Nate did an excellent job on a difficult project. I needed to replace a shower/tub valve and we didn’t want to retile the entire bathroom. Nate removed 12 existing tile, replaced the valve and used leftover tile that I had saved when the tile was originally installed. He did a beautiful job.

nps

Greg B
Wheaton, IL
January 23, 2020

Handy man rep arrived at time promised, Finished work in a timely matter

nps

Robert B
Bolingbrook, IL
January 22, 2020

I just recently used Handyman Connection of Wheaton for a lot of different interior work I had to do on my new house. Truly I will say that I believe I’m one of the most picky people you could deal with and I just sometimes feel bad for whoever does some work for me. I’m an Interior Designer and everything must be perfect. This guys are seriously the best I ever hired to do anything and I have done some house flipping before. Mike always kept me very informed and up to date on what they were doing. My kitchen looks way better then I have imagined. The tile work looks perfect! He also made some suggestion that definitely improved the design. I found them to be very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was done on time and without any delay or excuses. If I could give Handyman Connection of Wheaton 10 stars I would without any doubt since because of them my project outcome is Over the Top! P.s. their prices are very reasonable! Thx guys !

houzz

HU-436748728
January 21, 2020

Handyman connection of Wheaton just completed work for me and I couldn’t be more pleased. The contractors were polite and very pleasant throughout the job. They even gave me some design options for my bathroom that I would have never thought of and look fantastic. I would never have thought to use teak wood instead of tile, but it works! They finished the job on time and on budget while still exceeding my expectations by delivering customized options. I highly recommend using them for any renovations around your home because I would not trust my home with anyone else.

houzz

HU-760479103
January 21, 2020

Nate was awesome! He was very courteous and always on time. I appreciated the call ahead when he was on his way. 5 STAR!!

nps

Kristin S
Wheaton, IL
January 19, 2020

Nate was AWESOME! Very courteous and always on time. I also appreciated the call ahead when he was on the way. 5 STARS!!

google

Kristin Scott
January 19, 2020

I was very pleased with Lin. She was efficient and very pleasant. I would call her again if I have any other job to get done.

nps

Marilyn L
Addison, IL
January 16, 2020

Nate was a True Professional at his job , HIS HIGHLY SKILLED HANDS SHOWED HOW EXACTING HE WAS IN REMOVING BOTH OF THE BATHROOM , CEIIING FANS. ,walked into the front hallway , went to work immediately pulled out the ceiling fan out of the downstairs bath, went straight to the upstairs bath and then proceeded into the attic came down and removed the fan from the ceiling there , after assessing the opening , he put the new fan up and anchored it went back up into the attic and connected the tubing, placed the cover checked the operation, then moved back downstairs, placed the new one , had to anchored it with a shim on one side , checked the operation of the fan.. each time after the operation check, he immediately vacuumed up any debris from the covering and the floor. a It was a true sight to see such a efficiently and perfected professional. 1 1/2 hour from the time in the door, till leaving out thru the door.

nps

Edgar T
Carol Stream, IL
January 15, 2020

Irvin was awesome to work with. He put in a new floor and trim and replaced our toilet. It looks great. We would definitely recommend Irvin.

facebook

David Nielsen
January 15, 2020

Irvin is THE best. Always on time and thorough with all the tasks. He is courteous and helpful!!

facebook

Kathleen Edwards
January 13, 2020

Lin Brendal of Handyman Connection did a spectacular job on ALL of the projects she undertook. Because some adaptations needed to be made to my house for special needs, I was really impressed with how much care Lin took to make sure she just was not merely installing new features but adapting them to the needs I described. She asked questions when she needed guidance and gave frank feedback. She was prompt, efficient, meticulous, trustworthy. I feel more relaxed about future needs my home might have now that I have established a relationship with Handyman Connection.

nps

Patricia S
Glen Ellyn, IL
January 10, 2020

Lin Brendal of Handyman Connection did a spectacular job on ALL of the projects she undertook. Because some adaptations needed to be made to my house for special needs, I was really impressed with how much care Lin took to make sure she just was not merely installing new features but adapting them to the needs I described. She asked questions when she needed guidance and gave frank feedback. She was prompt, efficient, meticulous, trustworthy. I feel more relaxed about future needs my home might have now that I have established a relationship with Handyman Connection.

facebook

Patricia Rose Spence
January 9, 2020

Nate was efficient, attentive and great to work with!

nps

Ted K
Wheaton, IL
December 31, 2019

Great job!

nps

Carol M
Glen Ellyn, IL
December 26, 2019

Irvin showed up on time, was polite and professional and was a big help.

nps

Paul O
Naperville, IL
December 26, 2019

Had a great experience today with Irvin from handyman connection of Wheaton.He was on time, quick, professional, and we would def. hire him back for future projects.

yelp

Nicole H.
December 23, 2019

Thanks Irvin for helping us get our new very large TV hung on the basement wall just in time for Christmas. Also for the needed lock to our wine storage room. Looking forward to working with you again!

facebook

Kristin Murphy-Oblon
December 21, 2019

Nate Did Great Job

nps

Victor A
Saint Charles, IL
December 13, 2019

The process went smoothly – from my initial call to request assistance, to timely appointment, to hearing from the handyman (phone call) and text (from HC) confirming ETA. Very satisfied and hope to use again! Handyman Nate was prepared, personable and efficient. Thank you!

nps

Annelle F
Elmhurst, IL
December 12, 2019

Thanks to Handyman Connection, I got my dream bathroom! They completed the job in a timely manner. All craftsman were easy to approach, especially Mike! The project was managed well. I would recommend Handyman Connection to all family and friends!

houzz

HU-907790437
December 10, 2019

Nate did great work.

nps

Norman W
Lisle, IL
December 4, 2019

Irwin did a great job with the work on some light fixtures and window sills being replaced. One of the light fixtures was particularly tricky but he was able to get it done and it all looks great! For the amount of work done, I thought they were reasonably priced as well. Thank you Irwin!

yelp

Rae K.
November 27, 2019

Great response time and good outcome

nps

Shelly N
Elmhurst, IL
November 24, 2019

Lin is amazing

nps

Kate A
Glen Ellyn, IL
November 22, 2019

Nate was awesome!

nps

Tae Y
Lombard, IL
November 21, 2019

Don did a first rate job of repairing the ceiling and painting. He always clean up before he left for the day. He was nice to have around!!

nps

Susan N
Lombard, IL
November 16, 2019

I found Handyman Connection searching for a plumber for our laundry room. Candi in the office was very thorough and kind answering all of my questions. Nate was our craftsman- and he was AWESOME! We were expecting C+ work for the price quote and we received A+ results! We will be calling for Nate to do other projects throughout our house. We wished we found Handyman Connection and Nate years ago! They are already in my Contacts list.

google

Diana Klima
November 16, 2019

I found this company looking for a plumber with free estimates Candi in the office was very kind and thorough. Nate was AWESOME! What a gem you have working for you! I will always request Nate to do the work in our home. My husband is so grateful we found your service to relieve his honey-do list. We couldn’t be happier! We were expecting C+ work for the C+ pricing- and we got A+ service and results. I will tell our friends and neighbors about your service. Fair pricing is so hard to find.

nps

Diana K
Lombard, IL
November 12, 2019

Mike and his team went above and beyond regarding our home projects that were quoted in a fair manner. We initially requested quotes on exterior house painting, deck staining and front porch wood replacement of deteriorating wood. Upon inspection, the wood replacement work ended up being much more extensive than originally thought. The Handyman Connection guys performed all necessary work in a timely and professional manner while up against some less than ideal weather in late October. Communication during the entire project was spot on during the entire timeline. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again in the future.

nps

Diana B
Aurora, IL
November 11, 2019

Irvin of Handyman Connection performed some repairs to our home.These included repairing a hole in a wood floor, removing and replacing baseboard diffusers, and caulking of interior wood trim. Irvin completed these jobs professionally and efficiently.The end results looks great, sleek and clean. We were wowed by the quality of the work and would definitely use the service again.

yelp

Carmella D.
November 6, 2019

I just thought our handyman could come everyday to finish the job sooner; because he said he was scheduled by the office to do another job. Well then I just had to schedule him for the afternoon another day to finish our job.

nps

Claudette K
Bloomingdale, IL
November 2, 2019

Great job! Very pleased! Professional, friendly, very competent, on time, finished early. Would definitely recommend!!!!!!

nps

Maris P
Wheaton, IL
October 31, 2019

Great work from the organizing to the craftsmanship!

nps

Jennifer R
Roselle, IL
October 15, 2019

Irvin was on time, efficient, polite. A painless experience.

nps

Kathleen F
Lisle, IL
October 12, 2019

Satisfied with work. Professional and responsive to requests.

nps

Lynn Z
Westmont, IL
October 12, 2019

I appreciated the clear and prompt contacts from your organization, from my first emailed request for information, to the calls alerting me to Nate’s arrival. Nate, himself, was very efficient, personable, and professional throughout. He completed the work exactly to our specifications and left a clean workspace.

nps

Jane S
Naperville, IL
October 9, 2019

He finished the job with professional Workman ship . Good job .

nps

Edward K
Glen Ellyn, IL
October 5, 2019

Please arrive to appoint at scheduled time … showed up 45 minutes after schedule

nps

Barbara M
Bolingbrook, IL
October 5, 2019

Good professional work.

nps

Sada S
Wheaton, IL
October 1, 2019

Nate did a great job and we are very pleased.

nps

Kevin K
Wheaton, IL
September 30, 2019

Too costly. Representative did a very good job.

nps

Louise O
Darien, IL
September 27, 2019

We had some difficult painting done on the exterior of our home. The took their time and did an excellent job, Certainly better than I would of done myself. I highly recommend the Handyman Connection

nps

Douglas H
Wheaton, IL
September 24, 2019

Great job by Nate. Handled every job quickly and cleanly.

nps

Mark B
Elmhurst, IL
September 20, 2019

Nate was very professional and worked from the time he got here at 8am until he finished the job. He was respectful of my home and did a quality job. I would have Nate come back again if I needed more work done at my home. I also appreciate the calls and emails letting me know the schedule is confirmed and that he was in route to my home. I highly will highly recommend Handyman Connection. Just a note, the name of the company is sexist. It should be Handypeople! It’s not a gender specific company is it?

nps

Faith K
Naperville, IL
September 19, 2019

Everything went well with one exception. I made the assumption that the handyman would provide the paint (which would be included in my fee), but when he arrived he asked if I had the paint. This topic should have been raised during the estimate phase as I could have bought some & had it ready to go for him. So he was delayed about an by having to visit a hardware store to pick up some paint & bring it back. But I am satisfied with the work that was done.

nps

Gregory B
Wheaton, IL
September 18, 2019

Not sure if it is Handyman connection or Lin in particular but so far, no complains.

nps

Charu N
Burr Ridge, IL
September 18, 2019

We were. Very happy to have chosen Handyman Connection for the cleaning by power washing our Patio and Driveway and very happy with the result . We would not hesitate to call in the future for other projects . Thank you

nps

Gus D
Bloomingdale, IL
September 15, 2019

NATE OUR HANDYMAN IS A GREAT GUY FIRST OFF ALWAYS ON TIME ,A GREAT WORKER ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD , CLEANED THE WORK AREA WHEN FINISHED, AND DID A GREAT JOB!

nps

Tom R
Glendale Heights, IL
September 13, 2019

Irvin came 3 hours ahead of schedule and called first! This was impressive. He evaluated our roof and gutter situation and gave an appropriate estimate. After the work was done, he walked the homeowner through all of his work to show what he did. The final cost matched the estimate. Excellent job!

nps

Kent I
Bolingbrook, IL
September 5, 2019

Had some delays and miscommunication. Happy with the work.

nps

Regina Z
Lombard, IL
August 28, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE