I agree with all of the positive reviews here. Mary is very communicative and efficient with getting things scheduled. Scott is easy to work with, flexible, reliable, and professional. Even when I had to make sure his work coinicided with another construction crew, he and Mary understood our needs and made it happen. His work is excellent and done quickly and he takes the time to make things right when unexpected issues arise (as they often do with construction projects). I was hesitant about how the scheduling or pricing would be with a company like this, but am very pleased with the competent team and do not have to worry about the work being done well. It’s been a stress-free experience and I will be using Scott again for other projects that come up.

google

Andrea Rollins
January 22, 2021

They came out to assess the need and were very courteous. I needed to have a new microwave installed and went through at least 10 other companies who listed installation services but they didn’t have the tools or knowledge to work around tile. These guys said, no problem! They were efficient and friendly. The handyman was thoughtful about covering the stove top during the installation and cleaned up after the project as well. I highly recommend Handyman Connection and will be using them for other home projects in the future.

nps

Michele R
Denver, CO
January 22, 2021

shayne was very professional and knowledgeable did a great job!

nps

Larry B
Arvada, CO
January 20, 2021

Wonderful team!

Heather D.
January 19, 2021

On time friendly, most of all knew what he was doing!

nps

Alice D
Lakewood, CO
January 14, 2021

This is an incredible team! Really communicative and they all made the process really easy. Mike was an absolutely amazing Handyman! He was thorough, efficient and offered me a really competitive bid and the work that was completed was high quality! I would definitely recommend!

google

Heather Dalton
January 13, 2021

This is an incredible team! Really communicative and they all made the process really easy. Mike was an absolutely amazing Handyman! He was thorough, efficient and offered me a really competitive bid and the work that was completed was high quality! I would definitely recommend!

facebook

Heather Dalton
January 13, 2021

Very professional and did exactly what I wanted

nps

Lloyd G
Littleton, CO
January 7, 2021

A+A+A+!!!!!!!!

nps

Max B
Centennial, CO
January 4, 2021

Scott was wonderful to work with. On time, professional, great quality, and his work was impressive. Didn’t have to worry about what he was working on, he had earned my trust with his past work. Would definitely use him again!

google

Lauren Vollono
December 31, 2020

Quick easy clean!

nps

Julie R
Centennial, CO
December 31, 2020

Scott was incredible. Professional throughout and had everything he needed to complete all my projects. Highly recommend!

nps

Lauren V
Denver, CO
December 31, 2020

Want to give Gene $20 gratuity but having trouble doing so on your website. Pleaze help. Dr B

nps

Dr. D
Denver, CO
December 26, 2020

They were very helpful in getting a temporary fence put up when the wind blew it over. They had someone out the same day, which was critical, as I have two dogs.

nps

Diane N
Lakewood, CO
December 26, 2020

Mike was very efficient with his time and plan to have him back to do more work.

Ken K.
December 25, 2020

Handyman Connection is a great trustworthy resource to go to when you need almost anything around the house done. I would give them ten stars if I could!!

bbb

Sharon T
December 23, 2020

Its great to know there is someone out there that I know I can depend on when I need help.They are courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. They know the best way to get the job done.

google

Sharon T.
December 23, 2020

Excellent work quality by Mike Green. Very efficient with his time, too!

nps

Kenneth K
Morrison, CO
December 23, 2020

I received a quick response to my call and received an estimate right away on my repair project. Mike did a great job and showed up to do the repair at the exact time he said he would. I would definitely recommend Handyman Connection to others and will contact them for any future needs. Thank you!

nps

Pattie Q
Denver, CO
December 23, 2020

Amazing
Everything was completely finished
Friendly staff

nps

Robert W
Lakewood, CO
December 23, 2020

Scott did a great job and went above what he was asked to do. He was professional and provided great quality work. This was a fantastic experience and I will use it again.

google

Jason Dewar - HSL Coordinator
December 21, 2020

Great service and quality work at a fair price

Tom S.
December 11, 2020

Well satisfied with the work done by Scott! and the ease of getting help through Handyman Connection.

nps

Chester W
Golden, CO
December 10, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised how fast Darren and Robin got right to the job at hand. They were very good knew right what to do and finished fast. Very professional and really nice to talk with. Cleaned up after they were done. Even asked if i had any other items that needed attention before they left. I was very happy with the work and would be happy to tell all my friends. Thanks very much Bill

nps

Bill S
Lakewood, CO
December 10, 2020

Handyman Connection has provided a wide variety of services in my home: roof repair, complicated bath remodel, and radiator removal, and their work is always excellent. I will choose them again for more projects.

nps

Jan R
Wheat Ridge, CO
December 10, 2020

Big shout out to Gene Cobb at Handyman Connection for an excellent job putting up my outside holiday decorations. He took a mess of light stands and props and made my front yard rock with the holiday spirit. Highly recommended.

google

Mick Freeman
December 9, 2020

Its great to know there is someone out there that I know I can depend on when I need help. They are curious , efficient and know the best way to get the job done..

nps

Sharon T
Littleton, CO
December 9, 2020

Handyman connection has been there to help with so many of my home repair needs! I manage a few rental properties and their contractors have been great!!

nps

Amanda J
Golden, CO
December 9, 2020

Scott did a great job and finished it the same day,

nps

Helen R
Littleton, CO
December 4, 2020

Eugene was excellent! We will definitely use him again.

nps

Tom S
Littleton, CO
December 3, 2020

Timely and effective.

nps

Linda L
Morrison, CO
November 23, 2020

Our windows work now.

nps

Dick D
Golden, CO
November 23, 2020

I like a company that will fix their mistakes, and do a great job. Thank you for your friendly service.

nps

Jennifer
Lakewood, CO
November 19, 2020

Randy did a wonderful job on my gutters. He was personable & professional. I’d be happy to hire him again!

nps

Bill
Littleton, CO
November 19, 2020

This company and team were great. Easy to schedule and completed all tasks with skill and professionalism.

nps

Jason H
Lakewood, CO
November 19, 2020

On time

Linda L.
November 18, 2020

Mike Green was excellent. He was courteous on time and did excellent work. He took care to clean up all debri from the project. I will definitely use Handyman Connection again and ask for Mike.
Gene Carmody

nps

Gene C
Lakewood, CO
November 14, 2020

They did a great job

nps

Bobbie
Arvada, CO
November 12, 2020

Shawn was great!

nps

Jeff
Lakewood, CO
November 12, 2020

I picked up a Wish.com item here and the establishment was well organized and very clean. The cheery lady at the front desk was inviting and accommodating. I would recommend their business as well based on the way the same woman handled business calls in a professional and knowledgable manner as well as took care of us. Way to multi-task😃

google

Conley Works
November 12, 2020

I appreciate how he fixed the immediate problem, but also diagnosed the appropriate long term fix for the Spring. Thanks so much!

nps

Mary E
Littleton, CO
November 11, 2020

on time,new what he was doing,professional,courteous!would use again.

nps

Becky
Lakewood, CO
November 9, 2020

I loved how quickly and easy this service was. First you actually get to talk with someone who answers the phone! I was then coordinated with the service I needed – a new garbage disposal installation. I was able to purchase my own product and was scheduled for the replacement quickly and easily through Handy Man’s connections. Thank you for your excellent service – I will definitely use again!

facebook

Amy Carter Merritt
November 9, 2020

Sell real reviews Yelp, google
We write reviews, promote your companies
Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews
All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends
Real people Yelp accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2018
We use vpn usa
If the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.
    To contact us reviewsyelp089@gmail.com
 Screech service
10 reviews on Yelp = $ 350
20 reviews on Yelp = $ 650
50 reviews on Yelp = 1500
Reviews on googl
10 reviews in googl = $ 250
20 reviews in googl = 450 $
50 reviews in googl = 1000 $

yelp

Natalie G.
November 7, 2020

Ryan was very professional and did a great job! Thank you so much!

nps

Michell
Lakewood, CO
November 6, 2020

Very professional. Too the time to identify the problem.

nps

Virdell M
Lakewood, CO
November 5, 2020

I was supremely satisfied with assistance from Handyman Connection. I called on Friday and had my new garbage disposal installed by Monday morning-THank you to Mike Green, Master Craftsman. . I was even able to purchase the product I wanted ahead of time. The service with Handyman connection was very easy to use and you even get a real person who answers the phone. I will definitely use them for al my Handyman needs!!

nps

Amy
Lone Tree, CO
November 3, 2020

Individual fixed the problem right away and was very friendly during the process. Both him and I are originally from FL so we had lots to talk about.

nps

James
Commerce City, CO
November 2, 2020

Punctual, and great customer service

nps

Steven C
Littleton, CO
November 1, 2020

Discount for reviews yelp before 02/11/2020 20 reviews = $ 555
The number of discounts is limited
 
Sell real reviews Yelp, google
We write reviews, promote your companies
Guaranteed confidentiality and quality of reviews
All accounts of real users, with reviews and friends
Real people Yelp accounts, accounts from 2008 to 2018
We use vpn usa
If the review is removed, we will replace it with a new one for free.
To contact us rperis6839@gmail.com
Screech service:
    10 reviews on Yelp = $ 350;
    20 reviews on Yelp = $ 650;
    50 reviews on Yelp = 1500.
Reviews on googl:
    10 reviews in googl = $ 250;
    20 reviews in googl = 450 $;
    50 reviews in googl = 1000 $.

yelp

Kelsey M.
October 31, 2020

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE