the wind storm last night, and it needed to be dismantled and removed. The service team set me up for same day service (which was very important as the pergola was about to collapse) and Jay was professional, quick, and easy to work with, as well as the job done well, materials removed, and area cleaned up (and he did some extra cleanup work because he's a nice guy). All in all -- it was a rough start to the day, but Jay and Handyman Connection came to the rescue!

Ann Winfrey

December 2, 2022

google

I have used the Handyman connection several times. Each time starting with customer service, the person is always very courteous and helpful. The person who has come to the house to give an estimate, which I might add at this time their estimates have always been the lowest, have been very professional and well versed in whatever job I need doing. Their work has always been well done and finished in a timely manner always cleaning up any mess connected with the job. One job they have performed for me required the city's inspection and passed with no problems. I thank Handyman Connection for having the right person to do any job I might not be able to do myself.

Cheryl V

November 16, 2022

nps

Paul A once again provided expert analysis of our plumbing prroblem. He offered several options for resolving the issue, executed the solution we chose in record time and on short notice. Excellent workmanship and professionalism. Thank you again Paul & Handyman Connection!

Linda L

November 15, 2022

nps

The cost seemed a little expensive, but it was the same quoted by another well-known company. The difference: Handyman Connection contacted me immediately and was able to come out the following day. The craftsman was knowledgeable and called when he knew he was going to be a few minutes late. The other company took a week to get in touch to ask questions and another week to get back with a quote. The third company (I tried three) never even called or emailed. They were willing to take cash, check or charge. So, yes, I recommend Handyman Connection.

Patsy B

November 15, 2022

nps

They installed my front door, and fence for my yard. They provide wonderful professional service. They are fantastic for helping complete your honey do list.

Whatchamacallit thingamajigger Doohickeymabob

November 12, 2022

google

I recently had (2) plumbing issues that needed attention urgently. Bryan Morin was able to assist immediately and explained the situation throughly. He even brought his own shop vac to help with clearing debris. I have used Handyman Connection for years. I appreciate all of the people that have worked at my home. Would definitely recommend for any of your needs.

Karla Lebow

November 11, 2022

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate