Timely, professional, job done correctly the first time

nps

Patrick D
Lexington, KY
March 27, 2020

Showed up when you said you would, did what I asked, charged even less than the estimate.

nps

Sandy G
March 24, 2020

The work was done exactly the right way. Brandon was great and so was Omar. They cleaned up afterwards. Great experience.

nps

Jill W
March 23, 2020

Great work, friendly guys!

nps

Matt S
Lexington, KY
March 22, 2020

The ease of scheduling. The skill of the technicians and the customer first attitude top to bottom!

nps

Allan L
March 18, 2020

This was my 1st experience with Handyman Connection and I was very happy and impressed with them. Marie in the office was fantastic, very friendly and very professional. She was quick to dispatch someone to my mother’s house for a free inspection. The technician, Jared, was great and my mom really enjoyed him. He even did a second check on her bathroom before he left to make sure everything was still OK. When he left the gave her a hug and told her to call him if she needed anything else. I enjoyed working with Marie and I would highly recommend Handyman Connection.

google

Bill Marrale
March 16, 2020

Sending out a worker that is more an artisan than an employee. Adam was amazing with the counter top installation. Yes The plumber was also a 10

nps

Charles J
March 13, 2020

Best company ever! Friendly, courteous, skilled, and go the extra mile on all projects!!

nps

Sandy T
Lexington, KY
March 13, 2020

Very professional and friendly team members. Skills are well matched to the jobs. Highly recommend using Handyman Connection.

google

Kathy Vaselopulos
March 12, 2020

We have used Handyman services for lots of projects. Most recent is grouting our shower. The team members are very professional and friendly. We have been more than satisfied with the work. It is nice to find reliable professionals with only one call.

nps

Kathy V
Lexington, KY
March 11, 2020

You pay attention to details and always strive to keep your customer happy.

nps

Steven B
March 9, 2020

Very timely and did a great job

nps

Matthew S
March 9, 2020

Reliability and reasonable quotes

nps

Emily F
Lexington, KY
March 3, 2020

The handyman that assembled my recumbent exercise bike was experienced and professional. I would use Handyman Connection again.

nps

Judith R
Lexington, KY
March 3, 2020

I just bought a new house and have a long list of to-dos.I got on the schedule easily, got my repairs done well and professionally.Thank you all for your friendly service. I will use Handyman Connection again.

yelp

Emily F.
March 3, 2020

Great and professional service.

nps

Yohannes D
February 27, 2020

Trevor from Handyman Connection was right on time as scheduled, had all the necessary equipment, did a great job, and took pride in his work. I’ve worked with many contractors while renovating this duplex, and Trevor is among those I would choose to work with again.

google

Kim Walters-Parker
February 27, 2020

Trevor was on time, had the right equipment, solved problems, and did a great job. I will definitely call Handyman Connection again.

nps

Kim W
Lexington, KY
February 26, 2020

This plumber did a great job

nps

Harold T
Versailles, KY
February 23, 2020

On time, good service

nps

Sean G
February 21, 2020

Speedy service Yes

nps

Ewing B
Lexington, KY
February 21, 2020

Trevor

nps

Alan l
Lexington, KY
February 21, 2020

They returned my phone call very soon after I contacted them. They got busy locating someone who could come do the work and the fellow came the same day . He did a great job

nps

Lael H
February 21, 2020

The appointment set up was very easy and I liked that I had a photo of who would be coming to my house. Adam got the repair handles quickly and efficiently. Which sites? Nothing pulled in through the text.

nps

Emily S
Lexington, KY
February 20, 2020

Workmanship was excellent. Arrived on time.

nps

Bad M
February 19, 2020

Awesome experience, great communication!

nps

Laura D
Lexington, KY
February 18, 2020

On time & did the job correctly.

nps

Christopher S
February 18, 2020

Excellent communication, courteous & efficient service. Trevor was pleasant, positive & responsive to our ideas & concerns.

nps

Sarah C
February 18, 2020

We had a project that required plumbing, carpentry and shower tile work. They handled all of this seamlessly within the timeframe given with the estimate. Every one of the employees I dealt with was courteous and professional. Most importantly, they did what they said they were going to do and arrived when they said they would. On top of all that they did a fine job on the project. We are very pleased with our new bathroom.

google

John Barnes
February 13, 2020

Well trained person and he was quick and courteous.

nps

Peggy R
February 10, 2020

Quick, same day service on a small job. The price was a little high for the work in my opinion but if you need something same day it’s a great option.

nps

Lizzie R
February 8, 2020

Communication was very good; we have previously used you some 14 years ago with a good experience. For the record the contractor with HoneAdvisor set an appointment, never showed, called or answered my phone call. Not a good review for them.

nps

Laura D
Lexington, KY
February 6, 2020

Cost

nps

Jeanne S
February 4, 2020

Marie is amazing at customer service. Good communication overall. Let you know when tech is coming.

nps

Tommy H
Nicholasville, KY
February 4, 2020

Great service in a timely and efficient manner.

nps

Lyndsey F
February 3, 2020

Prompt, efficient

nps

Carol D
Lexington, KY
February 3, 2020

I have had several projects completed with Handyman Connections in the recent few months. All of them were done well and in a professional and timely way. The final project was carried out by Adam Pennington whose work is always excellent and whose manner is polite and professional, and his explanations are always clear. This time I experienced the ongoing help of Marie who kept me posted about Adam’s progress and scheduling. I’ve had nothing but good experience with Handyman..Mary Ann Murray; client

nps

Mary A
Lexington, KY
February 1, 2020

Handyman Connection have great people like Adam and Daniel that just did work at my home.

nps

Bryan W
January 30, 2020

Quick appointment time and repair

nps

Erica R
Lexington, KY
January 30, 2020

Knowledgeable, friendly staff

nps

Kevin B
January 28, 2020

Handyman connection is a great service they do everything! I had them install not just replace but install a dishwasher for me they had to remove the cabinet and do the electric and water workings for the dishwasher it works perfectly now! I also had a problem with my bathtub as the caulking work on it wasn’t done very well so I attempted to do it myself as a result there was water hitting my drywall. When I had them come out to do the drywall for me they fix the caulking for free! Once more, they also explained to me that if we ended up with more water damage for a different reason that they would give us a discount on our next drywall repair! It’s a great service no matter how many times I use it.

google

Alex G
January 24, 2020

If you want something done right the first time, give Handyman Connection a call. Jess was very professional and did a wonderful job! I highly recommend using Handyman Connection for any repair needs!

google

Jeremy Chase
January 2, 2020

Absolutely appreciate the way the installers are concerned with the aesthetics of my home after the work has been completed.

google

Dionne Simpson
January 2, 2020

I’m grateful to have found Handyman Connection of Lexington – Nicholasville. My husband and I bought our house as-is, knowing that we would need to coordinate some repairs with some local contractors. We thought it would be overwhelming to research, interview and select a contractor that we could trust, but thankfully Handyman Connection came up in our searches. Armando has done great work for us already, strengthening and supporting some weak closet shelves and installing a new fire-rated garage entry door. He also built a new crawlspace cover that will last for years and years. Communication is excellent and the work is done when and how promised.

yelp

Steven B.
December 9, 2019

I had a can light replaced in my kitchen and I was a little apprehensive and using a handy service but after having Gerald do the electrical and Jessie do the drywall repair, I can honestly say that I am 100% satisfied and would highly recommend them to anyone. They are pleasant to deal with, very professional, and do excellent work. Jessie is the best drywall guy I have ever seen. Thanks again.

facebook

Jimmy Bennett
December 5, 2019

Great Company! Had some concerns but the company address them immediately and sent out the owner. Installer had a great attitude and finished the job with impeccable work. This company supports their installers and frankly is a breath of fresh air. Now-a-days people want to throw others under the bus. Not this company! Thanks Handy Man Connection and a big thank you to Trevor Martin the installer!

google

Evelyn Griffin
November 24, 2019

Adam rocks he is so personable and he does a good job. He show up for a much needed estimate at the right time going though personal issues yet everything went so smooth.. He talk me through it what he was doing and what needed to be done I trust him . Gave me a great quote and did the work and show up on time!! I will be going to them for all my future house updates and repairs! A blessing for sure the only downside was my name lol and getting my email right but that’s nothing compared to finding a trusting company!

facebook

Jeanne Mendez
November 16, 2019

We had Daniel come out to our house to do some repairs on our home because we are selling it. Was on time, did great work and would recommend again.

google

Jason Burnett
November 8, 2019

Buying a new house can be lots of work, but Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville made it easier immediately. I needed a set of sturdy shelves in the master bedroom closet and laundry room of my new home and had an idea of what I wanted…AND Handyman Connection brought my idea to reality. The handyman assigned to me was friendly, knowledgeable, proficient in his trade and he cleaned up his work area thoroughly. I highly recommend Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville for projects big or small….because they get the job done right. Scheduling your project is easy too.

google

Steven Burch
November 1, 2019

Buying a new house can be lots of work, but Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville made it easier immediately. I needed a set of sturdy shelves in the master bedroom closet and laundry room of my new home and had an idea of what I wanted…AND Handyman Connection brought my idea to reality. The handyman assigned to me was friendly, knowledgeable, proficient in his trade and he cleaned up his work area thoroughly. I highly recommend Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville for projects big or small….because they get the job done right. Scheduling your project is easy too.

facebook

Steven Burch
November 1, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE