I had a mailbox installed and it was done very well and sturdy. I had been concerned because it was an expensive item and different than a usual install. All went well and I am very pleased and will use the Handyman connection for other installs. THANK YOU

nps

Dee O
Manchester, MO
July 3, 2020

Very helpful and efficient. Everyone I talked to was also very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them!

nps

Bev P
Wildwood, MO
July 1, 2020

We were very pleased with our overall experience. We got scheduled quickly, and our contractor, John, was knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and efficient. Handyman Connection will be our first call for any future needs.

nps

Tracy R
Valley Park, MO
July 1, 2020

John M. was fantastic. He had free time earlier than scheduled so called us to see if that worked and it did so he showed up at the earlier time, on time. He was extremely polite and very knowledgeable, including giving us advice on another project in our home. He fixed/setup our lighting fixture and didn’t leave us in the dark when complete, instead he explained everything. He went the extra mile, was very quick and efficient, and we will for sure be using Handyman for any future needs because of him. Thank you!!

nps

Lyndsie W
Chesterfield, MO
July 1, 2020

Nice work. Good cleanup.

nps

Mark M
Saint Louis, MO
June 30, 2020

The handymen were professional, prompt, efficient, and thorough. They did a great job of both the repairs and the painting.
The only concern was no masks, no social distancing.

nps

Janet K
Saint Louis, MO
June 30, 2020

I have already reviewed this several times. Not sure why you keep asking me to review it.

nps

Astrid H
Imperial, MO
June 29, 2020

The service professional, John Mangan, was wonderful. He called ahead of time to let me know he was on his way, installed a new motor that I had been told was not possible, and give me some other tips. All this at a price that was well below what I had been quoted by others.

Astrid H.
June 24, 2020

Woody did an EXCELLENT job! Handyman Connection is my go to for all of my household projects!

nps

Owen W
Saint Louis, MO
June 23, 2020

Greg is a great electrician. He has done a variety of work for me and its perfect every
time. I would highly recommend him.

nps

Margaret G
Saint Louis, MO
June 21, 2020

My experience was very pleasant. The contractor was courteous, efficient, and finished the job in a timely fashion. I would definitely use this service for future projects.

nps

Elaine S
Saint Louis, MO
June 20, 2020

Were very pleased with the user interface, speed of service, and quality of work!

nps

Gretchen K
Saint Louis, MO
June 16, 2020

He called before he arrived and did very good work.

nps

Pam R
Saint Louis, MO
June 16, 2020

Well done from scheduling to completion of job.

nps

Judith E
Saint Louis, MO
June 16, 2020

Brian was professsional,kind and to the point .I posted a one star review thinking of a different company. My sincere apologies.

Driss B.
June 15, 2020

Great experience all around. Professional and prompt

nps

Colleen D
Fenton, MO
June 13, 2020

Work was completed during the timeframe that completion was promised. Quality workmanship. Excellent support provided to insure outcome to Customer’s satisfaction . Entire staff, office and technicians, very pleasant to work with.
Dr. Charlene Jones

nps

Charlene J
Saint Louis, MO
June 11, 2020

We highly recommend Handyman Connection! They were quick to come out and give an estimate and easy to schedule. Brian was incredibly thorough with our project and gave us a very fair price. We are very happy with our new ceiling fan angd the installation. We will gladly use them again.

google

Gretchen Keller
June 10, 2020

We really liked Steve, he was very good, right on time, estimated exactly how much time it would take, and even did some extra work we asked him to do. We will definitely hire him again.

nps

Mary E
Saint Louis, MO
June 10, 2020

Calvin was a great help…and I am very pleased with the job that he did.

nps

Melshonda L
Saint Louis, MO
June 7, 2020

Greg did an excellent job. He completed the work quickly and efficiently. I would recommend Handyman connection electrical services.

nps

Linnie T
Florissant, MO
June 3, 2020

Did a great job

nps

Mikailou D
Saint Peters, MO
June 2, 2020

Reasonable price and came out to fix in a timely manner

nps

Barb H
O Fallon, MO
May 30, 2020

The experience was excellent.
The work was done in a professional setting and it was done in a timely way.
Thanks for your service !

nps

Stanley S
Saint Louis, MO
May 30, 2020

They did a great job with all my electrical issues.

Mikailou D.
May 30, 2020

My service was thoughtful timely, and thorough.
I will be reaching out for future installations.
Kirsten Ellis

nps

Kirsten E
Ballwin, MO
May 28, 2020

One comment was the materials were not included on the estimate. It was unexpected To have to come up with additional money to pay the final bill.

nps

Michael W
Manchester, MO
May 27, 2020

Communication was good, they were able to do and finish the job without personal physical contact with me.
They were efficient and helpful. Good people.

nps

Gerry M
Ballwin, MO
May 18, 2020

Knowledgeable worker.
Price was a bit stiff for the amount of work.

nps

John M
O Fallon, MO
May 18, 2020

Thorough service. The representative contacted me quickly, was able to come by and identify and fix the problem. Very pleased with the service. The cost can always be cheaper, but I’m pleased with the service

nps

John W
Fenton, MO
May 15, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT WORKMANSHIP, PROJECT COMPLETE IN TIMELY MANNER! THANKS SO MUCH!

nps

Nikki J
Saint Louis, MO
May 9, 2020

Very professional and friendly Awesome work

Kimberly K.
May 9, 2020

They listed to customer and do a great job

facebook

Terry Tater Parsons
May 9, 2020

Clint did a great job of determining our problem with a kitchen light. The price even came n lower than the estimate because he resolved the issue quickly. He also has to install some dimmer switches and install another fixture. Would definitely use your services again.

nps

Ginger C
Saint Charles, MO
May 7, 2020

Clint was very personable and knowledgeable. Completed work has agreed to and was very efficient with his time.

nps

Keith M
O Fallon, MO
May 6, 2020

High level of professionalism!

nps

John H
Saint Louis, MO
May 3, 2020

Brian couldn’t have been more professional and knowledgeable. He was very friendly and quick getting the job done!

Silke E.
May 2, 2020

We had an extremely professional service provider , who did excellent work and we will be hiring again

nps

Nathan R
Saint Charles, MO
April 25, 2020

great job. will call when needed

nps

Terry P
Saint Louis, MO
April 25, 2020

On time, clean and professional, work was perfect, on budget, cleaned up after the job was complete. Excellent. Could not ask for anything more.

nps

James G
Saint Albans, MO
April 19, 2020

Professional, kind, knowledgeable and effecient.

nps

Bill B
Fenton, MO
April 17, 2020

Great job and a very pleasant man.

Lynette D.
April 17, 2020

Thanks Brian for the quick estimate, fair price, and excellent job installing our new entryway light! Prompt and professional, we couldn’t be happier!”

google

Dawn
April 17, 2020

I had a last-minute little emergency with my mailbox and Brian came out the very next day to fix it. He did a great job and was very professional. He explained everything he did.

nps

Jill S
Chesterfield, MO
April 11, 2020

Although the project is not yet completed I have been very impressed with the efficiency of your office staff and Woody, the handyman on the job. I have no suggestions on how to make it all better. I am so happy to have found you and will certainly call on you when the need arises again. Thank you so much!

nps

Betty M
Bar Harbor, ME
April 11, 2020

Brian showed up early, did great job on my installation, and is friendly and professional.

nps

Mark R
Florissant, MO
April 11, 2020

Quick and efficient. Very friendly.

nps

Lynette D
Saint Peters, MO
April 10, 2020

Woody did a fantastic job! I will definitely use your service again!

nps

Ben B
Saint Louis, MO
April 9, 2020

Well done!

nps

George W
Wildwood, MO
April 4, 2020

Everything. Brian was punctual friendly and efficient. He listened to me and answered all my questions. I will certainly use their services again.

nps

Kaye S
Valley Park, MO
April 4, 2020

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE