Ron was very diligent in performing the tasks needed.

My only concern is that the pricing is much higher than I expected being a Senior Citizen, however I needed the work completed so I went ahead and agreed to have the work done.

nps

Lucille M
Fremont, CA
November 13, 2019

Ed was very professional and did really good work.

nps

Mike J
Sunnyvale, CA
November 8, 2019

Patrick was outstanding! His expertise, knowledge and skill were very evident in his work, as was his cheerfulness. He is a real jewel!

nps

Jim W
Sunnyvale, CA
October 30, 2019

It’s all fixed now!

nps

Hugh S
Palo Alto, CA
October 25, 2019

Don, the handyman sent for my job was really nice, respectful and communicative about the progress of the job. He cleaned up nicely after all was done. I enjoy how easy it is to ask for help from Handyman Connection whenever I have a little something to deal with!

nps

Melanie H
Mountain View, CA
October 23, 2019

Don, the handyman sent for my job was really nice, respectful and communicative about the progress of the job. He cleaned up nicely after all was done. I enjoy how easy it is to ask for help from Handyman Connection whenever I have a little something to deal with!

google

Mélanie Hinse
October 23, 2019

AWESOME Work indeed!

nps

Perry B
Sunnyvale, CA
October 10, 2019

The company sent a man over (Patrick Reisch) who knew house wiring. He has had years of experience and fixed the issue in no time. He was professional and courteous.This firm is also professional and keeps one up to date on the project request. Highly recommend their electrical (electricians) staff. Especially if they are like Patrick.

yelp

Perry B.
October 9, 2019

Reasonable pricing and great follow up

nps

Matt F
West Bloomfield, MI
September 30, 2019

The Handyman, Patrick, arrived on time and explained how he would be doing the project and the price. The job was done smoothly and the finished product is great. Patrick was friendly and described things so I could easily understand. I would definitely call you guys again.

nps

Sharon R
Los Altos, CA
September 25, 2019

The craftsmen were positive, skilled, and timely.
Thank you for Daniel, Matthew, and your office team.

nps

Marcia T
Los Altos Hills, CA
September 24, 2019

After an initial hiccup, Handyman Connection came through & met their commitment well. The craftsman was extremely professional, capable, and amiable. The one thing that did not happen as ‘advertised’ was that of email confirmations – particularly the one about receiving a photograph & related contact information of the craftsperson prior to their arrival.

nps

Dipa S
Sunnyvale, CA
September 14, 2019

I was connected with a technician who came within a few hours to check out the scope of the work I needed. He went to purchase needed materials and within a few hours the job was done. Smoothly and efficiently. Thanks!

nps

Clarence B
Sunnyvale, CA
September 12, 2019

Good job by everyone, especially Patrick who professionally silenced that loud creak underneath our flooring and continued to silence a scattering of some much smaller flooring creaks. Definitely a team I’ll recommend.

nps

Jim E
Sunnyvale, CA
August 31, 2019

During a carpet removal/install we discovered that a loud creak in the upstairs bedroom was going to require more than a few floor screws. Found Handyman Connection on the Internet and checked out some of the reviews, most of which were overwhelmingly positive. They sent out Patrick, the same day I called, to give an estimate. The estimate was fair and Patrick had the tools to find the wood structure underneath, open up the exact right section the floor, fix that loud creak as well as find and fix a number of different smaller ones. All this while we stood and watched as well as listened to what he was doing, except during the operation of a power saw. Overall it was a very good, instructive and friendly experience and I would highly recommend their service.

google

Jim Erlach
August 31, 2019

Alisha was great! She was very professional and did a great job with our frames.

nps

Christina C
Sunnyvale, CA
August 27, 2019

We contacted Handyman Connection in Mountain View to request a tape and texture specialist. They sent Daniel DelValle. He did an excellent job and we were very happy, He went above and beyond and was very through and the price was very fair.Extremely HappySteve Albin

yelp

Steve A.
August 15, 2019

The craftsman did a decent job. But it took forever to get a quote.

nps

Geeta M
Los Altos Hills, CA
August 9, 2019

I would like to thank Daniel for a very professional, timely and excellent craft work for the drywall repair, electrical work and installation of a bathroom fan. I would recommend him and handyman connections for all types of work. Thanks!

yelp

James D.
August 9, 2019

good service

nps

Charles S
Sunnyvale, CA
August 8, 2019

Ronnie was polite and professional. He did a wonderful job!

nps

Tubing a
Palo Alto, CA
August 6, 2019

I was thrilled to meet Alisha. She completed an amazing number of tasks. Over two days she was able to make projects I had worried about not only complete but even better than I had imagined they could be. Alisha is a compliment to your company, and I am already making a new list to hopefully see her again soon.

nps

Marilyn P
Los Altos, CA
August 4, 2019

Courteous, friendly, competent, not overpriced….got the job done quickly, cleaned up and left. We will hire him again.

google

Daniel Coran
August 1, 2019

Daniel did a great job. thank you

nps

Juanita G
Santa Clara, CA
July 25, 2019

Daniel from Handyman Connection of Mt View did a great job of replacing the vents in the foundation of my house.He had problems because he had to cut around the pipes that were in the vents from AC and water pipes.He did a terrific job.He also made a cover for the crawl space that had hinges and a handle.It was a really good looking cover.Hope all the rats will now stay away from my house.

yelp

Anna H.
July 25, 2019

I needed folding closet doors installed.I applied online, received a call and explanation of the working process.Daniel called, as the company said he would, was on time, and completed the installation of the doors.Folding doors look great, work great, so, Thank you Daniel Del Valle, I do appreciate your work.Jan

yelp

Jan H.
July 25, 2019

Daniel did a great job of replacing most of the house foundation vents to help keep the rats out. He also made a cover for the crawl space with hinges and a handle. It looks spiffy and is easy to use. He even set two rat traps to place in the space under the house for any rat that was trapped there. Great work. Timely done and very pleasant. Thank you Handyman and Daniel Anna Helton

google

Anna Helton
July 25, 2019

Project was done correctly and in one day! Very pleased! Daniel was the best!

nps

Cathy C
San Jose, CA
July 24, 2019

Came on time.Good work.Pleasant to work with.

nps

Hal L
Saratoga, CA
July 23, 2019

Daniel is a very professional guy. He worked hard for the whole project and was on time. He figured out the details of the project and did a great job working on them from start to finish. I really appreciate the precision and tremendous efforts he put in.

nps

James X
Sunnyvale, CA
July 23, 2019

Nathan H.Nathan did amazing job fixing my door frame. Very professional and efficient guy he did everything on time. Highly recommend.Ben

yelp

Benjamin C.
July 7, 2019

My phone calls were returned promptly by Nestor, who was polite and helpful. The repairman, Daniel, communicated clearly about his arrival time. Daniel is soft-spoken and methodical, so at first I wasn’t sure about his enthusiasm for our job. However I soon saw that he took care to get everything done properly, even if it meant spending more time. Because our home is old, things that look simple can turn out to be challenging, but Daniel never lost his temper or took shortcuts. I was comfortable having him in my home with my family around, and it was great to have someone who communicates clearly and effectively so I knew we were understanding each other about expectations & results. Bids and invoicing were handled professionally and promptly online, and I received a personal follow-up call from the manager, Nestor, to make sure everything was satisfactory.

nps

Liz M
Mountain View, CA
July 3, 2019

I already submitted a response to something you sent yesterday— in essence: Setting up an appointment was easy and quick, and I’m pleased with Nathan’s efficient installation of my kitchen sink faucet. It took about an hour; no more constant drip torture, and I can get water from the kitchen instead of bathroom faucet. Thanks!

nps

Marcia S
Los Altos, CA
June 28, 2019

A minimum of fuss: Monday I asked Handyman for someone to install a new kitchen sink faucet. Nestor suggested I pick one out and buy it (which I did), and he made a Thursday appointment to install it. Nathan showed up Thursday, had me agree to an estimate for the labor, and efficiently installed it. And now I don’t have to walk to the bathroom sink to get the faucet to shut off easily. Thanks!

google

Marcia S
June 28, 2019

He was an hour late, with no phone call to reset my expectations (I did get an auto text saying in process but that didn’t say when)
otherwise was very nice & helpful

nps

Donna J
Mountain View, CA
June 24, 2019

I had a fine experience with Handyman connection. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

nps

Terence M
Campbell, CA
June 7, 2019

Excellent service!

nps

William R
San Jose, CA
June 4, 2019

Nathan did a good job in repairing the porch stair up to code for the re-inspection of the porch.

yelp

Hung V. P.
June 4, 2019

We had to replace a leaking recirculating water pump in our house, and reached out to George Brisker at Handyman Connection of Mountain View. George responded immediately, and was able to schedule one of his expert plumbers, Patrick, on a very short notice. Patrick was very professional, extremely knowledgeable, and was able to perform the job very quickly and efficiently. We are very happy with George, Patrick, and the excellent service that we have received from Handyman Connection of Mountain View, and would sincerely recommend them to anyone. Thank you George and Patrick!!!

yelp

William R.
June 3, 2019

Nathan did a good job in fixing the porch stair to make it up to code for the re-inspection.

google

HV Pham
June 3, 2019

Iwould appreciate hearing from Mr. Rosney soon so he would be able to correct the light that would not answer in the past.

Many thanks.

Karin Halkens- 650- 948-1943

nps

Karin H
Los Altos, CA
June 2, 2019

Good job

nps

Hung P
Sunnyvale, CA
June 1, 2019

The technician found out that the garbage disposal was installed by your firm, he contacted the office to make sure if a warranty is available. A manager called me to discuss the status of the warranty. The extra effort is outstanding, proved that your firm is honest and reliable.

nps

Sue W
Sunnyvale, CA
May 25, 2019

Posted recommendation on Facebook.
Jim C. was so efficient, professional, great communication, clean up was meticulous.
Our one-stop shop!

nps

Suzette T
Los Altos, CA
May 25, 2019

Professional and reasonable. We had a very good experience with the team.

nps

Tubing a
Palo Alto, CA
May 15, 2019

Alisha did a fantastic job installing our new kitchen floor. We have a small place and just wanted to do replace the damaged vinyl sheet floor. Other big name floor providers would have charged $1,000 minimum, and Handyman Connection saved us some dollars. We bought the materials and Alisha showed up with her power tools! She was diligent, professional, and thorough. We threw in a couple of extra requests at the last minute, and she accommodated us with a cheerful “can do” attitude. We are very pleased with our new floor!

yelp

Denise T.
May 5, 2019

Jim’s work is highly appreciated. Thanks!

nps

Andres C
San Jose, CA
April 30, 2019

George and his team are INCREDIBLY EFFICIENT, FAST and RELIABLE! GREAT JOB fixing my roof leak that was causing a leak into my basement.

nps

Jane M
April 18, 2019

George and team – Super efficient, reliable and fast service!!!

google

Jane McCarthy
April 18, 2019

Jim was really good

nps

Abdul R
Cupertino, CA
April 6, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE