Handyman was very professional,did an excellent job,I will use them again.

nps

mary S
Ann Arbor, MI
October 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

The service that Brad did for us with handyman connection was awesome the project went off without any problems, will diffently use Brad with handyman connection in the future. Great job!

nps

Lisa C
Ypsilanti, MI
October 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

Plumber was great. Highly recommend them. I have another project that I will be contacting you soon. Thank you

nps

Tim B
Winnipeg, MB
October 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

Had a great experience with Brad at Handyman. He came quickly and gave us a fair quote on repairing our deck. Unfortunately, the weather didn’t stay in our favour so the rest of the project will be done in the spring, but the work that he did so far was great!

google

Linda Christie
October 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Victoria

Had plumbing/cabinetry/lighting in kitchen done, and Brad with Handyman Connections did an amazing job. Very pleased.

google

Lisa Chie
October 28, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

Tim helped split my project in two: he tackled the urgent stuff first. On a separate date he finished the rest. He listened to my concerns and did a great job addressing each problem. I am happy I worked with this company.

nps

Darrold S
Austin, TX
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Austin-Westlake

We were so pleased with the results of our bookshelves. Jared and his team were very professional, wore masks the whole time, and did great work.

nps

Sarah L
Fayetteville, AR
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

project was done well but had to call after a week to redo.

nps

Martha B
Eden Prairie, MN
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Eden Prairie

I had a niggling little job that involved an outdoor light fixture, rusted screws and holes in stucco. I tried everything, multiple times, to no avail. A year went by, with this thing haunting me periodically. Then I came across the Handyman Connection flyer. I called them, and a very helpful and capable technician was there within a week and took care of it. It even cost less than expected. I won’t hesitate to call them again.

nps

Janet B
Victoria, BC
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Victoria

Great service. Work has been great so far. I am expanding on more work for them. I would recommend them.

nps

Lori A
Ann Arbor, MI
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

The Handyman Connections office staff is very supportive. The Handyman Connection plumber was totally professional, courteous and very competent. He went out of his way, under some trying circumstances to get the job done at my house.. I am very happy with my new toilet and would recommend him for any plumbing need. He also provided a real sense of caring in that he wore his mask and social distanced throughout the job.

nps

Janet K
Saint Louis, MO
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Chesterfield

Jarvis did a good job installing the vent fan in the bathroom. Since completion of the work, I checked the insulation in the attic and it appears as though additional insulation needs to be added to compensate for where it was compacted when walking to where the ductwork was inspected.

nps

Bill R
Roswell, GA
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Marietta

Job well done.

nps

James &
Fayetteville, AR
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

Don was really knowledgeable and friendly.

nps

Terrie B
Bella Vista, AR
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of NW Arkansas

Great service

nps

Willem K
Winnipeg, MB
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

Quick, helpful and respectful. Very happy with the service. I will definitely call again when I need help. Thanks

nps

Cory L
Winnipeg, MB
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

Lin did a great job!

nps

Richard P
Wheaton, IL
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Wheaton

Very professional people hired!

nps

Susan D
Colorado Springs, CO
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Great work

nps

Michael B
Fort Worth, TX
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Grapevine

I appreciate the “one stop shopping” for trades at Handyman Connection. I have used the service twice and I appreciate the ease of arranging appointments and the courteous, professionalism of the trades people I have deal with so far. The office staff at Handyman are very friendly and helpful.

nps

Cathy G
Victoria, BC
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Victoria

Steve was great. Thank you!

nps

Casey S
Colorado Springs, CO
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Very polite. Called when he was on his way. Arrived on time. Quickly assessed the problem and promptly fixed it. Warranted his work for a year. I’m very happy.

nps

Debra O
Colorado Springs, CO
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Colorado Springs

Ray was very professional.he did a very good job on my siding Eaves Trough as it needed ro. Be repaired. I would recommend him highly.

nps

Raj K
Ottawa, ON
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ottawa

Handyman Connection is a franchised business and such enterprises are totally dependent on the franchisee for the quality and service the business provides, much like independent local operators.  I have found that that most franchised operations often perform at a level lower than the independents.  That said, I saw some nice reviews on Nextdoor and decided to give them a try.  

The craftsman for my project, Jeston gave me a very clear and concise estimate without any flash and trash selling act.  He explained right up front that he was more than a month out as far as scheduling and recommended a solution far less involved than I was expecting.  I am a sucker for a honest guy so I approved the estimate without any other opinions.  

Jeston is a hard working guy, has a great attention to detail and I was extremely pleased with his work.  I have no idea about the rest of the team but craftsman like Jeston make me sanguine about doing business with this company.  Just my opinion.

yelp

Jerry W.
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

We had a outside door replaced. Our service man was very professional and explained everything to us before completion. He did a fantastic job and cleaned up everything before leaving.

google

Linda Smetana
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Eden Prairie

Bryson installed a water heater and did an excellent job. His workmanship was excellent and his cleanup after he was finished was outstanding.

google

Edward Baylous
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Lexington-Nicholasville

Dustin did a great job in repairing some cracked tiles. We had in our bathroom. Professional and was able to complete the job in a timely manner.

google

Sean Hope
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Grapevine

Huge shout out to Sam! she was on time, polite, and very kind to my Luke (my dog) and most importantly did a wonderful job on my Front Door..no more drafts!! Thank you!

facebook

Kerryn Green Tanner
October 27, 2020
Handyman Connection of Red Deer

He was personable yet professional! We have a jungle gym coming on the 9th of November. Will request him and will need one additional!

nps

Betsy G
McKinney, TX
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of McKinney

It was a job well done and in a timely manner

nps

Darrell P
Bonner Springs, KS
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Johnson County

Fast friendly service at an affordable rate.

nps

Abithia C
Marietta, GA
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Marietta

Very good work done. No issues.

nps

Denise W
West Bloomfield, MI
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Novi

Handyman Connection was very responsive, professional and helpful as usual!!

nps

Jessica B
Mason, OH
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Mason

Trustworthy and I have been able to believe what they tell me about repairs needed.

nps

Martha H
Winnipeg, MB
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

/

nps

Jean T
Minneapolis, MN
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Eden Prairie

Wet nice honest company.

Melissa C.
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Matthews

they were great!!!!!

Becky C.
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Pasadena

I needed some outside work to repair a loose siding slat about 30 feet off the ground, and also to repair/replace the wood facing at the bottom of my garage door frame.  The face boards were cheap fiberboard and after years of exposure to water and winter salt, the lower 4-5 inches on each side had rotted away.  I contacted one local contractor based on a recommendation.  He said he was busy through the end of the year, but then said he might be able to do the siding repair between other jobs. I started working with him, but 1) he never responded when I asked how much he thought it might cost, and 2) three weeks went by without any real progress on scheduling the work to be done. So I contacted three other local "handyman" businesses. Two did not bother to respond to my query, but Handyman Connection did so within 24 hours.  

Caleb, one of their craftsmen, came out to estimate the job less than a week later.  While I thought the estimate was a bit (but not alarmingly)  high, it came down to who responded and who didn't, so I agreed to their estimate. Caleb came to do the job less than a week after I accepted the Handyman Connection proposal.  He was professional, personable, skilled, and readily discussed what he would do, how he would do it, and what materials he would use.  He completed both repairs in two days, and the final cost came in about $100 below the estimate.  The repairs are almost invisible and I couldn't be happier with the outcome.

yelp

David R.
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

Marc took such care with our project it was amazing. Our daughter had painted on her bathroom wall and a year later she died unexpectedly. We wanted to save those memories. Marc carefully cut the words out and replaced the Sheetrock. We then framed the old Sheetrock. You cannot tell there was a repair made.

Susan G.
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of McKinney

Scott Horrigan, my tech, was very knowledgeable and courteous. A pleasure to have him in our home. Thank you very much.

google

Larry Nelms
October 26, 2020
Handyman Connection of Mason

Did a good job and fixed our issue.

Michael B.
October 25, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winter Park

To say I’m obsessed with this feature wall would be an understatement. THANK YOU!

facebook

Emily Anderson
October 25, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winnipeg

Ken Vis cane to our place and gave an estimate. He returned a week later and installed a closet door and repaired an exterior door. He was ver professional and did a great job

google

Thomas Fernhout
October 24, 2020
Handyman Connection of Red Deer

Chris did electrical work for us. He put in a new wall plug as well as hung a large dining roomLight fixture. Excellent and professional service. Would highly recommend. Will use handy man connection again.

google

Louann Saine
October 23, 2020
Handyman Connection of Winchester

I strongly recommend Handyman Connection. They are above and beyond from start to finish. John Reynolds is a true Master Craftsman. Thank YOU!!!!

google

Gail LaPorte
October 23, 2020
Handyman Connection of Phoenix

“Brandon and Dan were most professional and focused! Brandon was a great team-leader and both men were most cautious of my property, went through a demonstration of my awning, cleaned up the areas well and kept on-task. They both definitely are “keepers” and I would specifically request them if needed again. Thank you so much, Guys!„

google

Brian Foust
October 22, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

Love working with Handyman Connection and Scott Horrigan! As always Scott did an excellent and thorough job. Rhonda at Handyman Connection was helpful and responsive getting my appointment scheduled. I highly recommend Scott Horrigan and Handyman Connection!

yelp

Jessie B.
October 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Mason

Good work, done thoroughly and efficiently.

google

Patricia Viens
October 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Lexington East

Scott Horrigan did electrical work for us that was completed promptly and professionally. He was timely, clearly explained our options, and personable. We plan to use Scott in the future. The support of the Handyman Connection office was also greatly appreciated.

google

Tom Mess
October 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Mason

We had a great experience with Handyman Connection. Don was excellent-he knew exactly what needed to be done to fix our issue and got right to work. He communicated with us every step of the way and wore his mask whenever we spoke face to face. We are very happy with the repair and would use Handyman Connection again for sure

google

Annie and Sam Ritter
October 21, 2020
Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE