The job was done well, but more expensive than I anticipated.

nps

Jeri J
Chandler, AZ
January 25, 2020

Very good work and helpful.

nps

Tyler G
Scottsdale, AZ
January 10, 2020

Ken was great, super friendly and helpful!

nps

Shelley B
Phoenix, AZ
January 10, 2020

Ken was so kind and helpful, I would request him again! He was quick and friendly 🙂 He did 2 faucets and a door lock for me and it was quite affordable.

yelp

Shelley B.
January 8, 2020

On time, efficient, courteous technician

nps

Mary K
Scottsdale, AZ
January 7, 2020

The Handyman was very good. The job was completed
quickly.

nps

Amanda J
Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2020

Excellent work by a very proficient young man

nps

Bob A
Avondale, AZ
January 5, 2020

Very happy with results, the mechanic showed up on time very professional answered any questions that I had and finish the job very fast and professionally. Would recommend to friends and family.
Bob

nps

Robert S
Phoenix, AZ
January 1, 2020

Had a TV mounted on Stucco on our back patio.Justin did a great job and was friendly and professional.Will definitely use Handyman Connection for all our future needs.

yelp

V T.
December 31, 2019

There’s a few things I urgently needed help on my Tempe rental unit, and was glad to have found Handyman Connection, who literally scheduled within a few days to take care of the repairs/installation that I needed.The first visit was a no-show as their system seemed to had ran into a scheduling issue and the handyman never got the work scheduled, but Allen immediately remedied next day and offered some discounts.Ali came out and got all the work done at a very reasonable rate, and I called on him for a couple more times the next two weeks and really appreciated he showing flexibility in scheduling work in.Handyman Connection will surly be one of my favorite handyman shop in Phoenix for my property needs.

yelp

Lyndon C.
December 31, 2019

The Handyman Connections cre has been very responsive and helpful when we’ve called for help. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

nps

Merit P
Gilbert, AZ
December 30, 2019

Thank you Tony!

nps

Sree A
Phoenix, AZ
December 28, 2019

ken was polite and did a great job. i would highley recommend the handyman connection

nps

Gabe P
Cave Creek, AZ
December 28, 2019

Excellent, as usual.

nps

Jim U
Glendale, AZ
December 21, 2019

Arrived on time looked at what I needed and then explained what would be done and what the cost would be and the cost was what he said. Very polite and knowledgeable on my problems.

nps

Richard C
Phoenix, AZ
December 20, 2019

My job was completed in a very professional manner.

nps

Bill L
Paradise Valley, AZ
December 19, 2019

Overall I am pleased with the completed work. I would have scored the job a 10, however, your labor cost is high. I have used handyman services that are priced lower.

nps

Rod H
Peoria, AZ
December 18, 2019

Yelp googl facebook sale reviewsWe write reviews, promote your companiesConfidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteedAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpnReplace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days.Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.comFirst review for freeScreech service10 reviews Yelp = $ 350100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600————————————————– ——————10 googl Reviews = $ 250100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500————————————————– ———————–10 facebook reviews = $ 250100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

yelp

Max R.
December 16, 2019

As always the Handyman came through. We have been very pleased with the craftsman and his work. I’m sure we will be contacting you for more jobs in the future. Thanks again!

nps

Terry J
Mesa, AZ
December 15, 2019

Friendly & professional – knowledgeable & efficient

nps

Vicki K
Chandler, AZ
December 15, 2019

I feel your pricing is too high. I will use someone else for my work in the future.

nps

Cheryl N
Phoenix, AZ
December 15, 2019

He did a great job

nps

Wendy B
Glendale, AZ
December 14, 2019

Ray was excellent!!

nps

Gary J
Glendale, AZ
December 13, 2019

Dave is always professional and makes sure the job is done right. This was my third or fourth time using Handyman Connection. Always satisfied with the work and assistance from the office staff.

nps

Sarah F
Peoria, AZ
December 11, 2019

Quick fix for our problem. Thank you!

nps

Jim D
Phoenix, AZ
December 10, 2019

Technician actually arrived early, and, knew exactly what needed to be done. After installing new kitchen faucet, he, carefully moved everything back in place and cleaned up.

nps

Edith R
Phoenix, AZ
December 7, 2019

Very satisfied

nps

Bert H
Peoria, AZ
December 5, 2019

I have used this service twice and received exemplary service and professionalism. Highly recommend.

nps

James F
Sun City, AZ
December 2, 2019

Thank you Allen!I would like to take this opportunity to express my appreciation and the professionalism of Mr. David D. He was upfront with everything regarding this project!Your office ladies were very nice and flexible regarding the project schedule! We will definitely continue to have you help us for future projects.Best Regards

yelp

Bryant P.
December 2, 2019

Tony did an excellent job! Very pleased.

nps

Bridget P
Scottsdale, AZ
December 1, 2019

Ray L. arrived timely, was clear in his explanation, and unobtrusive in going about the job. Though the job was a relatively small job, Ray L. approached it with enthusiasm and professionalism. He also took the time to look at another issue in the house that we’ve been delaying, and we discussed what could / would be needed there. We will be contacting HC after the first of the year to have this issue taken care of. We are pleased with the results we achieved with HC.

nps

Ken S
Surprise, AZ
November 28, 2019

Ken Kahrs came by to install a new garbage disposal and fix a light switch today. We always call Handyman Connection for jobs like this because they always show up and they always send out the nicest people to do the work. Add to that they always do a super job so they’re top rated with us.

yelp

Pamela N.
November 26, 2019

Very prompt and courteous handyman. Was able to complete the task the very same day and did a very good job.

nps

LuAnn W
Phoenix, AZ
November 24, 2019

Tony was fantastic. He relocated a light fixture in our kitchen and installed pendant lights over our island where no fixtures existed. He was very professional and our kitchen looks great. We will be calling him back for more projects!

nps

Lyena H
Scottsdale, AZ
November 21, 2019

Ron is always a pleasure to work with. I request him every time for my projects!

nps

Lauren C
Chandler, AZ
November 21, 2019

Ken was great. Will use him again

nps

Janys K
Scottsdale, AZ
November 19, 2019

Tony Erosky was excellent in a project that included hot water heater relocation, plumbing, electrical, dry wall repair, etc. He was very knowledgeable and professional.

nps

Todd G
Phoenix, AZ
November 16, 2019

Handyman Connection recently completed our master bathroom and kitchen remodel. They were recommended by a friend of ours after they remodeled her master bathroom. We are beyond impressed with their professionalism, reliability, and craftsmanship. Allen, the owner, met with us on numerous occasions before work even started. He was quick to respond to all of our questions, and guided us in the right direction. We received an estimated cost of the remodel upfront. As work started, we added additional items to the project. Allen ensured we discussed all costs and approved them before the additional work was completed. He was reasonable and fair throughout the entire process. He came by our home several times during the remodel and checked in with us to ensure we approved several details of the project. Additionally, it was clear that he supports his employees, as he spoke highly of them and brought our contractor lunch. Mark was our contractor and we could not have been more pleased with his demeanor, work ethic, and craftmanship. He showed up on time every day and he worked hard. He consulted with us throughout the entire project (our preference) and offered his professional opinion, helping us make decisions about details. When an unforeseen electrical problem arose, Handyman Connection addressed the issue immediately so our project would not delayed. When Mark finished the job, our bathroom and kitchen design looked exactly as we had imagined. I highly recommend Handyman Connection if you are planning to remodel any aspect of your home, you will not be disappointed!

google

Robin Garrett
November 16, 2019

He was on time nd did a great job, cleaning up after his work!

nps

Tammy F
Surprise, AZ
November 15, 2019

Justin was by himslef all day for a ceiling drywall repair. He was extremely diligent and did a fantastic job blending the finish with the existing ceiling. Totally first rate work. The price was more than reasonable, especially considering the quality of the work.

nps

Craig W
Phoenix, AZ
November 15, 2019

Tech was on time, pleasant, and professional.

nps

Richard R
Gilbert, AZ
November 15, 2019

Handyman Connection recently completed our master bathroom and kitchen remodel. They were recommended by a friend of ours after they remodeled her master bathroom. We are beyond impressed with their professionalism, reliability, and craftsmanship. Allen, the owner, met with us on numerous occasions before work even started. He was quick to respond to all of our questions, and guided us in the right direction. We received an estimated cost of the remodel upfront. As work started, we added additional items to the project. Allen ensured we discussed all costs and approved them before the additional work was completed. He was reasonable and fair throughout the entire process. He came by our home several times during the remodel and checked in with us to ensure we approved several details of the project. Additionally, it was clear that he supports his employees, as he spoke highly of them and brought our contractor lunch. Mark was our contractor and we could not have been more pleased with his demeanor, work ethic, and craftmanship. He showed up on time every day and he worked hard. He consulted with us throughout the entire project (our preference) and offered his professional opinion, helping us make decisions about details. When an unforeseen electrical problem arose, Handyman Connection addressed the issue immediately so our project would not delayed.When Mark finished the job, our bathroom and kitchen design looked exactly as we had imagined. I highly recommend Handyman Connection if you are planning to remodel any aspect of your home, you will not be disappointed!

yelp

Robin G.
November 15, 2019

I needed 60 feet of 2 x 10 exterior fascia removed and replaced, a big job. Two outstanding men, Joshua and Ollie did the complete job perfectly in four hours! I examined their work with a critical eye and have nothing but praise for their workmanship. Their personal demeanor was excellent, friendly, outgoing, and they were well groomed in appearance. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. Outstanding work from these two men. Thank you Handyman Connection.

yelp

Charles P.
November 13, 2019

Stephen Washabaugh came back today to take care of an item we asked Handyman Connection to take care of. He was very professional, efficient and personable. He did what needed to be done quickly and cleaned up everything before leaving. We highly recommend Handyman Connections for anything that needs to be done for your home.

yelp

Wayne R.
November 13, 2019

Steve was great, job done and I am very satisfied. I will be calling again soon!

nps

Laura B
Gilbert, AZ
November 6, 2019

David was great!!

nps

Joan O
Peoria, AZ
November 5, 2019

Returned online request promptly. Scheduled an appointment for the next week. Gave the estimate and completed the work in the same day.

nps

Stephen M
Phoenix, AZ
November 5, 2019

I always feel safe with anyone that comes to my home to do anything i need done. If i need the job to be checked again, after inititial repair, it is taken care of. So glad the previous owner left the Handyman magnet on my fridge when he moved out. I tell others who i call for repairs, too.

nps

Elaine B
Mesa, AZ
November 5, 2019

Tony does terrific work. Thank you!

nps

Victoria F
Phoenix, AZ
November 4, 2019

Thanks for the great work!

nps

Ashley O
Phoenix, AZ
November 2, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE