Your team is always exceptional and professional. You are my go-to folks whenever I need repair work done. Thank you for being there.

nps

Karen D
Shawnee, KS
December 2, 2020

We had a crazy bathroom to remodel. Bryan did an excellent job!!

nps

Gina B
Overland Park, KS
November 17, 2020

I would have said 10 except for 2 things. 1) communication – I thought I did the majority of follow up and would have rather that you kept in touch with me as far as the status of when the work would be done. 2) One of the front porch columns looks crooked. Thank You.

nps

Jackie B
Overland Park, KS
November 2, 2020

It was a job well done and in a timely manner

nps

Darrell P
Bonner Springs, KS
October 26, 2020

They were very efficient, but kept changing the arrival time in 15 minute increments while I was trying to schedule work calls around their arrival.

nps

Andrea B
Kansas City, MO
October 23, 2020

John always does a great job!

nps

Sam D
Overland Park, KS
October 16, 2020

Greg was wonderful!!

nps

JoAnn S
Kansas City, MO
October 3, 2020

Bob was great. Our wrap around stairs off of our back porch look amazing! Thanks for the help!

nps

Brian B
Olathe, KS
October 1, 2020

John is wonderful. Nice to have consistent workers.

nps

Matt E
Overland Park, KS
September 21, 2020

He did everything I asked him to do excellently. He even re-hung a mirror when I decided it was in the wrong place. I would recommend Daniel.

Pat A.
September 13, 2020

For the most part the job is fine but there are a few spots that need retouching that he said he said he would return to touch up

nps

Evelyn B
Lenexa, KS
August 11, 2020

Polite and professional

nps

Janis J
Olathe, KS
July 25, 2020

Their efficiency, jobs well done, and most of all that I don’t have to call around or e-mail a bunch of people, to locate an excellent handyman.

facebook

Nancy Taylor
May 19, 2020

I have had several jobs performed by Handyman Connection. I appreciate their efficiency in doing the good job, and I appreciate the fact that I don’t have to e-mail or call around to find a person to perform the job! Thank you.

nps

Nancy T
Kansas City, MO
May 19, 2020

great

Tamara J.
May 7, 2020

Very friendly and professional.

nps

Kwang Y
Overland Park, KS
April 30, 2020

Arrived on time and completed job faster than I expected. Very good work.

nps

David H
Lenexa, KS
April 25, 2020

Good Work

nps

Darryl T
Overland Park, KS
April 6, 2020

professional and efficient

nps

Harry S
Shawnee, KS
March 30, 2020

Excellent personal and professional service at a very fair price

Mary B.
March 21, 2020

Was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, did work efficiently. Price was a bit more than I anticipated, but overall I am satisfied.

nps

Carol B
Kansas City, MO
March 1, 2020

Good job, appreciated

nps

Rajan P
Overland Park, KS
March 1, 2020

Paul was great. Very professional and friendly. We plan on using him again as soon as we can for some other work.

nps

Phillip S
Olathe, KS
February 22, 2020

John did a great job as always!!!!!

nps

Sam D
Overland Park, KS
February 5, 2020

John did a nice job

nps

Sharon S
Shawnee, KS
January 29, 2020

Arrived on time. Quickly assessed need, gave estimate and completed the work professionally and quickly.

nps

William &
Overland Park, KS
January 25, 2020

I thought the price was a little high but the work performed was good.

nps

Bob R
Shawnee, KS
January 11, 2020

John did a great job. He dealt with my several concerns in an efficient and cost effective manner Thanks.

nps

Harry S
Shawnee, KS
December 9, 2019

Done well, Looks great.

nps

Darryl T
Overland Park, KS
December 6, 2019

Great work

nps

Joe B
Overland Park, KS
November 26, 2019

Showed up on time and were meticulous in their work.

nps

Carol B
Kansas City, MO
November 25, 2019

Our project was completed quickly and done very well, and our handyman, John, was very friendly and professional.

Karen W.
November 21, 2019

Great service, thank you

nps

Mary G
Leawood, KS
November 20, 2019

Great job.

nps

Lisa M
Olathe, KS
November 10, 2019

Excellent handyman Joal .. exceeded expectations … quick and more than thorough. More than professional.

Charlie H.
November 10, 2019

Forrest Walsh was very courteous and efficient. His work is exceptional.

nps

Patricia B
Lenexa, KS
November 5, 2019

Brandon did a great job.

nps

Lynn G
Kansas City, MO
October 31, 2019

Hung tv on wall then left. None of the cables were hooked back correctly. Was really hard to fix by myself with tv already mounted to wall.

nps

Angela M
Overland Park, KS
October 31, 2019

Handyman Connection has done many jobs for me. They fixed siding, built a beautiful deck, and even painted my deck recently, just to name a few. I will continue to call upon them. They are professional, courteous and all work is guaranteed.

facebook

Patsy Mura
October 29, 2019

We can always depend on you guys!!!

nps

Tuck &
Shawnee, KS
October 20, 2019

So happy with the process and the work done! Can’t say enough good things about our experience. Thank you!

nps

Heather H
Kansas City, MO
October 18, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair. Handyman Connection has always come through for me.

google

Bill Kempin
October 13, 2019

One of your drywall painters came to our rescue due to a previous painter I had hired who did an underpar job. I would certainly request Joel to do one of our painting jobs in the future.

nps

Floyd M
Raytown, MO
October 12, 2019

As usual,Joe was exceptional. He found the problem quickly and got it fixed.

nps

Peggy D
Olathe, KS
October 12, 2019

I had Handyman do work and it has always been wonderful. They are always timely and professional. I will continue to use their services

facebook

Pamala Covello-Dean
October 1, 2019

You guys are really expensive! Try senior discounts or something!

nps

Sue H
Kansas City, MO
September 25, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair.

facebook

Bill Kempin
September 20, 2019

After having some foundation work done on our basement, we needed drywall and insulation installed on most of the basement. After a frustrating month of no return phone calls or estimates not coming through, I located Handyman Connection on Angie’s List.One phone call resulted in an estimate appointment scheduled.Later the same day, I received an e-mail confirmation for the estimator, followed by a telephone confirmation the next morning.Paul Henderson arrived at the appointment time, and gave us an estimate on labor after carefully reviewing the area and asking good questions.He was able to work us in the same week.He brought all the necessary materials and arrived as scheduled.The job turned out to be greater than expected, but he stayed until it was completed.He was very pleasant and professional, asked good questions through out the day, and cleaned up all debris.We modified the labor estimate to a more realistic amount per my requestdue to the complexity of the job.Without a doubt I would hire Paul again for large or small jobs in the future.Thanks to the office staff for the strong communication from start to finish.It is great to experience this level of professionalism.I give this experience a 5 star rating with no hesitation!Jeanne Mott9/4/2019

yelp

Jeanne M.
September 4, 2019

Handyman Connection sent Paul over to give me an estimate, it was a very fair price. Paul arrived on time the day of and did a very good job. I was very pleased.

google

Cindy Kennedy
July 11, 2019

Called and needed someone as quick as possible for our business and she was able to squeeze me in!! We appreciated that so much!! So kind and friendly!

google

Danan Parks
June 26, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE