fbpx

I had my chain link fence taken out for such a reasonable price and he got it done super fast. I’ll make sure to stick with handyman connection as a new home owner.

nps

Janet N
Ann Arbor, MI
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

Scott was great. He removed an old cast iron bathtub and replaced it with a new one. He also did a very nice job on a tile surround. He was punctual, friendly and completed the job ahead of schedule.

nps

Donna W
Howell, MI
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

Our Handyman was Elisha from the Mountain-View branch. She did a very good job, treated us very nice and we were very pleased of her job. Please, let her 7 her bosses know our appreciation.

nps

Drorit T
Sunnyvale, CA
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Mountain View

He was efficient and did an excellent job

nps

Mary J
Omaha, NE
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of West Omaha

They came and did a good job

nps

Douglas F
Vancouver, BC
April 19, 2021

Your company tends to be higher priced than others I’ve hired for similar work.

nps

Mary G
Centennial, CO
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Golden

Ron came back and knew exactly what needed to be done. Thank you for the continued dependability your company shows!

nps

Donna C
Star, ID
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Boise

Vince was very professional

nps

Dean P
Canton, OH
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Canton

Had some damaged siding replaced. Work was done very well and clean up was excellent.

nps

Doug B
Meridian, ID
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Boise

We were very please with the work done by Handyman Connection. Very professional from the start when got the estimate to the work completed. Exceeded our expectations. Over all very professional and would highly recommend them.
Sheldon

nps

Sheldon &
Regina, SK
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Saskatoon

Miguel and Mike were awesome! They thoroughly explained the process at the time of the sale as well as during the construction. They did an excellent job with everything and else look forward to working with them again for other jobs.

nps

Rachel C
Lanham, MD
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Silver Spring

Our Handyman was Elisha from the Mountain-View branch. She did a very good job, treated us very well and we were very pleased of her job. Please, let her and her bosses know our appreciation.

google

Drorit Tennen
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Mountain View

Ian and his crew were very responsible, efficient, and personable. Ian, himself, provided the estimate, acted as contact and supervisor and did some work himself. He was honest, quietly competent and reassuring. I would and will highly recommend using this company again.

google

Elizabeth Torkington
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Grapevine

The cabinet hinge repair was performed sooner than originally scheduled thanks to the rescheduling of another customer’s job. Service by Scott was very professionally completed.

google

Dennis Groves
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Mason

great

Richard L.
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of South Shore

“We were very please with the work done by Handyman Connection. Very professional from the start when got the estimate to the work completed. Exceeded our expectations. Over all very professional and would highly recommend them.”Sheldon

google

Sheldon Gray
April 19, 2021
Handyman Connection of Saskatoon

PLEASED WITH ALL WORK THAT WAS DONE

nps

Norma S
Edmonton, AB
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Great service!!!

nps

Steve C
Plymouth, MI
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

I would recommend however looks like for any fixture installation there is a need of a know how electrician familiar with the wires connections to the 2 way switch. Irvin did his best but had to get ur electrician Dave and it did take extra efforts to finally have it done. Glad the overall cost came to the same. Your service is good.

—CJ

nps

C.J. R
Naperville, IL
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of Wheaton

Very pleased with the whole experience from start to finish. Ben was a gentleman and very professional in every way. Explained in detail
what was needed and how he was going to cover the jobs. I will be calling Handyman Connection for more jobs when needed. Thank you very much.

nps

Margaret B
Springdale, AR
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

Paul was very friendly and knowledgable

nps

Kim D
Brantford, ON
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of Brantford

I have confidence in the handymen that have worked on my property. The rates are always fair and affordable and Handyman Connection sends me quality people that know their trade very well. I don’t have time to waste on calling contractors, to see if they can do a job, and most often, no one calls back. That is frustrating to me, and with Handyman Connection, I don’t have to worry about that anymore.

nps

Shirley F
Marshfield, MA
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of South Shore

The Craftsman was on time, knowledgable and professional.

nps

Yvonne R
Colorado Springs, CO
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Marc did a Great Job with installing a kitchen window.at my home. .

nps

Paul B
Plymouth, MA
April 18, 2021
Handyman Connection of South Shore

I have no complaints about your service. I hesitate to recommend services to other people. If asked, I would say–I was happy with your service.
Sylvia Hanak
I

nps

Sylvia H
Edmonton, AB
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Craig did an excellent job and was very polite.

nps

Sue K
Edmonton, AB
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Punctuality highly appreciated.
Job so far well done, where were you guys before ?
Thanks a lot.
Percy / Nepean.

nps

Percival A
Nepean, ON
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Ottawa

Don was professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Would definitely recommend.

nps

Angela C
Colorado Springs, CO
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

greaor service and reasonable price

nps

Marco D
Edmonton, AB
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

We had 2 small projects for Handyman…less than a minute each.
Still charged the minimum $165.

We totally understand and are glad the two projects are out of the way in such a professional manner.

nps

Steve R
Lombard, IL
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Wheaton

Michael was awesome! Kitchen looks great!

nps

Kayla H
Sherwood Park, AB
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

It didn’t take Mike long to change out the toilet & no problems have developed.

nps

Lloyd J
Kelowna, BC
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Kelowna

Always professional.

nps

Kim D
Springdale, AR
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

As usual, very happy with the work, results and the cost.

nps

Lou A
Colorado Springs, CO
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Great service. Chris the electrician was really good and easy to deal with. Thank you!

nps

Desmond D
Esquimalt, BC
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Victoria

Darren did a terrific job for us. He is personable, knowledgeable, helpful and does excellent work. Thank you!

nps

Wayne N
Calgary, AB
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Calgary

Great handymen! They really cared! We will definitely be calling back again when we need a handyman. Also big shout out to Tim he’s awesome and was a huge help!

nps

Tara F
Colorado Springs, CO
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Rich was a totally professional handyman. I had a list I had been adding to, and he methodically handled each item with great results. My anxiety over my list is gone, and I am preparing another list for him.
Thanks for such a remarkable company.

nps

Mary P
Southlake, TX
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Grapevine

Mark P did a great job on our tile work. He was meticulous and hardworking, and stayed late just to finish the job in one day. We would definitely use him again.

google

Chris Standlee
April 17, 2021
Handyman Connection of Wichita East

Leroy who came to our home was on time , courteous and completed the work requested .

nps

Bill S
Winnipeg, MB
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

Ken was great ! Very personable, on time, let me know status of progress when he ran into some unexpected repairs.

nps

Elaine D
Boise, ID
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Boise

No comment. The score speaks loudly.

nps

Kevin J
Haslet, TX
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Grapevine

Handyman done a great job installing the vinyl plank flooring in our kitchen. They cleaned up when finished and the final product was excellent! Thanks!

nps

Brian J
Lexington, KY
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville

Great work, on time and work done to completion. Will use this company and suggest more people use them as well.

nps

Julie B
Azilda, ON
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Sudbury

Darren was always on time, he was courteous and friendly. The repair to the fence was completed well before the expected deadline, which was great. He was very understanding of the situation and was very willing to work with me. I will be using Handyman Connection again.

nps

Aunna-Marie K
Kitchener, ON
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Kitchener

Excellent work done. Very nice to work with. Prompt. Professional. Fairly priced. Looks great!

We highly recommend.

nps

Martha M
McKinney, TX
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of McKinney

Jason was a conscientious worker, showed up on time, or let us know if he was delayed. Work was completed to my satisfaction

nps

Ted W
Winnipeg, MB
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

everything was great!

nps

Janice S
Edmonton, AB
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

I think overall the team here is quite good. Rob and his helpers seem to be well qualified to do the work I needed done. I also like how well the team kept me informed as the work was going on. My only complaint is getting my latest quote for some additional work I want to have completed.

nps

Daryl M
Derby, KS
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Wichita East

Robert Y. was my handyman and I can’t praise him enough. He was very friendly and I was impressed with his skills. I look forward to Robert taking care of all my future home repair projects.

nps

Carolyn L
West Bloomfield, MI
April 16, 2021
Handyman Connection of Novi

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE