Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Blue Ash's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Earl came out and was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Tony Hendricks

August 16, 2022

google

Great work by the guys who came to our home.

Caryn W

July 31, 2022

nps

Wonderful to work with would definitely use again for future service

Andy G

July 29, 2022

nps

Our handyman was on time, knowledgeable and was very considerate (and patient) of my input about the placement of the wall mount for the tv.

Dana G

July 28, 2022

google

I was notified nearly an hour ahead of my appointment and given an expected time of arrival based on where the handyman was coming from. They were Very close to the accurate time. Once he got here we looked at the issues I had and he went straight to work. Finished the work quickly and efficiently. Our handyman, Earl, was professional, nice, and confident with the tasks I asked of him. 100% would use this service again and will recommend it to others.

Andrew Garner

July 27, 2022

google

Michael Davis powerwashed and sealed our deck. He did a GREAT job--it looks brand new. And in horrible hot weather. Strongly recommend him to anyone, he's terrific!

Don Vroon

July 21, 2022

google

Michael was the service tech that came out to fix my downspout and gutter issues. He was very professional, responsive, and friendly. He worked diligently, and would definitely recommend him!

Kaitlyn Bruns

July 19, 2022

google

Earl did a great job on fixing our faucet and garbage disposal. I will use them and Earl again for my handyman needs!

Lena Dublin

July 18, 2022

google

Rachel answered all my questions about my project and even looked up materials that I didn’t even know I needed she was very polite and understanding and went beyond to help me I would recommend handyman connection to my family and friends!

Malia Swader

July 14, 2022

google

Company gave good advice and quickly diagnosed and fixed my issues in my kitchen and with electrical. Earl did a great job!

Eric House

July 12, 2022

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate