Jordan did a great job with tackling my random to-do list. Not only does everything look amazing, but it was done quickly and I know the work is solid.

nps

Natalya F
Denver, CO
January 23, 2020

Gene is great….super easy to interact with. He gets things done efficiently and effectively!

nps

Niki S
Golden, CO
January 21, 2020

You guys did a really good job. It was just the timing after Mike quit but you made that right! I will tell people !

nps

Julie R
Centennial, CO
January 19, 2020

This is the third time Iโ€™ve used Handyman connection. They are professional; timely and produce quality work.

nps

Cynthia C
Morrison, CO
January 17, 2020

Person was on time, flexible, knowledgeable, and kind. Excellent work done quickly

nps

Claudia G
Littleton, CO
January 16, 2020

Jordan Speer did a wonderful, great job replacing my bathtub faucets yesterday & trimming my tree today. He is a professional young man and I will use him again.

nps

Ellen S
Littleton, CO
January 15, 2020

Gene was at the house to install a tv mount, finish some drywall and attach a 2×4 to a concrete wall. He is easy to deal with and did exactly what we asked of him! The work is well done and he completes the project in a timely manner. No more waiting around all day to get something done and we saved a ton of time by not trying to wing it ourselves. Thanks Gene!!

google

ScottandNiki Schoeman
January 15, 2020

Good job and price.

nps

Tracy F
Golden, CO
December 21, 2019

Very helpful and profession with the work performed

nps

Duane R
Centennial, CO
December 20, 2019

Thanks for your hardworking job thanks

nps

Kelly B
Golden, CO
December 20, 2019

Gene helped us with fixing doors and hinges. We were very pleased with his work and professionalism.

google

JT Demo
December 18, 2019

Love you guys!

nps

Piper G
Thornton, CO
December 17, 2019

We had Gene Cobb do some major patchwork for us after installing a new gas fireplace. Gene was amazing!!! He was on time, courteous, professional… a great worker!!! He also installed a new garbage disposal for. We plan on using him again and again. Thanks Gene!!!!

facebook

Jennie Bayless
December 8, 2019

We had Gene give us an estimate for a ceiling repair. He was on time, gave us great advice and info, and even did the repair the same day. He was very efficient and clean and the work looks great! Could not have asked for a better experience. I’d highly recommend Gene and Handyman Connection for future work.

google

Tammy Smith
December 6, 2019

Very quick and professional. Job welldone.

nps

Claire C
Denver, CO
November 29, 2019

Did all our projects well and for a good price. I wonโ€™t wait around to fix those nagging projects again

nps

Don D
Evergreen, CO
November 26, 2019

great job

nps

Warner R
Lakewood, CO
November 15, 2019

It was easy to make an appointment. Appreciated receiving information as to who would be coming and when. Did a nice job.

nps

Mary A
Morrison, CO
November 15, 2019

Very professional, great customer service. So pleased to have found them!

nps

Maryann S
Lakewood, CO
November 15, 2019

My handyman Gene Cobb was great! Called me to let me know he could come early and installed a pet door in under an hour. Highly recommend!

google

Adam Renfro
November 15, 2019

They fixed a leak above our kitchen vent so now I don’t have to worry about water coming into my vent during the winter.

nps

Keri L
Lakewood, CO
November 12, 2019

I needed a sliding glass door, screens and 2 ceiling repairs done. Gene Cobb did a great job removing the door, replacing the rollers and track and getting the door back on. Also was good at drywall patching and texturing and replacing the screens in 2 doors. Professional, knowledgeable. A great guy and Iโ€™m so happy with the repairs.

facebook

Mary Kelley
November 11, 2019

Eguene Cobb was able to handle all of my needs and did so quickly and efficiently!

google

Katie Heinsohn
November 7, 2019

I have used you before and this time was also good result.

nps

Charlene J
Lakewood, CO
October 25, 2019

Expertly deconstructed rotting deck and installed new treated joists and composite decking. Beautiful too! Efficiently completed quickly. Can be trusted too!

nps

Barbara W
Morrison, CO
October 22, 2019

I appreciate the electrician’s honesty and recommendations. Have already made an another appointment for another project on Monday the 28th.

nps

Peggy K
Lakewood, CO
October 21, 2019

You did everything I wanted done and I appreciate the work you did on my closets, windows and bathroom.

nps

John U
Lakewood, CO
October 21, 2019

Darren did a great job in tearing out my closet doors and shelves, then patching up the walls and painting them. ๐Ÿ‘

google

Okoboji
October 21, 2019

We are new to Colorado and just purchased a home in Littleton. The home inspection identified various items that we wanted to take care of immediately. We also wanted to create another bedroom by adding a wall, closet, door, vent, outlets, etc. Docia was very responsive at every step of the way and provided skilled people to do all of the necessary work. Greg did an especially great job creating the bedroom. We really appreciated his attention to detail. The finished product looks awesome – like the bedroom has always been there! We will definitely be contacting Docia for our future handyman needs.

nps

Steve O
Littleton, CO
October 16, 2019

My experience with Kenny and the Handyman Connection far exceeded my expectations. Kenny was very knowledgeable about the city codes, honest, hardworking and fair; and his work looks very precise and professional. We will definitely be hiring him again! Five stars!

yelp

Kendall O.
October 15, 2019

My experience with Kenny and the Handyman Connection far exceeded my expectations. Kenny was very knowledgeable about the city codes, honest, hardworking and fair; and his work looks very precise and professional. We will definitely be hiring him again! Five stars!

facebook

Sierra Briggs
October 15, 2019

My experience with Kenny and the Handyman Connection far exceeded my expectations. Kenny was very knowledgeable about the city codes, honest, hardworking and fair; and his work looks very precise and professional. We will definitely be hiring him again! Five stars!

google

Sierra Briggs
October 15, 2019

Devin came out and listened to what I wanted and needed to be done to change, modify, and make additions to my brand new construction home to accommodate my disability needs. He, then, recommended the neccessary parts, equipment, and style to match the existing home decor. He, also, designed and a custom platform to cover my bath tub to better utilize the unused space. Meanwhile, I had to leave for a Dr’s appointment and during my absence, he was able to construct the custom platform and placed on top of the tub and had the four grab bar locations premarked and readied for my inspection and approval for installation. His marked placement of the grab bars was exact locations as I had explained and needed. And after seeing Devin’s progress and inspecting the placement of the grab bars, I was very fatigued and sleepy due to the trip to the Dr’s appointment, so I proceeded to prepare to go to sleep when I lost my balance and had fallen. Before I even had a chance to gather my thoughts to comprehend what had happened, Devin came to my aid and ready to help me. He asked and made sure I was not harmed prior to helping me get off the floor and on to the bed. Once I was settled in and ready to fall asleep, Devin asked for my assurance that I was well and comfortable before resuming back to his work. I was very grateful for his presence, his alertness, and his willingness to help. Because, I didn’t have any strength and awareness to stand and get on to the bed on my own. When I woke up, I was very very pleasantly surprised to find that Devin had, not only mounted new shelves on the wall but he had orderly stacked all my Ostomy supplies and other medical supplies on the shelves. In addition, he had placed my medical equipment off the bathroom floor and placed it on the newly constructed bathtub platform. I’m wery pleased with the work done by Devin. But, he did beyond call of duty by organizing my supplies on the new shelves! Thank you, Devin!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

google

Paul C Han
October 13, 2019

Devin came out and listened to what I wanted and needed to be done to change, modify, and make additions to my brand new construction home to accommodate my disability needs. He, then, recommended the neccessary parts, equipment, and style to match the existing home decor. He, also, designed and a custom platform to cover my bath tub to better utilize the unused space. Meanwhile, I had to leave for a Dr’s appointment and during my absence, he was able to construct the custom platform and placed on top of the tub and had the four grab bar locations premarked and readied for my inspection and approval for installation. His marked placement of the grab bars was exact locations as I had explained and needed. And after seeing Devin’s progress and inspecting the placement of the grab bars, I was very fatigued and sleepy due to the trip to the Dr’s appointment, so I proceeded to prepare to go to sleep when I lost my balance and had fallen. Before I even had a chance to gather my thoughts to comprehend what had happened, Devin came to my aid and ready to help me. He asked and made sure I was not harmed prior to helping me get off the floor and on to the bed. Once I was settled in and ready to fall asleep, Devin asked for my assurance that I was well and comfortable before resuming back to his work. I was very grateful for his presence, his alertness, and his willingness to help. Because, I didn’t have any strength and awareness to stand and get on to the bed on my own. When I woke up, I was very very pleasantly surprised to find that Devin had, not only mounted new shelves on the wall but he had orderly stacked all my Ostomy supplies and other medical supplies on the shelves. In addition, he had placed my medical equipment off the bathroom floor and placed it on the newly constructed bathtub platform. I’m wery pleased with the work done by Devin. But, he did beyond call of duty by organizing my supplies on the new shelves! Thank you, Devin!! ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜€

facebook

Paul Han
October 12, 2019

Devin came out and listened to what I wanted and needed to be done to change, modify, and make additions to my brand new construction home to accommodate my disability needs. He, then, recommended the neccessary parts, equipment, and style to match the existing home decor. He, also, designed and a custom platform to cover my bath tub to better utilize the unused space.
Meanwhile, I had to leave for a Dr’s appointment and during my absence, he was able to construct the custom platform and placed on top of the tub and had the four grab bar locations premarked and readied for my inspection and approval for installation. His marked placement of the grab bars was exact locations as I had explained and needed.
And after seeing Devin’s progress and inspecting the placement of the grab bars, I was very fatigued and sleepy due to the trip to the Dr’s appointment, so I proceeded to prepare to go to sleep when I lost my balance and had fallen. Before I even had a chance to gather my thoughts to comprehend what had happened, Devin came to my aid and ready to help me. He asked and made sure I was not harmed prior to helping me get off the floor and on to the bed. Once I was settled in and ready to fall asleep, Devin asked for my assurance that I was well and comfortable before resuming back to his work.
I was very grateful for his presence, his alertness, and his willingness to help. Because, I didn’t have any strength and awareness to stand and get on to the bed on my own.
When I woke up, I was very very pleasantly surprised to find that Devin had, not only mounted new shelves on the wall but he had orderly stacked all my Ostomy supplies and other medical supplies on the shelves. In addition, he had placed my medical equipment off the bathroom floor and placed it on the newly constructed bathtub platform. Q

nps

Paul H
Denver, CO
September 28, 2019

Devon did a great job for us. We will keep you in mind for our next project. We have used your services more than once now, and we keep coming back.

nps

Mike H
Wheat Ridge, CO
September 23, 2019

We had water damage and possible mold in our shower. We contacted Handyman Connection and they responded quickly and we were able to schedule work quickly. Devon came out and evaluated our situation expertly. We decided on a cost and set the date and time. Devon then returned as promised and worked hard for a full day on our bathroom. The job was done carefully and expertly. We are very pleased with the results, and very pleased with Devon, who was great to work with. Excellent communication and expert work. I would highly recommend Handyman connection and Devon.

google

Mike Hammer
September 19, 2019

Devin will be called upon again

nps

Joseph W
Lakewood, CO
September 18, 2019

Everything is fixed! Great work, the only issue was that all 3 of the ceiling fans were on the same “switch”, so when you operate one you are operating them all. We Googled how to fix and have one done so far, but he should probably keep that in mind for future projects, as it’s a bit of pain to fix once the unit has been installed!

nps

Piper G
Thornton, CO
September 17, 2019

We really enjoy doing business with Kenny, he is extremely professional and does a great job communicating throughout the project. He has helped us out with several fixes and has been very considerate and friendly each time.

facebook

Sheila DeMont
September 16, 2019

Gene Cobb replaced a window box area in front of my house that was built with pressed board. He built a new one with a cement board product that will last for decades. He was professional, prompt & courteous. The job was finished in 4 hours and looks brand new. I will use this service again & again. Thank you!

google

Chris Mirabile
September 13, 2019

Fast service for estimate and job completion.
Quality work to!

nps

Cynthia C
Morrison, CO
September 8, 2019

Professional in every way. Completed project turned out excellent!

nps

Ralph L
Littleton, CO
September 7, 2019

Devon did a good job, thank you.

nps

Hans D
Morrison, CO
September 7, 2019

Kenny Lundquist did a nice job on some drywall repairs for us. Very courteous and efficient ๐Ÿ™‚

google

John Franz
September 6, 2019

the two gentleman Eugene and his assistant got the two doors installed.

nps

Linda T
Englewood, CO
September 3, 2019

Colleen did a great job of printing. Both her printing and fixing the prior printing. Very detail.

nps

Anthony K
Littleton, CO
September 2, 2019

Great service. Job completed quickly and very professionally. Quote was accurate with no added fees which is very important. Devon completed this job and I will definitely work with this company again.

nps

Barbara M
Lakewood, CO
August 30, 2019

Call made to Handyman Connection and appointment scheduled 2 days later. Charlie and Docia were here at the appointed time. The work was completed within an hour. Very pleased. I would recommend.

facebook

Frank Mitchell
August 30, 2019

Devin arrived on site on time and ready too work. He was both friendly and professional about the task at hand. He fully explained the parameters and the associated costs to my satisfaction. He insured both my wife and I undestood how the entire project would take timewise and costs. I would use Devin and Handyman Connections in the future for jobs I have a need to be done. I would also recommend Devin and Handyman Connections to others whom may have a need for their services.

nps

David D
Golden, CO
August 29, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE