Did a great job – Our windows work better than ever

nps

Dwight M
Sunnyvale, CA
May 31, 2020

I was very pleased with the results of this job.

google

Dennis De Fevere
May 22, 2020

I was very pleased with the results of this service and will use it again for future jobs.

nps

Dennis D
Palo Alto, CA
May 22, 2020

Alisha did a very good job, she was prompt, cleaned up after the job a satisfying transaction.

nps

Elaine S
East Palo Alto, CA
May 12, 2020

I was happy to get my problem solved and the gentleman who fixed it was quite professional and kind. The job only took about 5 minutes so I wish there was a compensation for these short visits. I feel $150 is way too much. If the job is under 15 minutes I feel $100 is far in excess of what is needed

nps

Irene I
Los Altos, CA
May 6, 2020

Aaron appeared on time and got everything done in one day. He made sure to understand what I wanted and checked again before finishing the project. I’m happy with the beautiful results. Would work with him again.

nps

Arwen D
Sunnyvale, CA
May 6, 2020

Aaron Benjamin Valle was very knowledgeable, friendly, and trustworthy. I would definitely request him again .

nps

Vivan C
Fremont, CA
May 1, 2020

George set up a follow-up inspection of our project and sent David out to refinish the oven cabinet frame. The work was done in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. David was a pleasure to work with and did a great job.

nps

Carrie D
Palo Alto, CA
March 31, 2020

Xxx

nps

Serge A
Palo Alto, CA
March 21, 2020

Wonderful experience with Alisha!!! She quickly understood our leaking issue, went to find the part that needed to get replaced and quickly fixed it. She’s professional and very nice, and I’m glad to see for once a woman capable of doing all that !! 🙂 Thank you so so much Alisha! Sophie

yelp

Vicky D.
March 14, 2020

The technician, Oston Osotonu, explained the work to be performed then completed it professionally and promptly. He then reviewed to work with me to make certain that I was completely satisfied

google

Keith Schwamkrug
March 4, 2020

I found Handyman connection through HomeAdvisor and they immediately contacted me while the other two handyman services I requested bids for did not. I was on the phone with someone to explain my need for a screen door to be installed. They set up an appointment, let me know to have the door and hardware ready, sent a text 30 min before arrival and showed up on time. Oston was the handyman on the job and did a wonderful job communicating any issues and worked with me to find a solution. He even went to Home Depot because I didn’t have the right hinge for my frame. All in all the price was very reasonable, the service was on time and well thought out and Oston was a very kind person.

yelp

Claire S.
February 29, 2020

Great service and fair price.

nps

Lynne M
Palo Alto, CA
February 27, 2020

I had a very knowledgeable and talented craftsman for my job. I would certainly call Handyman Connection again when I have another project.

google

Luanne Meyer
February 21, 2020

Came up with a solution to the problem, but took a little bit longer than expected due to unforeseen problems. No more leak. All is well.

nps

Isabel S
Mountain View, CA
February 14, 2020

Jose did a wonderful job. When you have the invoice ready, let me know. I will be putting it on MY credit card, not my husband’s since he already paid the first bill. I am at work, so I will need to call you from here with my card number. Send me an invoice when you have the bill prepared. I will be watching for it.

nps

Chris K
Sunnyvale, CA
February 12, 2020

Our Handyman (Edgardo B.) was great – he was on time, courteous and knowledgeable about the job he was doing. I’ll gladly post a positive review on Yelp and we will definitely use Handyman Connection again.

nps

Colleen M
Sunnyvale, CA
February 12, 2020

Great experience!

nps

Mosey G
Los Gatos, CA
February 2, 2020

Rapid response.Good service and followup.

nps

Hal L
Saratoga, CA
January 25, 2020

Alisha was prompt and efficient.she really knows her business. she fixed my front door and did some painting for me.i will most definitely hire her again.

yelp

Myrna G.
January 24, 2020

Edgardo was great. He finished all the jobs faster with quality.

nps

Isha S
Mountain View, CA
January 23, 2020

Edgardo was very friendly and capable. He diagnosed our shower hot/cold mix problem, identified the issue and got it fixed. He also took the time to explain to us what happened so we can understand the system more.

nps

Jay T
Mountain View, CA
January 19, 2020

Edgardo was the lead handyman for our door repair. Edgardo and his assistant worked hard and made the door work correctly. Thanks Edgardo and Handyman Connect!

google

Tyler Jaggers
January 19, 2020

He was polite and on time

nps

Bunsiri F
Los Altos, CA
January 10, 2020

I’m very satisfied with the serice.

nps

Maggie J
Los Altos, CA
January 9, 2020

Thank you for the excellent service. Within one day of my initial inquiry, Edgardo was in my home, ready to tackle the job. I appreciated Edgardo’s problem solving mentality. He asked thoughtful questions about the goal of my project and tweaked my initial plan to fit the most optimal way to complete the job. I will call again, and request Edgardo, if the need arises.

nps

Christopher C
East Palo Alto, CA
January 9, 2020

The handyman arrived on time and fixed the broken tiles on my front porch. He was thorough and cleaned up after the job was done. I am pleased with his work and would use his service again.

nps

Jean T
Sunnyvale, CA
January 9, 2020

Since the first person never showed up, you should confirm that the handyman is aware that he was scheduled to work. Being stood up is not positive for your future business.

nps

Don H
Mountain View, CA
January 8, 2020

Handyman Ed Baron was on time and fixed our external door. Very satisfied with the service.

google

Michael Schwartz
January 7, 2020

Beautifully repaired and replaced the wall surfaces in my laboratory bathroom The attached pictures speak for themselves. We chose to upgrade the bathroom walls with giant one-piece porcelain tiles more resistant to hard use, and new more heavily chromed shower fixtures. It was an extremely challenging job due to the weight and size of the tiles. It took great skill to maneuver these into such a tight space. Patrick Riesch and Alisha F were careful, and detail-oriented craftsmen. We would use the Handyman Connection again.

google

Roger McCarthy
December 27, 2019

Great job. Thank you

nps

Toni K
Mountain View, CA
December 22, 2019

A very good quality and reliable connection!

nps

Junho C
Sunnyvale, CA
December 20, 2019

Edguardo did a very good job caulking and striping my bathtub..

nps

Quinton C
Fremont, CA
December 18, 2019

Ruben was great. Thank you

nps

Holly L
Mountain View, CA
December 10, 2019

Ruben was and is GREAT!

nps

Constantine L
Sunnyvale, CA
December 10, 2019

Dan was great!

nps

Robert B
Mountain View, CA
December 8, 2019

Service was great!

nps

Annette O
Los Altos, CA
December 6, 2019

Amazing service for electric, woodworking, painting, etc. They just helped me open a pop up store front. Dan and especially Ed and Ruben were amazing and super flexible with timing and needs when onsite. Nestor helped schedule everyone at a minutes notice after realizing the task was a little more than anticipated. Fantastic.

google

David Ederer
December 5, 2019

Perfect job! Arrived on time, fixed the issue quickly.

nps

Tony Z
Sunnyvale, CA
December 1, 2019

Great service!

nps

Chintan D
Sunnyvale, CA
November 18, 2019

Ron was very diligent in performing the tasks needed.

My only concern is that the pricing is much higher than I expected being a Senior Citizen, however I needed the work completed so I went ahead and agreed to have the work done.

nps

Lucille M
Fremont, CA
November 13, 2019

Ed was very professional and did really good work.

nps

Mike J
Sunnyvale, CA
November 8, 2019

Patrick was outstanding! His expertise, knowledge and skill were very evident in his work, as was his cheerfulness. He is a real jewel!

nps

Jim W
Sunnyvale, CA
October 30, 2019

It’s all fixed now!

nps

Hugh S
Palo Alto, CA
October 25, 2019

Don, the handyman sent for my job was really nice, respectful and communicative about the progress of the job. He cleaned up nicely after all was done. I enjoy how easy it is to ask for help from Handyman Connection whenever I have a little something to deal with!

nps

Melanie H
Mountain View, CA
October 23, 2019

Don, the handyman sent for my job was really nice, respectful and communicative about the progress of the job. He cleaned up nicely after all was done. I enjoy how easy it is to ask for help from Handyman Connection whenever I have a little something to deal with!

google

Mélanie Hinse
October 23, 2019

AWESOME Work indeed!

nps

Perry B
Sunnyvale, CA
October 10, 2019

The company sent a man over (Patrick Reisch) who knew house wiring. He has had years of experience and fixed the issue in no time. He was professional and courteous.This firm is also professional and keeps one up to date on the project request. Highly recommend their electrical (electricians) staff. Especially if they are like Patrick.

yelp

Perry B.
October 9, 2019

Reasonable pricing and great follow up

nps

Matt F
West Bloomfield, MI
September 30, 2019

The Handyman, Patrick, arrived on time and explained how he would be doing the project and the price. The job was done smoothly and the finished product is great. Patrick was friendly and described things so I could easily understand. I would definitely call you guys again.

nps

Sharon R
Los Altos, CA
September 25, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE