Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Get an Estimate!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of McKinney's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

We are happy with the estimate, initial scheduling and the repairs. Our appointment was delayed well over 1 month due to several issues but we really appreciate your team.

Regina N

July 31, 2021

nps

FABULOUS WORK!

Leeann P

July 24, 2021

nps

David was quite personable, professional and proficient. I would gladly recommend David and Handyman to my friends. I honestly feel that David is an asset to Handyman. We will be calling back for David again in the near future.

Patrick B

July 11, 2021

nps

I was very happy with the work that Dusty the handyman did for us. I had him install 2 replacement ceiling fans in my garage. He got the work done faster than I ever could. It was a very hot day so I tried to keep him cool with a couple of cold drinks. He did such a great job my wife had me schedule him again to replace an older ceiling fan in my daughters room this week. Thanks Handyman Connection.

Steve U

July 11, 2021

nps

David was professional, courteous and put me at ease. He explained everything he was doing and made me comfortable that all work would be performed as indicated. He did not disappoint and went above the call of duty to ensure my repairs were done with excellence.

Reginald J

July 9, 2021

nps

As always he was friendly, efficient and we were very satisfied.

Bonnie J

July 7, 2021

nps

Joe McKinzie did a fantastic job and I definitely endorse he and his work.

Thomas S

July 5, 2021

nps

Someone rammed their car into a section of my fence and destroyed not just the fencing, but some of the support beams. A huge mess and I needed help. I wanted it done right. Handyman gave me a quick estimate. They repaired, no they restored, my fence. The estimate was spot on and the work was stellar. If I could, I would give them a 10, but they only have five stars listed. Highly recommend. I’ve got about three other jobs already lined up for them to do in the near future!

Shirley Watson

July 1, 2021

google

Dave was great! He was very knowledgeable about the products & the installation. A very great & positive experience. I will definitely recommend & use for future jobs.

Tamala B

June 25, 2021

nps

I dread having work done in my house because I do not like having strangers in my space, so I let years of work and multiple projects accumulate before I actually give in and hire someone.  I was a little concerned to find out that only one person was going to do all the work, but my worrying was for nothing.  This contractor (Dusty) was very neat, very clean, and only moved around in spaces necessary to do the job-which is honestly the most important part of me hiring someone to do work in the house.  He also did outside work, and left the garage as neat as he found it-and my garage is also fairly neat and clean.  Dusty worked on 3 different jobs at the same time in a very efficient manner.  While one dries, he starts patching up something else - that type of thing.  Overall, the estimated cost and time needed to do the work was accurate. I am very happy that I hired the Handyman Connection.

Leah M.

June 23, 2021

yelp

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate