John Reynaolds is a true Master Craftsman! Our home improvement looks as if it was original just like we wanted. He was organized and best of all clean through out the whole job. I will always be using Handyman Connections now, Thank you!

nps

Gail L
Phoenix, AZ
October 23, 2020

Ron was again, great, friendly, and very helpful!

nps

Lyndon C
Tempe, AZ
October 23, 2020

I strongly recommend Handyman Connection. They are above and beyond from start to finish. John Reynolds is a true Master Craftsman. Thank YOU!!!!

google

Gail LaPorte
October 23, 2020

I needed help after a shower leak that went into the kitchen.  I had a hard time getting anyone to give me quotes to fix the flooring, re install a cabinet in my kitchen and redo my shower.  Not an issue once I found Handyman Connection. I worked with Ali for an estimate and scope of work.  Everyone I encountered was great.  I never felt ripped off, talked down to or uncomfortable, as a female that's not common when it comes to this kind of work.  I am super happy with the work. Josiah was polite and did great work in both rooms and Rodrigo the same – he did the shower tiling.  Very happy with my experience.

yelp

Lisa K.
October 18, 2020

Todd was very friendly and knowledgeable.. I will call you again when I need some work done. Thanks, Barbara

nps

Barbara G
Glendale, AZ
October 15, 2020

Very professional , on time, excellent service!
I will refer Handyman connection !

nps

Joelle H
Scottsdale, AZ
October 13, 2020

Tony Erosky did an incredible job on every item we needed installed/repaired! We had house a mailbox removed, a new box and post installed, new house numbers, four outlets moved/added, two ceiling fans installed, a flush mount light installed, a door secured, and a previous alarm system keypad removed. Everything was completed to the highest standard and I greatly appreciate how CLEAN he kept his workspace. He was kind, professional, and thorough. I feel like I've found my new neighborhood handyman! We will definitely contact Handyman Connection and Request Tony for any job we have in the future.

yelp

Chelsea D.
October 10, 2020

A big thank you to Handyman Connection and Tony! Tony is fantastic at fixing my plumbing issues whenever they arise. Honest and quality work always from them. I cannot thank you or recommend you enough! Lifesavers for sure.

yelp

O'Brien A.
October 9, 2020

David was great to work with and had good suggestions. Very competent. We would recommend him highly.

nps

Mary J
Peoria, AZ
October 5, 2020

Our guy got the job done and was out quick. Very nice people.

nps

Nancy S
Phoenix, AZ
October 5, 2020

Handyman was courteous and completed tasks but left a few marks on the ceiling.

nps

Kathie G
Mesa, AZ
October 2, 2020

In time and if a wonderful job

nps

Deborah B
Peoria, AZ
October 1, 2020

I used you a few years ago and once again I was pleased with the experience. Ron was prompt, thorough, efficient and friendly. I will stick with you for any future jobs.

nps

Julia F
Phoenix, AZ
October 1, 2020

Both Greg and Justin were very friendly and knowledgeable. The various tasks they completed were done well. Thanks to both of them.

nps

Debra E
Tempe, AZ
September 30, 2020

Excellent timely work, thank you!

nps

Brandi B
Phoenix, AZ
September 30, 2020

The pro that delivered services was on time and kind. His workmanship was professional and when will definitely use him again. Can’t think of his name but he is great at his craft. I simply explained to him what I wanted and he made it happen. I am thankful and grateful!

nps

Linda C
Phoenix, AZ
September 29, 2020

Handiman Connection provided a terrific handyman, George. Very efficient and skilled.

nps

Carolyn R
Phoenix, AZ
September 29, 2020

Tony Did an excellent job as usual!

nps

Jim D
Phoenix, AZ
September 27, 2020

excellent work
thank you
Richard Janson

nps

Richard J
Scottsdale, AZ
September 25, 2020

The handyman was both friendly and professional. Thanks for fixing my plumbing problem.

nps

Joe L
Peoria, AZ
September 25, 2020

Handyman Connection did high quality work for me at a fair price.

nps

David M
Phoenix, AZ
September 25, 2020

Scheduling was easy, assigned tech was timely, courteous, knowledgeable, and competent. We will continue to use this service.

nps

Ken S
Surprise, AZ
September 24, 2020

The workmanship(Stephen and others), customer service(Shelly), cost for projects and follow up are EXCEPTIONAL

nps

Claudia O
Chandler, AZ
September 24, 2020

My expectations for the work being done was fulfilled and I was happy. It was the first day for the person doing the work and he did great!

nps

Jeri J
Chandler, AZ
September 24, 2020

My “Handyman” arrived on time and replaced my storage shed door. He was friendly, professional and did an excellent job.

nps

Georgia M
Phoenix, AZ
September 24, 2020

I’ve always had good service from Handyman Connection.

nps

Elizabeth R
Litchfield Park, AZ
September 24, 2020

Great experience, start to finish. Only reason I gave a 9 was because even though the people who did our work were great, it really just depends on the handyman they send you. Regardless, I would highly recommend Handyman Connection!

nps

Lucille R
Chandler, AZ
September 20, 2020

We have had several project done over the last couple of years by Handyman connection and we are very pleased with the outcome. Our handyman, Dave, is very thorough and helped us with some difficult remodel issues in an older home. We plan to use your services again and recommend you highly!

nps

Sandy L
Glendale, AZ
September 19, 2020

Our handyman Ron, arrived on time and performed the work desired in a satisfactory manner. And let everything neat and clean.

nps

Sandy B
Sun Lakes, AZ
September 17, 2020

Toni completed excellent professional workmanship in changing out a toilet in the hall bathroom. This was the second time conducting work at my residence and I will make sure he will be the service man for any future home repair needs Great person.

nps

Joseph P
Scottsdale, AZ
September 17, 2020

Justin replaced my bathroom faucets and caulked a bathtub. He did a professional job and everything looks great.

yelp

Steven J.
September 14, 2020

Great work

nps

Mary K
Scottsdale, AZ
September 13, 2020

Ali & team are excellent. I’m grateful. I will tell my friends. Thank you

nps

Lanie K
Scottsdale, AZ
September 11, 2020

Todd did an excellent job installing the bathroom pedestal sinks and faucets, as well as the new doors. It all looks great.

nps

Nick H
Scottsdale, AZ
September 10, 2020

Wiley Jones made sure the job was done right!

nps

Bill L
Paradise Valley, AZ
September 9, 2020

Tony has always done a good job for us.

nps

Dennis R
Scottsdale, AZ
September 9, 2020

Thanks for all your help

google

Shawn Lusk
September 1, 2020

I’ve enjoyed my experiences with Handyman Connection. They’re very responsive and the quality of their work is great.

google

John Vandercook
August 24, 2020

I had my master bedroom and bath redone by Dave and his team. They did an outstanding job. They finished the job earlier than projected and cleaned up each night as they continued. I plan to use them with future projects and would recommend them to anyone.

yelp

Rob L.
August 14, 2020

Called to have someone help us hang a bunch of pictures. The office was very helpful and accommodating. They ended up calling me back to arrange an appointment on an earlier day. Joe did the work for us and he did an AMAZING job! Each picture was hung perfectly. He was on time, communicative and professional. He also didn't mind my two small children underfoot and even changed a lightbulb I couldn't reach. I will definitely be using Handyman Connection again!

yelp

Elyse C.
August 5, 2020

We needed a new gate for our backyard/alley.  Jonathan came out and gave us an estimate to build the gate and we decided to have him do the work.  When it came time to get materials, the lumberyard did not have the product we needed available.  (Jonathan and I both had previously talked with them about the product and they assured us they had it.)  Since the lumber was not available, we were going to have to postpone the project however, Jonathan went above and beyond, found out who the supplied the lumber yard, drove to the supplier and purchased the lumber!  Furthermore, because he got a late start, he was here until almost 8 pm that evening to finish the job which turned out absolutely awesome.  Will definitely have him back and wish I could give 10 stars!

yelp

Annette S.
August 5, 2020

Very professional, Handyman Connection kept me updated on schedule and who would be coming.  I had my drywall job looked at by Ray and then scheduled for the work to be done by Adrian Lopez with Handyman Connection.  WOW! the job Adrian did on a Saturday was fabulous.  He was courteous, friendly, and exactly what I would expect from this company. Adrian did a wonderful job in covering anything that might get dusty with his dry-walling. As a type A personality regarding mess/dirt/dust I was so pleased, when he left there was very little for me to clean up (took me 5 min to vacuum the carpet that was not even close to the area he fixed).  I must say he is a perfect drywall installer/painter, you can not see where he repaired, it blends so well with the rest of the ceiling. I could not be happier. This was the 3rd time the same area had been repaired in the 16 years I have periodic links. I wish I had called Handyman Connections first and asked for Adrian L.

yelp

Rob M.
July 25, 2020

Decided to go with Handyman Connection for a bathroom remodel project after getting a very fair estimate from Ali. Basically demo'd a small shower and toilet bathroom and start from scratch. Ali, the project leader also, came around occasionally, did the replumb on the shower and install a faucet and two toilets and did some other things above and beyond as well  All the tile guys (3 total) did a fantastic job putting in and repairing some other tiles around the house (including a couple  saltillo tiles on the patio no charge). The glass mosaic tile in the shower looks amazing, along with the new curb and niche installed. Everyone involved was very courteous, prompt (mostly) and very efficient, and wore masks when appropriate. Since I supplied most of the materials, tile and fixtures, I got out just paying labor and some materials for around 6k (not bad at all for a two week job basically. Although I missed a $500 Valpack coupon  I could have applied after I paid. DOH!). Overall, much better, in my case, than paying a contractor probably twice as much! I absolutely recommend this company for any size project.Thanks everyone at Handyman Connection, well played!

yelp

Rex D.
July 25, 2020

A year ago, we had Handyman Connection help us renovate a bedroom for me. Mark C. was the man for the job and we were very impressed to say the least. Recently, we decided to remodel our bathroom. Since our experience with Mark C. was so good, we decided to request him specifically.

Mark C. is never late. He was on-time every single day and he was extremely respectful of our home, family, and pets. He cleans up after each day and makes our home look better than what it was before he started. Mark C. has a skill set that is truly masterful and polished. He communicates updates, changes, and general expectations as well as guides us with knowledgeable recommendations to accommodate our ideas. Handyman Connection is very lucky to have this excellent craftsman on board. He's a champ!

If you are reading this review and are looking for a good handyman, I tell you with confidence… HIRE MARK C!!!

yelp

Tom S.
July 17, 2020

A year ago, we had Handyman Connection help us renovate a bedroom for me. Mark C. was the man for the job and we were very impressed to say the least. Recently, we decided to remodel our bathroom. Since our experience with Mark C. was so good, we decided to request him specifically. Mark C. is never late. He was on-time every single day and he was extremely respectful of our home, family, and pets. He cleans up after each day and makes our home look better than what it was before he started. Mark C. has a skill set that is truly masterful and polished. He communicates updates, changes, and general expectations as well as guides us with knowledgeable recommendations to accommodate our ideas. Handyman Connection is very lucky to have this excellent craftsman on board. He’s a champ!If you are reading this review and are looking for a good handyman, I tell you with confidence… HIRE MARK C!!!

google

Thomas Skipper
July 17, 2020

I contacted Angie's List for kitchen remodel suggestions, and came across Handyman Connection. When calling to schedule a serviceman for a quote, I remember the receptionist answering the phone was very polite and cordial! Allen arrived to my home to give me an in person quote and complete some measurements. After a month or so, I finally narrowed down my choices from other quotes received for my projects. Allen was kind enough to reach back out to me about getting my project done. Dave arrived to my home, and completed the job very professional and thorough!!! I'm very happy to say I got my project completed (new lighting in my kitchen), and I'm absolutely thrilled with the outcome.

Thank you, Allen and Dave!!!

yelp

Marlo B.
July 2, 2020

I am writing this review on behalf of my mother in law Alberta. She would like to send a big thank you to David P. He assembled a stand and a couple of book shelves effortlessly. His customer service was immaculate. She will contact Handyman Connection for all future jobs. Thank you again.

yelp

Kiara A.
July 1, 2020

Excellent experience with Handyman Connection and their team.  Scheduling was a breeze, and they sent the right people for the job who were very personable and professional.  I wanted to personally recognize Wiley F. and Greg H. who both assisted me with the jobs I needed done.  They explained everything clearly and concisely and I hope to use them both again in the future.  Thank you guys for being pros.  Great experience!

yelp

Shawn P.
June 29, 2020

I had Justin come out to replace a bathroom sink and patch a hole in my dry wall. He was great through the entire process. He showed up exactly on time and was very respectful of my house, being careful not to damage anything and keeping the work areas clean. Everything looks great. I'll be calling this company again the next time I need some work done.

yelp

Josiah W.
June 24, 2020

I can install ceiling fans, but this one was a little more than what I wanted to take on.  Tall ceiling with a 5' downrod…not a big fan of heights.  I'll leave that one to the professionals.

Greg arrived on time, worked efficiently, and left the area cleaner than when he found it.  He took away the old fan and discarded the box and packaging for me.  All around great experience – would definitely recommend.

yelp

Jason W.
June 22, 2020

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE