Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftspeople have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Eden Prairie's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

They were on time and very considerate of our needs. Extremely careful wrapping fragile items. They cleaned up after delivering our household. Definitely will recommend your company to friends

Birgit Z

June 10, 2022

nps

Nelson did such a good job in both bathrooms. He took out the old cast iron tub and replaced with new tub and hand laid the tile surround. It looks so clean and fresh, not beige anymore.Service: Installation

Susan Eidem

June 8, 2022

google

We had the pleasure of being assigned Daniel for our siding repair work. He was professional and communicated well. You can’t even tell a difference in the new siding versus the old siding. When I tell you it’s perfection it really is perfection! He was respectful and walked me through the project. He made things so easy for us. He was very serious about safety (I have a toddler) and ensuring all nails were cleaned up before we let her use that area outside. I am so thankful for his thoughtfulness there. My family and toddler loved him! Thanks Daniel for the perfection and kindness and professionalism! We will be asking for you again!

Megan Meredith

May 15, 2022

facebook

They did an awesome job. Very fast.

Frank L

May 6, 2022

nps

The customer service was incredible and the crew on the job was very skilled and efficient. Great experience overall and our home looks beautiful!

Mike B

April 29, 2022

nps

The project was done on time and on budget and workers did a good job of clean up. Would use them again. Very respectful of us and our home

Jerry J

April 23, 2022

nps

I don't tend to leave reviews, however, handyman Troy was amazing!! He was committed to getting the job done right and went above and beyond to deliver a quality project.

Jack Ready

April 8, 2022

google

I have been very impressed with the service I have received from all the customer service that they have provided for several of my projects. They have stayed on the projects including research that Nick did to try and find a solution to the problem.

Fern Moore

March 19, 2022

google

The entire experience went very smoothly. The drywall repair was done properly and quickly and on time. I'm very satisfied with their work.

Paul N.

February 22, 2022

homeadvisor

These guys are the best in the biz!The Handyman Connection is now my "go to" for any work that I need done. My project that I wanted done, was not your normal request. Yet, Skylar in customer service was very helpful about finding out if the craftsman could accommodate my request-( it has to do with my front door). I recieved a call the next morning saying they would be happy to come out, assess the situation, and getter done.I also spoke with the owner Nate and he assured me their craftsman were experienced, credible, and even gave me a few bucks off the initial quote!When Dave showed up I was pleasantly surprised. He was on time, extremely professional, and was enthusiastically ready to work. Plus, I found out that Dave and I grew up in the same area, knew some of the same people, and just had fun conversation!If you are looking for quality, professionalism, and value- you've got to call the Handyman Connection. Like I said before, they are the best in the biz!

Melissa Atwood

February 18, 2022

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate