Corey was just superb. Excellent workman and willing to go that extra mile. Very satisfactory work. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend his services to my friends.

nps

Jack C
Ajax, ON
May 30, 2020

Thanks again, great work and individuals, as always, are very pleasant and professional..

nps

Joni &
Ajax, ON
May 30, 2020

Great service, same person to deal with no issues at all

nps

David &
Whitby, ON
May 25, 2020

Thank you very much. The job was done very well.

nps

Leanne L
Scarborough, ON
May 6, 2020

The plumber we had to do some plumbing repairs was very professional and handled the installation of a new kitchen faucet, toilet and shower head quickly and efficiently.

nps

Diane G
Oshawa, ON
March 6, 2020

The gentlemen was perfect. Did a great job. Will definitely use your services again.

nps

Catherine &
Oshawa, ON
February 20, 2020

I have always found Handyman Connection and their contractors to be professional and honest, your work quality is reliable, and whenever I have renovation projects to do I will always keep you in mind. Thanks for your services over the years!

nps

Glen T
Oshawa, ON
December 28, 2019

Always good service

nps

David &
Whitby, ON
December 5, 2019

What a helpful service! So glad I had one of your handymen come to install my shelves instead of attempting to do it ourselves. After watching him I know it would have taken us half a day and a whole lot of stress to accomplish what he did in 1 hour.

nps

Caroline P
Whitby, ON
November 22, 2019

I was going through my mail after my service provider left and wished that I could have the 10% coupon applied or even reimbursed. Not sure if the coupon was sent via email. The price to fix my problem is always more than I expect.

nps

Julie J
Ajax, ON
November 22, 2019

Trevor filled in for another contractor who was not able to come in. He met with me right away, and was done in 2 days. He did a great painting job and I am so happy with the results!

nps

Monique L
Oshawa, ON
November 20, 2019

No thanks.

nps

Michael D
Oshawa, ON
November 18, 2019

Excellent work; prompt & friendly service and reasonable rates.

nps

Diane B
Oshawa, ON
November 6, 2019

He was very professional and he did great work!! I am very happy with the results .

nps

Sharon T
Pickering, ON
October 8, 2019

Extremely pleased with the 4 jobs done. Timely, professionally and expertly. Very pleased will use again.

nps

Mike P
Whitby, ON
September 27, 2019

Total price for extent of the problem seemed a little high even with 10% off labour with coupon. A 1000 dollars to check toilets and replace half a sheet of drywall did seem high. Workers were very professional though.

nps

Rick B
Whitby, ON
September 26, 2019

The electrician was very helpful and did a good job.

nps

Louise B
Ajax, ON
September 18, 2019

Thanks Guys. First part of project was completed, looking forward to having the 2nd part complete when time permits.

nps

David D
Pickering, ON
September 10, 2019

Spyro was competent, friendly, and trustworthy. All things that are important to me.

nps

Kathy D
Ajax, ON
September 3, 2019

The handyman gave good advice about grab bars and installed them efficiently after we bought them. He was very polite and helpful.

nps

Tony K
North York, ON
August 31, 2019

We had three different guys come out to the house to fix various things. All were very good and did what we needed promptly and correctly.

nps

Cathy &
Ajax, ON
August 29, 2019

Punctual, friendly and reasonably priced.

nps

Deborah W
Whitby, ON
August 27, 2019

I had Cory Unroe look after my plumbing situation last year and recently needed him again…..he was quick to find the solution and so I am as last year a happy customer.
I would not hesitate to contact Handyman Connection for any future needs.
Sincerely,
Vera Dornhoff

nps

Vera D
Oshawa, ON
July 25, 2019

Completed the job swiftly and competently whilst providing info and commentary with a great attitude.

nps

Roy &
Ajax, ON
July 17, 2019

Great service and very pleasant individual.

nps

Joni &
Ajax, ON
July 16, 2019

very good service.

nps

Russell W
Pickering, ON
July 6, 2019

The first handyman didn’t know how to fix the problem and it was complex but I wish he had told us instead of embarking on it. We would have understood and not have had to pay for a incomplete job and parts we didn’t need. He worked hard but had never done the task before.
The second man was very skilled and he assessed the problem. We chose to replace the door as the job was too complicated

nps

Linda G
Oshawa, ON
July 4, 2019

Elvis was fantastic….we had a few plumbers take a look, we had a shower system that was not a brand name, no-one could help us. Corey tried his best and told me to ask Elvis to take a look. Elvis was wonderful, he took one look, diagnosed the problem, recommended where to get the part and came back. He had to cut a hole in our wall, and work with a previous bad plumbing job and solved the issue. He was neat, kind, fast and efficient. Handyman connection of Durham was a peasant surprise, and a welcome relief to a problem that we did not think would ever be resolved, without a huge expense. Thank you very much again for everything. Sincerely Nadia Baksh

nps

Nadia B
Whitby, ON
July 2, 2019

Elvis was very professional and did a great job fixing my water leak. It was in the back of a crawl space and you had to squeeze through a small opening to get into the crawl space.
Never a complaint and always a smile.
Great job.

nps

Rick &
Pickering, ON
June 30, 2019

Projects completed in a timely and satisfactory manner.

nps

Julie R
Pickering, ON
June 25, 2019

I was very happy with the service I received. The 2 handymen I used were knowledgeable, courteous, fast, and dependable. They came when they said they would and the work they did was great. Price was very good too.

nps

Lynda B
Whitby, ON
June 21, 2019

Since I’ve been using Handyman Connection I’ve always been satisfied and also would mention the company to family and friends.

nps

Marva C
Ajax, ON
June 2, 2019

The appointment for the work was quickly and conveniently booked. The contractor showed up on time on the actual workday, and the work was professionally completed. I was very satisfied – as usual – with Handyman’s services. Thanks for another great experience.

nps

Glen T
Oshawa, ON
May 30, 2019

Roy Maitlan is a very friendly guy and did a great job. He’s very knowledgeable and easily offered his opinion when I asked him about some other jobs we’re considering getting done in the next few months. I’ll definitely come back to Handyman Connection for any future jobs I have. Thanks!

nps

Laurie S
Pickering, ON
May 29, 2019

Adam was amazing, efficient, professional. Thank you !

nps

Roxanne &
Whitby, ON
May 25, 2019

The plumber that came out to my home was highly professional, friendly, and worked efficiently on the two jobs I had for him. I like how quickly my request was responded to and will call Handyman Connection again.

nps

Samantha P
Pickering, ON
May 13, 2019

Great service excellent work.

nps

Pegi S
Oshawa, ON
May 10, 2019

Cory Unroe did an excellent job for us.

nps

Frank &
Whitby, ON
April 6, 2019

Elvis was fantasic.

nps

Bryan C
Bowmanville, ON
April 3, 2019

They communicated promptly, were polite, diligent and did quality work

nps

Karen H
Port Perry, ON
March 31, 2019

The work was well done. I would definitely call on your team again.

nps

Carl &
Oshawa, ON
March 15, 2019

Technician was pleasant, knowledgeable and very thorough. Work was done to my utmost satisfaction.

nps

Doris Y
Ajax, ON
March 7, 2019

service was excellent. no complaints. Elvis was good at his job and very friendly.

nps

Russell W
Pickering, ON
February 27, 2019

Your plumber Cory is just the best. He always comes out to the appointment well equipped and with a fair quote. How he manages to brighten up my day every time he visited is really AMAZING.

nps

Nadine C
Whitby, ON
February 22, 2019

Helpful and professional

nps

Patrick &
Ajax, ON
February 14, 2019

Yvonne did an amazing job on our backsplash in the kitchen. It looks perfect, she was always on time or early, and on budget. Kitchen was cleaner than before she started. I’d recommend Yvonne to anyone.

yelp

HardCor T.
September 4, 2014

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE