We are your repair and replace specialists - offering free estimates in Leander, Cedar Park, Round Rock, Lago Vista, Liberty Hill, Marble Falls and the Surrounding Area!

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Get a Free Estimate!

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Timothy arrived on time and did exactly what was need to solve our problem of low pressure caused by faulty faucet. He was a pleasure to work with and did an excellent and effective job. Very professional man I would recommend him to anyone who needs his services. Top notch craftsman.

John F

January 17, 2023

nps

Great work, great communication. We would definitely work with them again and recommend them to others.

Heather C

December 27, 2022

nps

Worked with us until job was done to our satisfaction. Even through there was initial miscommunication, they worked hard until the job was done the way we wanted at the price we had agreed on.

Heather Cleary

December 27, 2022

homeadvisor

You were great

Richard H

November 18, 2022

nps

They were excellent. Did quality work on carport, porch steps, and honey do’s inside house. Tim and his assistant were very kind

Pam Keck

November 17, 2022

google

The worker arrived promptly, was extremely polite, and did a good job of completing the job I requested.

Linda Z

November 15, 2022

nps

Refinishing furniture

Linda Zupan

November 14, 2022

google

Handyman Connection was great in helping us get fixes done on our newly moved in home! They are professional, punctual and have online payments as well. Handyman Edggar was awesome! He was technically sound and friendly as well. He was willing to go above and beyond in helping us out with our fixes. Would definitely call him for any other fixes in the future.

Adithya Bharadwaj

October 26, 2022

google

When l look for a business among those not well known, I first see if they'll answer the phone, call back, come out, be timely, and/or not gouge on their prices. Calvin made good on all of these confidence builders. He sent Edgar, who did an amazing job on caulking my bathroom and kitchen. He put in a new faucet, going above and beyond my satisfaction!!! Not to mention is ability in turning a negative attitude into a positive one, turning my frown upside down. Thank you Edgar!!!!

Jennabeth Delee

October 14, 2022

google

We love using this company to get our needs fixed or our projects done. The only complaint we have is with communication. But once scheduling happens and you stay on top of them to make sure they're still coming, it goes smoothly.

Amy C

October 7, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate