Great crew that did the gutters

nps

Jan B
Springdale, AR
September 21, 2020

Will Torres is wonderful to work with! He gave me good advice, answered all my questions, and was so helpful when I needed to pick out flooring. I’ll continue to do business with Handyman Connections and will certainly recommend Will Torres. I’m so satisfied with my enclosed patio. On time and under budget. Thank you, Mr
Will!

nps

Peggy P
Rogers, AR
September 20, 2020

Everyone is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.

nps

Marla W
Fayetteville, AR
September 15, 2020

You guys were great! Work done on time very professionally!

nps

John F
Springdale, AR
September 15, 2020

Great service

nps

Brian &
Fayetteville, AR
September 14, 2020

Bill did a wonderful job

nps

Mary C
Fayetteville, AR
September 13, 2020

All the gentleman that came to work on our home were very professional, very respectful, and seem to be all-around good guys. We’ve had a very good experience with Handyman Connection, and would not hesitate to recommend you to a friend.

nps

Alisa B
Rogers, AR
September 13, 2020

Sergio did a wonderful job cleaning my gutters. They haven’t looked that good since the house was new!! I have recommended Handyman Connection to my friends.

nps

Bob &
Rogers, AR
September 11, 2020

Sergio did a great job. Thanks, LF

nps

Luis R
Fayetteville, AR
September 11, 2020

Love the professionalism of everyone on your team!

nps

Patricia W
Rogers, AR
September 11, 2020

Very satisfied with the work. I will definitely use Handyman Connection.again.

nps

Judi B
Fayetteville, AR
September 10, 2020

Brandon was very courteous, always wore a mask and did an excellent job. Thank you.

nps

Janet G
Springdale, AR
September 9, 2020

Always excellent experience!

nps

Dee E
Bella Vista, AR
September 9, 2020

Always willing to help if you can!!!!!!!!

nps

Tamra M
Fayetteville, AR
September 8, 2020

Don did a nice job installing the LED shop lights. They sure brighten up my shop.

Also, this is the 4th time I’ve used Handyman Connection and all the work has been great. Thanks.

nps

Don L
Bella Vista, AR
September 5, 2020

Very good, hard working people!

nps

Vicki W
Rogers, AR
September 3, 2020

Matt did a great job. My daughter and I are very pleased with his work and it is great to know we have someone to call when we need help. thank you Linda Burns

nps

Linda B
Rogers, AR
September 2, 2020

Always professional. Will definitely keep using them.

nps

Leslie S
Fayetteville, AR
September 2, 2020

Ben was very professional and the work looks great!

nps

Jacob M
Springdale, AR
September 1, 2020

Y’all did a perfect job of paining the front door of my house. As someone that is considering putting my house on the market, I appreciate the curb appeal that can be generated by a job well done. I am already thinking of other things that you could do to further improve our home. Apart from being a good investment, my wife and will enjoy the improvements now. This is a win – win situation.

I highly recommend Handyman Connection.

nps

Bruce W
Lowell, AR
August 26, 2020

I felt the labor cost were a little steep

nps

Kathy K
Rogers, AR
August 25, 2020

Had to make some minor repairs as well as installation of a porch rail and hanging a new exterior door to meet an FHA Home Inspection when selling the house. Handyman gave me prompt and very professional service (thanks Gregg and Brandon) even returning once to fine tune to my satisfaction. Would recommend them and plan to use them again in the future.

google

B.W. Cox
August 23, 2020

Did a great job!

nps

Johnathan D
Springdale, AR
August 22, 2020

Greg was very friendly and was so helpful with all our questions~

nps

Joni M
Fayetteville, AR
August 22, 2020

Will was great work extremely fast doing it by himself. All my neighbors love his work

nps

James D
Springdale, AR
August 18, 2020

Sergio was great. He knows a lot.

nps

Charles &
Springdale, AR
August 18, 2020

I am very pleased with the work my handyman did. He was really nice and was professional and efficient. Would definitely use your service again. Thank you!

nps

Nancy G
Farmington, AR
August 18, 2020

Very prompt, friendly, and very satisfied with works that was done.
Thanks

nps

Ralph G
Bentonville, AR
August 15, 2020

Jered and his helper were awesome! They did a fantastic job were friendly and very professional and really did a job well done! Thanks Handyman Connection! Great craftsmanship.You are now our go to company for our home improvement needs.

nps

Jessica H
Bentonville, AR
August 11, 2020

Jered and his helper were awesome! They did a fantastic job were friendly and very professional and really did a job well done! Thanks Handyman Connection! Great craftsmanship.You are now our go to company for our home improvement needs.

google

Jessica Harris
August 11, 2020

Without a doubt I will use handyman connection again. Great service and great work! Thanks

nps

Kenny F
Rogers, AR
August 7, 2020

On time and got the job done without problems. Smooth and easy, Thanks!

nps

Hal M
Fayetteville, AR
August 4, 2020

Consider these comments directed to Ben and Lisa Gasca. They are private and confidential. I gave you a 10 rating, but not everything about my experience was a 10. Estimate planning and organization/scheduling was meticulous and very well done. 10. Labor was high. I ended up paying $255/hour, which is more than my son’s cardiologist charges. Not so good. 7. Workmanship was very good; but upon further review after Matt left, I found some things that could have been done better. And he had to leave for 1/2-hour to buy more supplies, so I paid labor charges for that, when he could have been working the job. Over all I’m happy, but I’d be more careful the next time if I ever have you look at another job. If you’re going to charge PRIMO labor charges, everything else needs to measure up. Matt was great, but over all, I feel like I probably over-paid. 8. Sorry; but honesty is the best policy. Thank you!—George Charles.

nps

George C
Springdale, AR
July 28, 2020

We are very satisfied with the services!

nps

Kristina "
Hindsville, AR
July 25, 2020

We were SO impressed with Sergio and his crew in so many ways—their professionalism, quality of work, friendliness, concern to do everything right, and so on. Due to this, we will absolutely call Handyman in the future for more work.

nps

Bud W
Springdale, AR
July 23, 2020

Matt did a great job. Enjoyed visiting with him during the entire project. He’s a great person and a very “HANDY” Man.

nps

Jerry o
Rogers, AR
July 22, 2020

Love working with Handyman Connection

google

Jonathan Kargas
April 16, 2020

Fantastic. Love the communication and quality was fantastic. They took the time to do the job right. Will be using them again for sure!

google

Max Shaw
April 16, 2020

From the office staff to the contractor, this company was amazing to work with. The estimate was free and very reasonable and the quality of work and professionalism was outstanding.

google

Leslie Stallcup
April 14, 2020

We had a piece of cedar siding come loose on our home. Sergio came early the next day and fixed it with wood screws – something another company who ‘fixed’ it last year did not do. We always trust Handyman Connection!

google

Kathleen Trudeau
March 17, 2020

Our front door storm door was shattered but a local furniture store delivery person. After struggling with the delivery company owner on replacing the door we decided to contact Handyman Connection to install it. We were informed that Sergio could be out the next day at 9:30am. Sergio was on time and got after the installation PDQ. Discovering that the handle off the old door would not be compatible on the new door Sergio offered to go and get a handle for the door…and he didn't skimp on a cheap flimsy handle. All in all we are very pleased with Handyman Connection and Sergio's level of craftsmanship.

yelp

S B.
February 19, 2020

Gregg is awesome and the quality of his work and his work ethic can’t be beat. He is a detail person and gets it done right. He put up our deck lattice–giving it a really finished look, hung a storm door and did other tasks that make the house function better. Most of those things we take for granted, but when they don’t work right they cause inconvenience or stress and we realize we’re not equipped to handle them ourselves. That’s why we needed the experts at Handyman Connection. Their staff is really good about staying in touch as the project progresses, from start to finish. We definitely rate them a 10, an A+ and a 5-star experience for the fair costs and the good results of Gregg’s work.

google

Diana Blas
February 10, 2020

Fantastic! We were told that our kitchen cabinet could not be cut down! Don, Connection’s electrician said to have a carpenter look at it. (Sorry, Don you were great and we were very happy with the installed microwave oven and ceiling lights installed. Great service!) Greg, the carpenter was sent our way. He did it. What a great job! We can now work at the kitchen counter and feel like are part of the family. He also raised up a portion of the counter that had been designed to be lower about 6 to 8″ to be even with main counter. I could not be happier!! Greg also repaired our patio covering that had had quite a bit of rain damage. Not only did he repair the damage, he installed flashing so we should have this problem again. We will be calling Handyman Connection again!

google

Jay marlatt
January 17, 2020

Tom Cooper (my handyman) did a GREAT job on the work he did for us and a great job communicating. The phone calls and emails I received from Handyman Connections, were very straight forward and I considered great communication in making using Handyman Connections a great place. I would definetely recommend them to everyone and plan on using them again.

google

Ronald Edwards
December 13, 2019

They did a great job and very prompt

google

Lisa Walker
October 28, 2019

Will did great! Thanks so much!

google

Randy Roebuck
October 23, 2019

Great service , had never used Handyman connection, but it’s my go to for all my work .. The guy that came and did work for me was top notch , your crazy not to use this service prices are a little high , but it’s done right

google

Marypat Connolley
October 22, 2019

If your looking for the one stop shop then Ben and Lisa is who you gotta call, they are very quick to respond and have access to tackle multiple projects!!!! Thank y'all!!!

yelp

Monty M.
October 2, 2019

Handyman Connections really did a fantastic job on my wall repair and door sweep. Professional, fast and easy to schedule.

google

Man Dog RV
September 13, 2019

Sergio was amazing and so professional. He went above and beyond and I am extremely happy with my service.

google

Fallon Bleich
July 6, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE