Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement Message

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Very good service. A couple of branches were missed so we rated a 9. Thank you.

Christie S

June 30, 2022

nps

Don did a fantastic job!! He was Amazing to work with and was fast. This is the 2nd time I’ve used Handyman connections. 5 star rating.

Billy P

June 29, 2022

nps

Always professional And on time

Robert S

June 29, 2022

nps

Work was done in a timely manner with little disruption to my day. The kitchen water turnoff needed replacement. The kitchen plumbing has been working for two weeks without complications. I would definitely use them again.Services: Faucet installation, Repair water fixtures, Plumbing pipe repair

Jacqueline Willingham

June 26, 2022

google

The work was accomplished promptly with minimal disruption in my day. The kitchen water shutoff was old and worn requiring replacement. The kitchen has been working well for two weeks. I will definitely use them again.

Jackie W

June 26, 2022

nps

This is my second time that I have called Handyman Connection. I’m very, very happy with there service and will call them again.

Cindy L

June 25, 2022

nps

Robert did excellent construction of my new step and handrail. He arrived on time and cleaned up everything. Thank you Felicia for scheduling him!

Janet C

June 23, 2022

nps

Our handyman was respectful and quiet, very knowledgeable about the handling of his skills. Friendly too, always had a smile. we would recommend the Handyman connection to our friends and family.

Linda C

June 19, 2022

nps

The installer was here on time, let me know of everything he was doing along the way, and went above and beyond in making sure our fence was sturdy and would last.

Rebecca C

June 18, 2022

nps

Handyman Connection is always professional, courteous, prompt, and their handymen do a great job every time. No matter what my project, I can count on Handyman to do a great job!

Katie C

June 10, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate