Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Schedule a Free Estimate!

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award, and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review

See what our customers have to say

Excellent communication and performance

Bob Dodge

June 18, 2024

nps

Professional job replacing tv mounted on a wall in the master bedroom. Checked it was level and working properly.

Joseph Arambula

June 12, 2024

nps

Shane and team did a fantastic job completing several tasks around our home that included drywall repairs, painting, tightening fixtures, etc. It was easy to schedule and pay them.

Kukis Moran

June 10, 2024

google

Shane and team did a great job for us. Everything on our list was completed quickly and with great quality!

Kukis Moran

June 10, 2024

nps

Loved working with Shane and Christian.

Leah Rogers

May 28, 2024

nps

Shawn Cowan demolished our old deck and then used the existing framework, added to it to double the size, and refaced it with railing. He and his crew did a really wonderful job. I get excited to go outside in the morning to sit on it, enjoy my garden and the birds. He is professional, kind, on time, and very reasonably priced. We will be calling him again!

Rene Dunne

May 22, 2024

google

Good sevice, on time, no problems, friendly

John Fisher

May 16, 2024

nps

Thank you

Josh Mendoza

May 12, 2024

nps

Shane helped me with two projects that were unfinished (for 4years 😳) He made the process very easy. I loved the fact that we did the scheduling online as well as a safe secure payment process. I highly recommend Handyman Connection of Brighton for all of your projects!

Shelly George

May 11, 2024

facebook

SHANE DID A VERY GOOD JOB PUTTING A MURAL ON MY EXTERIOR FRONT DOOR. IT HAS RECEIVED LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS.

Dominic Brewer

April 23, 2024

nps

We Offer Project Consultations!

Request an Estimate