Tyson was competent and a good worker. He did floor tiling which required leveling the floor before tiling and then tiling and grouting. He also did some outside repair work on our woodwork where woodpeckers had made holes. He did a great job fixing the holes and then repainted the area.

nps

David H
Lenexa, KS
May 9, 2021

Great job!

nps

Kerry O
Lenexa, KS
May 8, 2021

Tyson did a great job on the repairs on the outside of our home. He was always pleasant, professional and thorough. We would highly recommend him.

google

Christine Welch
May 5, 2021

I had my deck repaired by them. Mike and Q took the time initially to take out some of the boards to get a real picture of the problem. Other companies just looked at it and gave a quote. It turned out the pier under the deck had washed out and caused the deck to sag. Q came back within a week and fixed the deck in one day. Repair looks great! Both gentlemen were professional and knowledgeable about what needed to be done. Very pleased with the final result.

google

Gary Wilson
May 5, 2021

I have had Handyman out to our home several times. They are easy to schedule. They are on time for service and always treat us professional. They recently repaired a hole in our drywall on our staircase and it looks amazing. They also repaired a door frame that was separating from the wall.

google

Veronica Bonnichsen
April 22, 2021

I was very impressed with work completed in our bathroom. I would highly recommend Handyman Connection of Johnson County.

google

L Daly
April 22, 2021

Bryan Anderson was fantastic to work with. He had a great attitude and did quality work for a good price. He answered all our questions and kept us informed the time. Work took 3 days as expected. That included painting most of the upstairs ceiling to match. Excellent job painting the ceiling with a nice crisp line at the wall. Cleaned up the messy job my son did when painting the wall weeks before as an added bonus. The before and after pictures are attached. It’s not a perfect texture blend but I expected that going in as knockdown texture is notoriously hard to match. I would hire Bryan again for any project. He did a friends bathroom remodel and and did a beautiful job. The only negative was it was difficult to reach Ryan for questions as you had to go through Handyman Connection to relay messages to Ryan. That’s a company issue and not Bryan’s fault.

google

Gary Antes
April 22, 2021

Had the craftsman do some drywall work for me and then did a great job. Would refer them to my friends and family

google

Charles Doolin
April 20, 2021

Mid America nursing school is best…

google

Tejash Purohit
April 18, 2021

Chris was wonderful! He did an excellent job on our partial bathroom remodel and we would definitely hire him again! Thank you!

nps

Leana M
Grain Valley, MO
April 10, 2021

Very professional. Completed everything on the job and came in right on budget. Communication was very good. Thanks Mike!

google

Brad Bryan
February 18, 2021

Handyman Connection sent someone out the day that I called. They got the job done at a reasonable price and very quickly. They even offered some tips for the future. I highly recommend them.

nps

Carol B
Leawood, KS
January 3, 2021

John was professional and courteous; he completed the job and cleaned as needed. Thanks so much .

nps

Patricia B
Lenexa, KS
December 13, 2020

Your team is always exceptional and professional. You are my go-to folks whenever I need repair work done. Thank you for being there.

nps

Karen D
Shawnee, KS
December 2, 2020

We had a crazy bathroom to remodel. Bryan did an excellent job!!

nps

Gina B
Overland Park, KS
November 17, 2020

It was a job well done and in a timely manner

nps

Darrell P
Bonner Springs, KS
October 26, 2020

John always does a great job!

nps

Sam D
Overland Park, KS
October 16, 2020

Greg was wonderful!!

nps

JoAnn S
Kansas City, MO
October 3, 2020

Bob was great. Our wrap around stairs off of our back porch look amazing! Thanks for the help!

nps

Brian B
Olathe, KS
October 1, 2020

John is wonderful. Nice to have consistent workers.

nps

Matt E
Overland Park, KS
September 21, 2020

He did everything I asked him to do excellently. He even re-hung a mirror when I decided it was in the wrong place. I would recommend Daniel.

Pat A.
September 13, 2020

Polite and professional

nps

Janis J
Olathe, KS
July 25, 2020

Their efficiency, jobs well done, and most of all that I don’t have to call around or e-mail a bunch of people, to locate an excellent handyman.

facebook

Nancy Taylor
May 19, 2020

I have had several jobs performed by Handyman Connection. I appreciate their efficiency in doing the good job, and I appreciate the fact that I don’t have to e-mail or call around to find a person to perform the job! Thank you.

nps

Nancy T
Kansas City, MO
May 19, 2020

great

Tamara J.
May 7, 2020

Very friendly and professional.

nps

Kwang Y
Overland Park, KS
April 30, 2020

Arrived on time and completed job faster than I expected. Very good work.

nps

David H
Lenexa, KS
April 25, 2020

Good Work

nps

Darryl T
Overland Park, KS
April 6, 2020

professional and efficient

nps

Harry S
Shawnee, KS
March 30, 2020

Excellent personal and professional service at a very fair price

Mary B.
March 21, 2020

Was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, did work efficiently. Price was a bit more than I anticipated, but overall I am satisfied.

nps

Carol B
Kansas City, MO
March 1, 2020

Good job, appreciated

nps

Rajan P
Overland Park, KS
March 1, 2020

Paul was great. Very professional and friendly. We plan on using him again as soon as we can for some other work.

nps

Phillip S
Olathe, KS
February 22, 2020

John did a great job as always!!!!!

nps

Sam D
Overland Park, KS
February 5, 2020

John did a nice job

nps

Sharon S
Shawnee, KS
January 29, 2020

Arrived on time. Quickly assessed need, gave estimate and completed the work professionally and quickly.

nps

William &
Overland Park, KS
January 25, 2020

John did a great job. He dealt with my several concerns in an efficient and cost effective manner Thanks.

nps

Harry S
Shawnee, KS
December 9, 2019

Done well, Looks great.

nps

Darryl T
Overland Park, KS
December 6, 2019

Showed up on time and were meticulous in their work.

nps

Carol B
Kansas City, MO
November 25, 2019

Our project was completed quickly and done very well, and our handyman, John, was very friendly and professional.

Karen W.
November 21, 2019

Great service, thank you

nps

Mary G
Leawood, KS
November 20, 2019

Excellent handyman Joal .. exceeded expectations … quick and more than thorough. More than professional.

Charlie H.
November 10, 2019

Great job.

nps

Lisa M
Olathe, KS
November 10, 2019

Forrest Walsh was very courteous and efficient. His work is exceptional.

nps

Patricia B
Lenexa, KS
November 5, 2019

Handyman Connection has done many jobs for me. They fixed siding, built a beautiful deck, and even painted my deck recently, just to name a few. I will continue to call upon them. They are professional, courteous and all work is guaranteed.

facebook

Patsy Mura
October 29, 2019

We can always depend on you guys!!!

nps

Tuck &
Shawnee, KS
October 20, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair. Handyman Connection has always come through for me.

google

Bill Kempin
October 13, 2019

I had Handyman do work and it has always been wonderful. They are always timely and professional. I will continue to use their services

facebook

Pamala Covello-Dean
October 1, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair.

facebook

Bill Kempin
September 20, 2019

After having some foundation work done on our basement, we needed drywall and insulation installed on most of the basement. After a frustrating month of no return phone calls or estimates not coming through, I located Handyman Connection on Angie’s List.One phone call resulted in an estimate appointment scheduled.Later the same day, I received an e-mail confirmation for the estimator, followed by a telephone confirmation the next morning.Paul Henderson arrived at the appointment time, and gave us an estimate on labor after carefully reviewing the area and asking good questions.He was able to work us in the same week.He brought all the necessary materials and arrived as scheduled.The job turned out to be greater than expected, but he stayed until it was completed.He was very pleasant and professional, asked good questions through out the day, and cleaned up all debris.We modified the labor estimate to a more realistic amount per my requestdue to the complexity of the job.Without a doubt I would hire Paul again for large or small jobs in the future.Thanks to the office staff for the strong communication from start to finish.It is great to experience this level of professionalism.I give this experience a 5 star rating with no hesitation!Jeanne Mott9/4/2019

yelp

Jeanne M.
September 4, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE