I have had several jobs performed by Handyman Connection. I appreciate their efficiency in doing the good job, and I appreciate the fact that I don’t have to e-mail or call around to find a person to perform the job! Thank you.

nps

Nancy T
Kansas City, MO
May 19, 2020

Their efficiency, jobs well done, and most of all that I don’t have to call around or e-mail a bunch of people, to locate an excellent handyman.

facebook

Nancy Taylor
May 19, 2020

Very friendly and professional.

nps

Kwang Y
Overland Park, KS
April 30, 2020

Arrived on time and completed job faster than I expected. Very good work.

nps

David H
Lenexa, KS
April 25, 2020

Good Work

nps

Darryl T
Overland Park, KS
April 6, 2020

professional and efficient

nps

Harry S
Shawnee, KS
March 30, 2020

Was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, did work efficiently. Price was a bit more than I anticipated, but overall I am satisfied.

nps

Carol B
Kansas City, MO
March 1, 2020

Good job, appreciated

nps

Rajan P
Overland Park, KS
March 1, 2020

Paul was great. Very professional and friendly. We plan on using him again as soon as we can for some other work.

nps

Phillip S
Olathe, KS
February 22, 2020

John did a great job as always!!!!!

nps

Sam D
Overland Park, KS
February 5, 2020

John did a nice job

nps

Sharon S
Shawnee, KS
January 29, 2020

Arrived on time. Quickly assessed need, gave estimate and completed the work professionally and quickly.

nps

William &
Overland Park, KS
January 25, 2020

I thought the price was a little high but the work performed was good.

nps

Bob R
Shawnee, KS
January 11, 2020

John did a great job. He dealt with my several concerns in an efficient and cost effective manner Thanks.

nps

Harry S
Shawnee, KS
December 9, 2019

Done well, Looks great.

nps

Darryl T
Overland Park, KS
December 6, 2019

Great work

nps

Joe B
Overland Park, KS
November 26, 2019

Showed up on time and were meticulous in their work.

nps

Carol B
Kansas City, MO
November 25, 2019

Great service, thank you

nps

Mary G
Leawood, KS
November 20, 2019

Great job.

nps

Lisa M
Olathe, KS
November 10, 2019

Forrest Walsh was very courteous and efficient. His work is exceptional.

nps

Patricia B
Lenexa, KS
November 5, 2019

Brandon did a great job.

nps

Lynn G
Kansas City, MO
October 31, 2019

Hung tv on wall then left. None of the cables were hooked back correctly. Was really hard to fix by myself with tv already mounted to wall.

nps

Angela M
Overland Park, KS
October 31, 2019

Handyman Connection has done many jobs for me. They fixed siding, built a beautiful deck, and even painted my deck recently, just to name a few. I will continue to call upon them. They are professional, courteous and all work is guaranteed.

facebook

Patsy Mura
October 29, 2019

We can always depend on you guys!!!

nps

Tuck &
Shawnee, KS
October 20, 2019

So happy with the process and the work done! Can’t say enough good things about our experience. Thank you!

nps

Heather H
Kansas City, MO
October 18, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair. Handyman Connection has always come through for me.

google

Bill Kempin
October 13, 2019

One of your drywall painters came to our rescue due to a previous painter I had hired who did an underpar job. I would certainly request Joel to do one of our painting jobs in the future.

nps

Floyd M
Raytown, MO
October 12, 2019

As usual,Joe was exceptional. He found the problem quickly and got it fixed.

nps

Peggy D
Olathe, KS
October 12, 2019

I had Handyman do work and it has always been wonderful. They are always timely and professional. I will continue to use their services

facebook

Pamala Covello-Dean
October 1, 2019

You guys are really expensive! Try senior discounts or something!

nps

Sue H
Kansas City, MO
September 25, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair.

nps

Bill K
Lenexa, KS
September 20, 2019

John Hunsucker could not have been more kind and helpful in fixing my problem. He is welcome in my home anytime I need a repair.

facebook

Bill Kempin
September 20, 2019

Im always please with the service and quality of professionals by Handyman Connection.

nps

Karyn P
Olathe, KS
September 15, 2019

Office staff was outstanding and timely. Paul Henderson was very professional, stayed until the work was done, and exceeded our expectations. We will use his services again without questions.

nps

Jeanne M
Gardner, KS
September 4, 2019

After having some foundation work done on our basement, we needed drywall and insulation installed on most of the basement. After a frustrating month of no return phone calls or estimates not coming through, I located Handyman Connection on Angie’s List.One phone call resulted in an estimate appointment scheduled.Later the same day, I received an e-mail confirmation for the estimator, followed by a telephone confirmation the next morning.Paul Henderson arrived at the appointment time, and gave us an estimate on labor after carefully reviewing the area and asking good questions.He was able to work us in the same week.He brought all the necessary materials and arrived as scheduled.The job turned out to be greater than expected, but he stayed until it was completed.He was very pleasant and professional, asked good questions through out the day, and cleaned up all debris.We modified the labor estimate to a more realistic amount per my requestdue to the complexity of the job.Without a doubt I would hire Paul again for large or small jobs in the future.Thanks to the office staff for the strong communication from start to finish.It is great to experience this level of professionalism.I give this experience a 5 star rating with no hesitation!Jeanne Mott9/4/2019

yelp

Jeanne M.
September 4, 2019

John is a great handyman and an asset to your organization. This is the second time he has performed work at my home and I would highly recommend John for any projects you cannot take on yourself.

nps

Tom J
Shawnee, KS
August 26, 2019

Handyman has usually done a very good job for us. At present, he needs to come back and fix an existing problem.

nps

Jan &
Raymore, MO
August 22, 2019

My door is now reattached firmly to my house. H

nps

Ladene V
Kansas City, MO
August 9, 2019

They did a great job! Very courteous and conscientious.

nps

Vicki &
Leawood, KS
August 2, 2019

John was great, on time and does good work.

nps

Kent R
Overland Park, KS
August 2, 2019

John Hunsicker is the Chuck Norris of handymen. He just gives the project a mean look and it builds itself. Then he goes back to playing with my kids, being great company, and being the kind of guy who brightens the day of people around him.

True story.

nps

Thomas I
Overland Park, KS
July 29, 2019

Every Handyman Connection technician who has done work for me over the years has been efficient and pleasant. Thanks so much!

nps

Lee H
Olathe, KS
July 23, 2019

John, the handyman you sent, was on time, professional and courtesy. We are completely satisfied with the work he did for us.

nps

Dixie B
Olathe, KS
July 12, 2019

Handyman Connection sent Paul over to give me an estimate, it was a very fair price. Paul arrived on time the day of and did a very good job. I was very pleased.

google

Cindy Kennedy
July 11, 2019

We’ve worked with Handyman connection for several projects in our house. Their service people always arrive promptly and are friendly. I have never been uncomfortable to let them into our home. When we have had issues with work done, Handyman Connection works to resolve the issue. We will continue to work with them in the future.

nps

Kay T
Belton, MO
July 8, 2019

never had a problem. HOW MANY THINGS CAN YOU SAY THAT ABOUT?

nps

Tuck &
Shawnee, KS
July 4, 2019

The serviceman completed the job in a very professional manner.

nps

Linda T
Kansas City, MO
July 1, 2019

Greg and his brother did a good job of repairing my damaged chain link fence.

nps

Eugene W
Kansas City, MO
June 29, 2019

Called and needed someone as quick as possible for our business and she was able to squeeze me in!! We appreciated that so much!! So kind and friendly!

google

Danan Parks
June 26, 2019

Every time we have had you provide experienced workers, we have been very satisfied with the work done. Lawrence did an excellent job on our deck & we could not be happier. We will always feel confident in asking for your assistance for jobs on our home. Thanks for your continued assistance. Louis & Sharon Myers

nps

Sharon /
Independence, MO
June 21, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE