Tech did a wonderful job.

nps

Liz S
Lombard, IL
May 26, 2020

The technician was timely, competent and courteous. She did a great job!

nps

Henri M
Downers Grove, IL
May 20, 2020

David really went above and beyond in getting the project done right. There was a problem with dimmer switches which he quickly identified and resolved. I will certainly keep Handyman Connection contact information nearby for other projects coming down the pike. Thank you for such great service and a no hassle, quick scheduling. Great all around professional experience!

nps

Marie D
Wheaton, IL
May 13, 2020

Good worker, knows her stuff😋.

nps

Ron F
Lombard, IL
May 12, 2020

Great workmanship!

nps

Ivory D
North Aurora, IL
May 9, 2020

Yousef did outstanding carpentry work on our deck. Definitely using Handyman Connection for future projects.

yelp

Jim H.
May 5, 2020

Kevin could not have been nicer or more professional! Everything was done on time, on budget, and the final product exceeded our expectations! Hello summer, we have a play to play!

nps

Linda B
Wheaton, IL
May 4, 2020

I had several projects performed in my home. Irvin did my bathroom and electric repairs. Enrique did the painting and touch-ups in 3+ rooms. Both gentlemen went above and beyond. If either had a question, they did not hesitate to ask. Constant communication is The Key! Both Irvin and Enrique earned 5+ stars in my eyes. I would highly recommend both of them! Thank you ever so much for a job well done!

nps

Laura L
Wheaton, IL
March 29, 2020

Was careful in maneuvering a ladder to reach the 17 foot ceiling in a confined area. Methodically patched and painted cracks in the ceiling and walls. Nice job.

nps

Jim L
Aurora, IL
March 22, 2020

Nice job professional install.

nps

Dennis J
Lombard, IL
March 19, 2020

I am working from home (as many people are) and I wanted to take the time to express my absolute delight at the opportunity to meet Bobby Hewing! He is confident in his work and a natural leader in his community! I cannot express enough how highly I would recommend his services to any of my friends or colleagues!!

facebook

Paige Andrzejczak
March 19, 2020

On time, competent and cost as quoted.

nps

John D
Wheaton, IL
March 12, 2020

Yousef is a master tiling craftsman.He completed tiling in our bathroom (especially in the shower area and by the doors) beautifully.He installed several cabinet bases lined up to perfection and also adjusted some interior doors better than new.He’s extremely professional and consistently does a great job.

yelp

John O.
March 9, 2020

Fast, reasonably priced and quality workmanship is there! Thank you!

nps

Cynthia P
Oak Brook, IL
March 8, 2020

I was very happy with the work, the price, and the communication along the way.

nps

Taher S
Elmhurst, IL
March 5, 2020

Lin Brendel did a superb job removing wallpaper and painting my hall and dining room. The cost was reasonable and Lin was a pleasure to have around. Thank you! 5/5

facebook

Robert E. Lumpkin
March 5, 2020

Irvin is very prompt, professional, and completed all my electrical work to my complete satisfaction. I highly recommend him for handyman service. If in the future I would need more work done, I would request Irvin for the work.

nps

Stewart N
Lombard, IL
March 2, 2020

We’re very happy with the work. Concerns were addressed and good communication throughout the job.

nps

Angela G
Plainfield, IL
February 26, 2020

Communication was excellent, team arrived promptly, work was completed with attention to detail.

nps

Laura M
Wheaton, IL
February 24, 2020

Communication was excellent, team arrived promptly, work was completed with attention to detail.

google

Laura Mueller
February 24, 2020

I will use this company again. Irvin was totally professional and personable.

nps

Kathy V
Downers Grove, IL
February 22, 2020

Had a few items in my Condo that needed to be fixed. Handyman Connection was recommended by my brother. What a great service. Irvin was very professional and did really good work. Definitely will use them again.

yelp

Kathy V.
February 16, 2020

I found Handyman Connection through Angie’s List and was connected to Irvin who helped me with a slightly unusual project: installation of cork tiles across the entire surface of an 8-foot by 10-foot wall in my home office. I found Irvin to be personable, polite and professional. He took the time to do a thorough consultation beforehand and even researched the proper adhesive needed for the job. He took great care in installing the tile I’d ordered and cleaning up afterward. The project turned out great! Highly recommend Handyman Connection and look forward to working with Irvin again on other projects at our home.

yelp

Johnathon B.
February 8, 2020

Irvin was excellent craftsman and professional.

nps

Jeff P
Wheaton, IL
February 6, 2020

Irvin did a great job, was very professional, helpful and on time. We are happy with the results of our project.

nps

Fatima I
Woodridge, IL
February 5, 2020

Handyman Connection was able to get Irvin to come give us a quote within a day.We had an old TV set into the wall and wanted it drywalled and a new TV mounted in that space.Irvin showed up on time each day and was polite and professional.He did a great job and even helped us with some other minor drywall repair while he waited for areas to dry.Highly recommend him

yelp

W K.
January 31, 2020

Irvin was my Handyman – he did a very thorough job, explained things to me in easy to understand terms. One thing Handyman phone contact should let people know there is a one hour charge. I did appreciate I didn’t have to wait long to have someone come to do my job.

nps

Sharon P
Westmont, IL
January 30, 2020

Great service , on time , very professional

nps

Gary S
Glen Ellyn, IL
January 29, 2020

Nate did an excellent job on a difficult project. I needed to replace a shower/tub valve and we didn’t want to retile the entire bathroom. Nate removed 12 existing tile, replaced the valve and used leftover tile that I had saved when the tile was originally installed. He did a beautiful job.

nps

Greg B
Wheaton, IL
January 23, 2020

Handy man rep arrived at time promised, Finished work in a timely matter

nps

Robert B
Bolingbrook, IL
January 22, 2020

I just recently used Handyman Connection of Wheaton for a lot of different interior work I had to do on my new house. Truly I will say that I believe I’m one of the most picky people you could deal with and I just sometimes feel bad for whoever does some work for me. I’m an Interior Designer and everything must be perfect. This guys are seriously the best I ever hired to do anything and I have done some house flipping before. Mike always kept me very informed and up to date on what they were doing. My kitchen looks way better then I have imagined. The tile work looks perfect! He also made some suggestion that definitely improved the design. I found them to be very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Everything was done on time and without any delay or excuses. If I could give Handyman Connection of Wheaton 10 stars I would without any doubt since because of them my project outcome is Over the Top! P.s. their prices are very reasonable! Thx guys !

houzz

HU-436748728
January 21, 2020

Handyman connection of Wheaton just completed work for me and I couldn’t be more pleased. The contractors were polite and very pleasant throughout the job. They even gave me some design options for my bathroom that I would have never thought of and look fantastic. I would never have thought to use teak wood instead of tile, but it works! They finished the job on time and on budget while still exceeding my expectations by delivering customized options. I highly recommend using them for any renovations around your home because I would not trust my home with anyone else.

houzz

HU-760479103
January 21, 2020

Nate was awesome! He was very courteous and always on time. I appreciated the call ahead when he was on his way. 5 STAR!!

nps

Kristin S
Wheaton, IL
January 19, 2020

Nate was AWESOME! Very courteous and always on time. I also appreciated the call ahead when he was on the way. 5 STARS!!

google

Kristin Scott
January 19, 2020

I was very pleased with Lin. She was efficient and very pleasant. I would call her again if I have any other job to get done.

nps

Marilyn L
Addison, IL
January 16, 2020

Nate was a True Professional at his job , HIS HIGHLY SKILLED HANDS SHOWED HOW EXACTING HE WAS IN REMOVING BOTH OF THE BATHROOM , CEIIING FANS. ,walked into the front hallway , went to work immediately pulled out the ceiling fan out of the downstairs bath, went straight to the upstairs bath and then proceeded into the attic came down and removed the fan from the ceiling there , after assessing the opening , he put the new fan up and anchored it went back up into the attic and connected the tubing, placed the cover checked the operation, then moved back downstairs, placed the new one , had to anchored it with a shim on one side , checked the operation of the fan.. each time after the operation check, he immediately vacuumed up any debris from the covering and the floor. a It was a true sight to see such a efficiently and perfected professional. 1 1/2 hour from the time in the door, till leaving out thru the door.

nps

Edgar T
Carol Stream, IL
January 15, 2020

Irvin was awesome to work with. He put in a new floor and trim and replaced our toilet. It looks great. We would definitely recommend Irvin.

facebook

David Nielsen
January 15, 2020

Irvin is THE best. Always on time and thorough with all the tasks. He is courteous and helpful!!

facebook

Kathleen Edwards
January 13, 2020

Lin Brendal of Handyman Connection did a spectacular job on ALL of the projects she undertook. Because some adaptations needed to be made to my house for special needs, I was really impressed with how much care Lin took to make sure she just was not merely installing new features but adapting them to the needs I described. She asked questions when she needed guidance and gave frank feedback. She was prompt, efficient, meticulous, trustworthy. I feel more relaxed about future needs my home might have now that I have established a relationship with Handyman Connection.

nps

Patricia S
Glen Ellyn, IL
January 10, 2020

Lin Brendal of Handyman Connection did a spectacular job on ALL of the projects she undertook. Because some adaptations needed to be made to my house for special needs, I was really impressed with how much care Lin took to make sure she just was not merely installing new features but adapting them to the needs I described. She asked questions when she needed guidance and gave frank feedback. She was prompt, efficient, meticulous, trustworthy. I feel more relaxed about future needs my home might have now that I have established a relationship with Handyman Connection.

facebook

Patricia Rose Spence
January 9, 2020

Nate was efficient, attentive and great to work with!

nps

Ted K
Wheaton, IL
December 31, 2019

Great job!

nps

Carol M
Glen Ellyn, IL
December 26, 2019

Irvin showed up on time, was polite and professional and was a big help.

nps

Paul O
Naperville, IL
December 26, 2019

Had a great experience today with Irvin from handyman connection of Wheaton.He was on time, quick, professional, and we would def. hire him back for future projects.

yelp

Nicole H.
December 23, 2019

Thanks Irvin for helping us get our new very large TV hung on the basement wall just in time for Christmas. Also for the needed lock to our wine storage room. Looking forward to working with you again!

facebook

Kristin Murphy-Oblon
December 21, 2019

Nate Did Great Job

nps

Victor A
Saint Charles, IL
December 13, 2019

The process went smoothly – from my initial call to request assistance, to timely appointment, to hearing from the handyman (phone call) and text (from HC) confirming ETA. Very satisfied and hope to use again! Handyman Nate was prepared, personable and efficient. Thank you!

nps

Annelle F
Elmhurst, IL
December 12, 2019

Thanks to Handyman Connection, I got my dream bathroom! They completed the job in a timely manner. All craftsman were easy to approach, especially Mike! The project was managed well. I would recommend Handyman Connection to all family and friends!

houzz

HU-907790437
December 10, 2019

Nate did great work.

nps

Norman W
Lisle, IL
December 4, 2019

Irwin did a great job with the work on some light fixtures and window sills being replaced. One of the light fixtures was particularly tricky but he was able to get it done and it all looks great! For the amount of work done, I thought they were reasonably priced as well. Thank you Irwin!

yelp

Rae K.
November 27, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE