I have now used this company twice for varied repairs. The men have been polite, knowledgeable and task oriented. The most recent patio door leak was fixed in time to avoid leaks in day’s all day rain.

nps

Therese M
Scottsdale, AZ
February 22, 2020

I had a striped front door handle tumbler with an old hardware set, now unavailable. I was able to track down a new door handle hardware set that mostly fit the current drilled out holes in the door, but needed some expertise on how to make it work. Tony came over and worked diligently on the setup and was able to get the install completed. We are very happy with the new hardware install and would highly recommend Tony for all types of installs based on his ability to make our difficult install work.

nps

Ken L
Phoenix, AZ
February 21, 2020

Everything went beautifully. If the price was lower I could recommend you more readily.

nps

Beth T
Phoenix, AZ
February 21, 2020

Ron has been at our home several times in the past and has always provided expert service. Wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

nps

Arlene V
Gilbert, AZ
February 20, 2020

Everything done professionally and done right

nps

Victor T
Glendale, AZ
February 18, 2020

good service from start to finish.I needed to get a ledge opening on my roof boarded up to stop birds from getting in.Ken Kahrs got the job done right.

yelp

Charlie T.
February 18, 2020

Steve did a great job and had some good ideas about how to complete my project to prevent future problems with wood rot. He was friendly, and cleaned everything up perfectly. Many thanks!

nps

Carol L
Mesa, AZ
February 14, 2020

Dave showed up on time, completed the work in a timely manner and was very pleasant to work with.

nps

Janet E
Phoenix, AZ
February 14, 2020

Dallas was patient answering all my questions. He also did a good job installing my new light.

nps

Dagmar B
Sun Lakes, AZ
February 14, 2020

I like Handyman because you explain your job, an estimate is made and there are no additional changes or issues.

nps

Dianne H
Phoenix, AZ
February 9, 2020

Ron always does an excellent job. He went above and beyond to accommodate a scheduling snafu (caused by me)

nps

Dollie G
Gilbert, AZ
February 7, 2020

Great work

nps

Randy L
Mesa, AZ
February 4, 2020

I have used Handyman for a number of years and I’ve never been disappointed with the quality of service.

nps

Dennis S
Litchfield Park, AZ
February 1, 2020

Your guys are great, and Tony did and excellent job. Many Thanks

nps

Ellie B
Phoenix, AZ
February 1, 2020

He did what we asked him to.

nps

Jerry V
Goodyear, AZ
January 31, 2020

Ron showed up on time and got the job done quickly and efficiently.

nps

Lynne S
Mesa, AZ
January 31, 2020

Great experience working with Handyman Connection. Professional, courteous, on time!
I will definitely use them again!!

nps

Anne M
Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2020

David did a great job .I will be calling next month to get more work done.Thank you .Don

nps

Donald S
Phoenix, AZ
January 31, 2020

Justin did excellent work. I’d be glad to have him back on another project anytime.

nps

Elizabeth R
Litchfield Park, AZ
January 31, 2020

Dave DePaul did a masterful job and went about his work without interrupting our day. He accommodated our needs and was pleasant to work with. We’ve hired him a couple of times now and have always been happy with his work and at a fair price.

nps

Dave S
Peoria, AZ
January 31, 2020

Professional, quality work and on time! Great communication throughout my whole project!! I will definitely use them for future projects.

google

Anne Mosedale
January 31, 2020

I called the office and was pleasantly guided towards providing value. The staff provided an appointment for Tony to come out and visit our home. He was prompt, prepared, and literally ready to do the work on the spot. We scheduled out for a few days since we needed to be prepared to have the water turned off for him to do the work. He came back though, completed the work better than my expectation, and the job is never a penny more than the quoted bid. You aren’t paying for a guy to sit around and milk you for time and run the bill up. If it’s $300, that’s it. 1 hour or 3 hours, you are locked in which is a nice change from the guess work that can happen on vague project timelines.

google

Matthew Anvik
January 31, 2020

If Ron gives you an estimate on a project just know it will turn out exactly how you want it.He took time to be sure he was creating the bookcase I wanted down to every detail.He was always very professional and when he said he would be here……he was!I would strongly recommend Ron for any woodworking project you may have.

yelp

Nancy H.
January 28, 2020

The job was done well, but more expensive than I anticipated.

nps

Jeri J
Chandler, AZ
January 25, 2020

Very good work and helpful.

nps

Tyler G
Scottsdale, AZ
January 10, 2020

Ken was great, super friendly and helpful!

nps

Shelley B
Phoenix, AZ
January 10, 2020

Ken was so kind and helpful, I would request him again! He was quick and friendly 🙂 He did 2 faucets and a door lock for me and it was quite affordable.

yelp

Shelley B.
January 8, 2020

On time, efficient, courteous technician

nps

Mary K
Scottsdale, AZ
January 7, 2020

The Handyman was very good. The job was completed
quickly.

nps

Amanda J
Phoenix, AZ
January 6, 2020

Excellent work by a very proficient young man

nps

Bob A
Avondale, AZ
January 5, 2020

Very happy with results, the mechanic showed up on time very professional answered any questions that I had and finish the job very fast and professionally. Would recommend to friends and family.
Bob

nps

Robert S
Phoenix, AZ
January 1, 2020

Had a TV mounted on Stucco on our back patio.Justin did a great job and was friendly and professional.Will definitely use Handyman Connection for all our future needs.

yelp

V T.
December 31, 2019

There’s a few things I urgently needed help on my Tempe rental unit, and was glad to have found Handyman Connection, who literally scheduled within a few days to take care of the repairs/installation that I needed.The first visit was a no-show as their system seemed to had ran into a scheduling issue and the handyman never got the work scheduled, but Allen immediately remedied next day and offered some discounts.Ali came out and got all the work done at a very reasonable rate, and I called on him for a couple more times the next two weeks and really appreciated he showing flexibility in scheduling work in.Handyman Connection will surly be one of my favorite handyman shop in Phoenix for my property needs.

yelp

Lyndon C.
December 31, 2019

The Handyman Connections cre has been very responsive and helpful when we’ve called for help. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.

nps

Merit P
Gilbert, AZ
December 30, 2019

Thank you Tony!

nps

Sree A
Phoenix, AZ
December 28, 2019

ken was polite and did a great job. i would highley recommend the handyman connection

nps

Gabe P
Cave Creek, AZ
December 28, 2019

Excellent, as usual.

nps

Jim U
Glendale, AZ
December 21, 2019

Arrived on time looked at what I needed and then explained what would be done and what the cost would be and the cost was what he said. Very polite and knowledgeable on my problems.

nps

Richard C
Phoenix, AZ
December 20, 2019

My job was completed in a very professional manner.

nps

Bill L
Paradise Valley, AZ
December 19, 2019

Overall I am pleased with the completed work. I would have scored the job a 10, however, your labor cost is high. I have used handyman services that are priced lower.

nps

Rod H
Peoria, AZ
December 18, 2019

Yelp googl facebook sale reviewsWe write reviews, promote your companiesConfidentiality and quality of reviews guaranteedAll accounts of real users, with reviews and friends, use vpnReplace reviews if more than 30% of the order is filtered out within 30 days.Contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.comFirst review for freeScreech service10 reviews Yelp = $ 350100 real accounts of Yelp people, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends of friends = $ 600————————————————– ——————10 googl Reviews = $ 250100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500————————————————– ———————–10 facebook reviews = $ 250100 real googl people accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2016 Friends friends = $ 500

yelp

Max R.
December 16, 2019

As always the Handyman came through. We have been very pleased with the craftsman and his work. I’m sure we will be contacting you for more jobs in the future. Thanks again!

nps

Terry J
Mesa, AZ
December 15, 2019

Friendly & professional – knowledgeable & efficient

nps

Vicki K
Chandler, AZ
December 15, 2019

I feel your pricing is too high. I will use someone else for my work in the future.

nps

Cheryl N
Phoenix, AZ
December 15, 2019

He did a great job

nps

Wendy B
Glendale, AZ
December 14, 2019

Ray was excellent!!

nps

Gary J
Glendale, AZ
December 13, 2019

Dave is always professional and makes sure the job is done right. This was my third or fourth time using Handyman Connection. Always satisfied with the work and assistance from the office staff.

nps

Sarah F
Peoria, AZ
December 11, 2019

Quick fix for our problem. Thank you!

nps

Jim D
Phoenix, AZ
December 10, 2019

Technician actually arrived early, and, knew exactly what needed to be done. After installing new kitchen faucet, he, carefully moved everything back in place and cleaned up.

nps

Edith R
Phoenix, AZ
December 7, 2019

Very satisfied

nps

Bert H
Peoria, AZ
December 5, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE