Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

I contacted Handyman Connection as I had trouble installing floating shelves my wife purchased from Pottery Barn. I followed the directions included with the shelves but the installation didn't seem secure and stable. Dean came out and observed the same problem I was having. He suggested making a modification to the existing bracket which I followed and now the shelves are properly installed. Dean's visit and recommendation was free of charge.

Gary V.

July 18, 2021

yelp

He was able to complete the task on the same day he arrived to give an estimate.

John S.

March 14, 2021

homeadvisor

Dean responded quickly to our inquiry, visited the house the next morning, and gave a quick and honest assessment of our project. He recommended an alternative solution for what we originally asked him to do, which we were able to easily do ourselves without any cost. Dean found us a great solution and didn't even charge us for making the house visit. We found a trustworthy and reliable connection in Dean who will be our first call for the next project.

Kelly Asbra

May 27, 2020

facebook

The execution was excellent. Dean is wonderful. The direct Handyman Connection employees as well as the subcontractors were all pleasant, professional, and never an imposition. The project manager, Joey was on call 24/7 and has an incredible attention to detail and follow through. I think the most important comment I can make is their ability to resolve a problem. We had an issue with the refrigerator door not being able to fully open. Without hesitation, they found a suitable solution, modified the cabinets, swapped out the refrigerator, making what appeared to be a huge problem, into an elegant solution at no additional charge to us. The tile they suggested was an excellent choice that did not require us to change the living floor. It blended right in! Needless to say I am glad I used Handyman Connection and would highly recommend them.

Carlos Martin

March 10, 2020

google

I have several properties that I manage and handyman connection has been along side me for all my maintenance needs! They are reliable, prices are great, and they are very professional. I have never had an issue with them, they are very honest when it comes to working and things breaking they give a fair price and do not try to rip you off like many other companies. I totally recommend this company for anyone who is looking for a reliable handy man that can literally do everything at your home!

Lauren Rutherford

March 10, 2020

google

If you need to install a fence in your home Handyman Connection is a great company to call! I received various quotes from nearby companies and no ones came close to Handyman Connection! They installed a cedar fence that not only added privacy but gave it a nice look as well. They were very considerate when constructing the fence, they cleaned up after themselves , and simply worked in a great time frame to not affect me with the noise. My new fence looks amazing, it is all I pictured thanks to Handyman Connection I give this company a 10/10!

Angela Berlini

March 6, 2020

facebook

If you need to install a fence in your home Handyman Connection is a great company to call! I received various quotes from nearby companies and no ones came close to Handyman Connection! They installed a cedar fence that not only added privacy but gave it a nice look as well. They were very considerate when constructing the fence, they cleaned up after themselves , and simply worked in a great time frame to not affect me with the noise. My new fence looks amazing, it is all I pictured thanks to Handyman Connection I give this company a 10/10!

Corrinne Layne

March 3, 2020

google

We just bought a house in the area and lots of outlets and light switches didn’t work. We had a guy from handyman connection coming over and fixing it. He even suggested to put up some extra lights for the patio which was a great idea, so we don’t have to bbq in the dark

Leslie Rodriguez

February 14, 2020

facebook

Handyman Connection just finished the build on my gorgeous wrap around deck. The final product is insanely beautiful. The guys at Handyman are knowledgable about keeping the build up to code, and helped design a deck that was a perfect fit for the vibe of my house. They worked fast and now I'm ready for the summer weather.

Heidy Moss

February 13, 2020

facebook

I hired handyman connection to paint the interior of my house. They helped me design a color scheme that really complimented the cabinets and the flooring and the final result is beautiful. They are real professionals at Handyman! So happy I chose them for the job.

warner nunez

February 13, 2020

google

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate