James came over and repaired my ceiling from a water leak. He did a great job i was very happy with the repair. I will call and ask for him again for the other projects I have. Thank you James

nps

Jan S
South Lyon, MI
February 26, 2020

Awesome! Very polite and knowledgeable.

nps

Stacey K
Highland, MI
February 25, 2020

Great value, service and quality. Easily worked around my schedule. Would highly recommend.

nps

Joel B
Farmington Hills, MI
February 25, 2020

We had to have part of our basement refinished because of water damage. Jon Rohrbaugh provided the estimate and performed the repairs. He not only worked around our schedule (weekends only) but did an outstanding job. Would highly recommend him and Handyman Connection and wouldn’t hesitate to use their services again.

google

Joel Bronstein
February 25, 2020

Joel Agema took my idea and made it a reality. I wanted to enclose some floor to ceiling shelves to cover contents of my hobby/business with doors. I also desired to see if he could construct a “drop down” Murphy style desk in one of the spaces. When I called Handyman Connection, they recommended Joel as the man who could get it done. And THAT HE DID! In a matter of one week’s time he was able to assess my cabinetry and take some measurements and assured me that my idea could be accomplished and within a week I have a stunning wall of door enclosed shelves and a “Murphy Style DesK” that was an idea made a reality. Trustworthy, on time, focused at the task at hand, and the most pleasant gentleman you could ever meet, he let me know if concerns of his were a problem for me. I wish you could see the job he did…the cabinet doors match exactly the stain on the rest of the shelving and my drop down desk is the only hint that my den is also my craft room now. Thank you, Joel, for the spectacular job!

google

Barbara Kapla
February 22, 2020

Joel did an outstanding job. I am very happy for his work. I wished I know about your computer before I hired the guy that walk out on me.

nps

Maria D
Livonia, MI
February 19, 2020

James was wonderful! He fixed the door for us and we are very happy with how he handled himself in our home. He worked neatly which was a pleasure to see! We thank you and when the next thing comes up we will definitely be calling! Thank you so much!

nps

Kim D
South Lyon, MI
February 18, 2020

Steve was truly a professional. He arrived on time, was very courteous, and did a great job installing our shower door.

nps

Debbie B
Brighton, MI
February 8, 2020

Garrett was great to work with. Polite, reliable, and in time.

nps

Steve P
Commerce Township, MI
February 1, 2020

Mario and the handyman team are the best in the business
Give them a call for any project needed in your house.
It will be the best call you ever made.

nps

Samir A
New Hudson, MI
January 30, 2020

My experience with Handyman Connection Novi, was the best. From calling the office, great staff by the way, to meeting with the craftsman at my house. They were on time, very nice, well spoken and just a pleasure to work with. The installer was clean and very quick to work. Workmanship was in my opinion 100% and they even cleaned up the old stuff when they left and took it away. They treated my home like it was there’s. That means a lot to me. I will continue to use this operation, there doing something right. Thanks again!

facebook

Seth Bliss
January 29, 2020

Everyone I talked with at Handyman Connection was pleasant, personable and knowledgeable. The quote was comprehensive and reasonable. I was always notified when my handyman Jim was on his way and/or if he encountered any delays in transit. The work was done competently and professionally, and most of all, to my satisfaction: if something wasn’t right, it was made right. I would be confident in using Handyman Connection for future projects..

nps

Becky N
Canton, MI
January 28, 2020

Staff was personable and knowledgeable. Quote was comprehensive and reasonable. I was always notified when my handyman was due to arrive and/or if he got delayed in transit. James Hoskins did my drywall replacement competently and professionally and definitely to my satisfaction: if something wasn’t right, it was made right. I would be confident in using Handyman Connection for future projects.

google

Rebecca Nickels
January 28, 2020

Steve Vernier was competent, pleasant and went above and beyond. I’d definitely recommend Handyman Connection.

nps

Debbie L
Bloomfield Hills, MI
January 22, 2020

Joel Agema installed a new bathtub door for us and fixed a leak for us in our dishwasher water line. He was always punctual and very friendly. Our dog loves him, too! Seriously, he was very detailed in his work, and we are happy with everything!

google

Fallon McCue
January 18, 2020

Joel was wonderful to work with. Arrived on time, did a quality job and went above and beyond in every way. We’ll definitely use Handyman Connection again!

nps

Molly R
Plymouth, MI
January 16, 2020

We had a great experience with Joel. He installed a murphy bed and a barn door in our home and helped us create the perfect guest suite in our basement! We couldn’t be happier!

google

Molly Reeser
January 16, 2020

Steve arrived promptly and after evaluating my project, and giving me a cost estimate got right to work. The project was completed with clean up following. I was very satisfied!

nps

Lenora K
West Bloomfield, MI
January 15, 2020

I hired Handyman Connection to replace bathtub enclosure and shower enclosure. I had Ryan as my main craftsman doing the majority of work at Dan helping out with plumbing connections. I was able to schedule the work at my convenience and am very pleased with the results. Ryan kept me up to date on when he would be at my home and both bathrooms were completed in a timeframe that I and my wife were very happy with; he was also extremely professional, courteous and conscientious. I would contract with Handyman Connection again for a project I could not do and would definitely recommend them to anyone.

nps

David D
New Hudson, MI
January 14, 2020

I have found workers to be prompt, reliable, courteous, and knowledgeable about the tasks they have been sent to do. Fees are also very reasonable.

facebook

Lenora Koyton
January 14, 2020

Usu no prob w/ service. Had to call twice for service to be completed.

nps

Lee C
Farmington Hills, MI
January 10, 2020

Joel was extremely polite, punctual, and very detail oriented. He made sure everything was
perfect with our bathtub door installation. I would highly recommend Handyman Connection!

nps

Jennifer M
Wixom, MI
January 9, 2020

I have had a lot of work done in my home recently, two bathrooms remodeled and it was a complete nightmare. When my basement flooded and I had to find someone to put it all back together, along with another bathroom. I was very lucky to have found Handyman Connections. I decided to update my bathroom in the basement and build a larger shower and tile it from floor to ceiling. This was a big project and I hit the jackpot with Joel Agema. He worked very hard to give me exactly what I was looking for. His work is second to NONE. Any project that I do in my home going forward will go to this company with a request for Joel. I don’t care if I have to wait for him because he is on another project, I will wait happily so that I have him. He is very trust worthy, he was in my home working while I was out of town, my son was here when he came in the morning and home by the time he left each day. My friend would come by and check on the progress and would call me telling me how wonderful his work is and send me pictures. I cannot express how beautiful his work is. You can’t go wrong with this company especially if you are lucky enough to get Joel.

google

Lori
January 9, 2020

Tech was highly knowledgable, friendly, on-time and efficient.

nps

Kurt T
Northville, MI
January 8, 2020

This is my go to company for work I need. Thanks for your prompt service!!!

nps

Janice T
Farmington Hills, MI
January 8, 2020

Thx

nps

Girish R
Novi, MI
January 7, 2020

Joel Agema did a great job retiling our master bathroom shower. He was very friendly and did excellent work. We will definitely be repeat customers!

google

Jarrod Mitchell
January 6, 2020

Please see the review I posted on Google Reviews.

nps

Sadie M
West Bloomfield, MI
December 31, 2019

Ryan came out on Friday 12-20-19 to hang a large mirror, move some large wall hangings, paint a cold air return grill and a few other odds. Ryan is professional, conciensous, clean and cleans up. 5 Star review and will use Handyman Connection of Novi in the future. I also reccomend Handyman Connection of Novi.

google

Jim Maicki
December 31, 2019

I hired Handyman Connections to hang three pictures and two metal sculptures. The craftsman James Hoskins, was phenomenal! He was prompt, courteous, patient and insisted upon my satisfaction. The art pieces were hung over two fireplaces exactly as I asked. I will use the company again and recommend that others consider using them as well.

google

Sadie Mahone
December 27, 2019

Right on time both home visits, estimate of the jobs to do was what was billed, and the work was excellent, including an elegant solution to a kitchen lighting problem. i will be calling again for more home projects, including one I already got a quote to complete.

nps

Linda R
South Lyon, MI
December 20, 2019

He was fantastic!

nps

Lori J
Clarkston, MI
December 12, 2019

Long list of home fixes that I need done, and I found Handyman Connection on the internet. The first task was to replace the faucet in the kitchen, and figure out a way to get rid of the ceiling light the previous owner installed under the kitchen cabinet with a weird electrical pipe hanging out. Joel Agema designed an elegant solution that I am thrilled with. Excellent workmanship, and problem-solving. And he was spot on the appointment time. Highly recommend. I’ll check off the rest of my list with Joel Agema, Handyman Connection. Delighted!

google

Linda Robinson
December 9, 2019

Steve did an excellent job residing parts of my chimney under adverse winter weather. I would not hesitate to use his services again and again.

nps

Harold S
West Bloomfield, MI
December 6, 2019

Steve did an excellent job residing some of my exterior chimney under adverse weather conditions. I would not hesitate to use him again and again.

google

Harold Stone
December 6, 2019

Ryan was great! He did a beautiful job installing new bifold doors for our coat closet in the foyer. My second time using Handyman Connection. I will most definitely utilize their services again. Office staff is so very pleasant and accommodating!

nps

Nikki D
West Bloomfield, MI
December 3, 2019

Hired Handyman Connection to install a kitchen sink and 3 faucets. They sent Joel Agema out the next day and he did excellent work at a reasonable price. Joel was very polite and accomodating. Would definitely hire them again.

google

Tim
November 27, 2019

I would recommend the Handyman Connection to any homeowner seeking honest, professional work done! Ryan did a great job replacing exterior wood and painting it among other tasks! He was very attentive to detail, with excellent craftsmanship! Jennifer at the office also did a great job trying to schedule the perfect day weather-wise, especially in November (Michigan)! Jennifer and Kerry were very polite and communicated professionally! Keep up the good work!

google

Nader K
November 27, 2019

Our experience with Joel Agema was very good. He arrived on time, was very pleasant and worked until the job was done to our satisfaction.

google

Terry Wilson
November 26, 2019

I am super pleased with my fencing job! I changed my mind on the project multiple times and you guys never missed a beat and Steve made it look better than I could imagine and it was done super quickly!. I am looking forward to my next projects with you guys, thank you so much!!

nps

Sarah S
South Lyon, MI
November 22, 2019

I contacted Handyman Connection on short notice to get some work done in an office location. They were quick to set an appointment and were able to meet me the next day. Joel Agema was my craftsman, and he was very thorough, polite, professional, and skilled. I’m very happy with the work that was done.

google

Justice Oshiyoye
November 22, 2019

I was very satisfied with service Joel provied.

nps

Mary A
Wixom, MI
November 20, 2019

Brendan was right on time. Got the job done quickly and cleaned up thoroughly. Would not hesitate to use Handyman again.

nps

Carole A
Livonia, MI
November 19, 2019

I was very pleased with the service and results of the job that was completed for me, Steve was very professional and knew what he was doing
I have a lot more projects to do and I will definitely be calling you to handle them in the near future!

nps

Shelia W
South Lyon, MI
November 14, 2019

I would highly recommend Michael. He was on time and worked efficiently to get my TV mount up and the two outside wall lanterns removed and the new ones installed.

nps

Madelyn D
Wixom, MI
November 12, 2019

The tech arrived early and was on task. Neka was very thorough. Job well done.

nps

Bette B
Farmington Hills, MI
November 12, 2019

Mike was very nice and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with the work. Well Done Mike well done!!!

nps

Nordica B
Farmington Hills, MI
November 12, 2019

Recently, Ryan was hired to do help me with odd jobs I didn’t know how to do. He was on time, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would recommend him for any thing you might need help with.

google

Angela Marison
November 8, 2019

The work was flawless. He restored my wood repair back to its original look. You cannot tell if there was ever a problem at all. Great Job!!!!!

nps

Michael B
Farmington Hills, MI
November 5, 2019

After serious issues with my shower doors, Mario and his team assisted me it getting a claim filed with the glass company and getting the new doors installed. Thank you!

nps

Mary K
White Lake, MI
November 2, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE