Thank you for coming into our home and willingly taking extra precautions due to COVID-19. We appreciated that our handyman showed up in a mask!

nps

Joanna H
Edmonton, AB
March 30, 2020
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Ross saved me about $400 from the original quote that Austin did. In these scary times I greatly appreciate Ross’s honest and integrity and am glad you dealt with Austin because he was ripping me off. It’s very difficult to be a woman hiring contractors because we don’t know when we’re being ripped off.

nps

Beth P
Winnipeg, MB
March 30, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

I had several projects performed in my home. Irvin did my bathroom and electric repairs. Enrique did the painting and touch-ups in 3+ rooms. Both gentlemen went above and beyond. If either had a question, they did not hesitate to ask. Constant communication is The Key! Both Irvin and Enrique earned 5+ stars in my eyes. I would highly recommend both of them! Thank you ever so much for a job well done!

nps

Laura L
Wheaton, IL
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Wheaton

I am happy overall with the work that was done. My only complaints- I had to negotiate the price down because the work that ended up being done was a little different than what was recommended in the estimate. I also made a complaint to the office about one of the workers who came out who was making racist remarks about previous work he’d done with Mexicans, saying that they pooped in buckets. We found it very offensive. He and/or his partner also left some cigarette butts outside in our yard and even one inside our house in a garbage can, which caused a bad odor that lingered for days until I found it there. Otherwise, I do appreciate the work that was done. The electrician and plumber were excellent and professional.

nps

Laura B
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Blue Ash

Tom did a great job! On time and professional. Did just what was needed.
Thanks, John E

nps

John E
Saint Louis, MO
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Chesterfield

Have used several times. Always pleased.

nps

Peggy H
Colorado Springs, CO
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

None

nps

Ralph P
Colorado Springs, CO
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Your plumber came on time, was done within the estimated timeline and did a very professional job. We will definitely use Handyman Connection again in the future.

nps

Anna L
Regina, SK
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Regina

Corey did a great job, and was very efficient. He was able to do something that I didn’t think could be done easily because of the way the ceiling is finished in my basement. I was very pleased with his work.

nps

James K
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Blue Ash

Very prompt response to both my electrical and plumbing needs. Good communication from Handyman Connection as to the tradesman coming (their background and then their arrival time/route). Pleased with the work done by both tradesman. Would recommend this service to others, and have made note of the variety of services that can be obtained through your auspices. As a senior, having access to such a variety of trades will be most useful for helping to maintain my home.

nps

Janet M
Kemptville, ON
March 29, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ottawa

Tim was awesome! He did a fantastic job. Jeff was also great to work with. He answered all of my questions and did not seem annoyed which I appreciate.

nps

Christine H
Matthews, NC
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Matthews

Always professional, always thorough.

nps

David G
Irvine, CA
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Orange County

Well done, good work, on time

nps

Nick D
Lexington, KY
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Lexington East

It was easy to set up the appointment. They asked good questions so they knew what I needed. The job was matched with an experienced person. Jim worked hard and did a fine job. I have already recommended this service to others.

nps

Janet B
Victoria, BC
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Victoria

They came timely, the prices were reasonable, they worked fast and cleaned up well. I had 3 new faucets installed and shut off valves. It all looks great. Thank you so much for an easy and good experience!

nps

Sheri L
Omaha, NE
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of West Omaha

Mackenzie was fantastic! On time, arrived when promised, professional, friendly, did a great job, and very easy on the eyes! Definitely would recommend Mack and use Handyman Connection again. Thanks!!

nps

Kerrie S
Calgary, AB
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Calgary

Andrew was wonderful and he did an amazing job at our project! We will use again and highly recommend!

nps

Lacy G
Andover, KS
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Wichita East

Excellent service!

nps

Erin F
Canton, MI
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

This is the second time I’ve used them for two different type of tasks. Both times were quite satisfactory.

nps

Veronica M
Colorado Springs, CO
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Quite kind. Did a really great job. Thanks

nps

Onanta F
Calgary, AB
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Calgary

Very professional, great service thanks!

nps

Barry A
Maurertown, VA
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winchester

Very grateful for the work that was professionally done, with out getting financially taken advantage of! Will definitely use again.

nps

Amanda S
Boise, ID
March 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Boise

electronic quotes and invoices

nps

Frank V
Saint Charles, MO
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Chesterfield

SHAWN AND AJ WERE GREAT AND DID QUALITY WORK!

nps

Steve K
Meridian, ID
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Boise

Very quick and efficient. Highly recommend.

nps

Michelle P
Ooltewah, TN
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Chattanooga

Tom S was very good at the job. I am fully satisfied.

nps

Gene F
Minneapolis, MN
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Eden Prairie

I got great professional service in a timely and efficient manner. Thanks!

nps

Chris W
Colorado Springs, CO
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

James and Bryan were courteous, professional and skilled. I will definitely call on them again.

nps

Dave D
Colorado Springs, CO
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Jack was prompt, skilled, and friendly! Job well done.

nps

Debbie B
Dalton, GA
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Chattanooga

He is very friendly and professional

nps

Frank Y
Edmonton, AB
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Timely, professional, job done correctly the first time

nps

Patrick D
Lexington, KY
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville

Craig did a great job

nps

George S
Cumming, GA
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Cumming

They do a good job and always clean up.

nps

Linda B
Springdale, AR
March 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

Very knowledgeable electrician who took the time to explain what was causing my problem and quickly fixed it.

nps

Chris S
Scarborough, ON
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Scarborough

Handyman was on time they always called ahead to let me know he was on his way and best of all cleaned up after very impressed

nps

Paula R
Wylie, TX
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of McKinney

Well done.

nps

Jeevan J
Plano, TX
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of McKinney

I was very happy with the work that
Mark did gate and posts are fixed .

nps

Diana L
Colorado Springs, CO
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Steve was prompt, professional, and completed the front door repair as promised. After installing a new door seal, weather stripping, and lock plate, he adjusted the front door operation until we were completely satisfied.

nps

Denise S
Farmington Hills, MI
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Novi

Always had expert service; company and service person; Been a customer for a long time; will continue to be so and pass on to friends and family;

nps

Barbara K
Bentonville, AR
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

Tony was friendly, professional, and did and excellent job!

nps

Anthony V
Phoenix, AZ
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Phoenix

Chad listened to what we wanted. Designed the two racks and installed them.

nps

Paula M
Edmonton, AB
March 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

Frank was great, he competed everything he could within the time frame. Just hoping we can get the last job completed, but waiting for a part.

nps

Jennifer D
Coquitlam, BC
March 25, 2020

We were very pleased with our handyman, Carlton. He was extremely easy to work with & did an excellent job. He took his time to ensure he did a good job. We appreciated the attitude he displayed especially under some trying conditions that arose at times.
Thank you.

nps

Cyndy C
Edmonton, AB
March 25, 2020
Handyman Connection of Edmonton

These guys did a fantastic job on my house! Will use again 👍

facebook

Justin Rieflin
March 23, 2020
Handyman Connection of Lincoln

I had a nasty kitchen sink issue. Bryan Morin was assigned to the job and did an excellent job. He recommended only necessary services and gave me an accurate and fair estimate. Bryan was thorough and professional. I have some other home jobs I will need help with in the future and I will definitely be calling Handyman! I highly recommend using Handyman Connection for any of your handyman needs!

yelp

Meg M.
March 23, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

@HMCVictoria @handymancorp just a note to thank you for the superb, professional work # GrahamCollver did with our # artinstall . The # painting was massive and in a 20ft stairwell. Great work. # handyman # victoriaBC

facebook

Anthony Kershaw
March 23, 2020
Handyman Connection of Victoria

Knowledgeable, experienced, woman owned, AND great service!

facebook

Jaime Hobbs
March 23, 2020
Handyman Connection of Golden

Marshall came to help me with some projects around my house. I found that he handled everything with unusual skill. He is a perfectionist in every way and the quality of his work reflects that. He will certainly be my handyman in the future. I found his work outstanding and his knowledge of construction excellent. An outstanding professional in every way!.

houzz

Merle Shapiro
March 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Phoenix

Handyman Connection is very knowledgeable and does very good work. Highly recommend.

facebook

Julia Foster
March 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Golden

Professional and knowledgeable staff and high quality work 👍

facebook

Sara Brown
March 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Golden

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE