Steve was a pleasure to work with, and the baseboards turned out great.

nps

David B
Eagle, ID
January 21, 2020

Work was done very well. He was courteous and professional.

nps

Kathy M
Caldwell, ID
January 13, 2020

The work was done quickly and professionally.

nps

Cathy T
Boise, ID
January 11, 2020

Efficient, friendly worker

nps

Elizabeth K
Garden City, ID
January 10, 2020

He was the best handyman I’ve ever seen, and I’m 61 yrs old. .

google

Bart Carrigan
December 31, 2019

We couldn’t be happier with the job that Craig and his crew did to replace wall and ceiling drywall that had been removed when the plumbing in our kitchen was repaired due to a burst pipe. The crew was very professional and efficient. They even showed initiative to re-texture the entire ceiling, which had multiple texture types due to remodeling and repairs over the years. Now it all looks the same and we love it. We will definitely call Handyman Connection the next time we have a house project, and we highly recommend them to anyone else looking for a talented crew.

google

Richard Price
December 24, 2019

Lynn was very professional and just a super nice guy. He knew what he was doing and got the job done quickly. I will be calling Lynn for any other house fixes I need.

google

Justin Pooley
December 20, 2019

Lynn was very professional and just a super nice guy. He knew what he was doing and got the job done quickly. I will be calling Lynn for any other house fixes I need.

nps

Kristin P
Meridian, ID
December 19, 2019

Lynn Did a great job on the window repairs. Thank you.

nps

Mark G
Boise, ID
December 10, 2019

I’ve recently started working for Handyman Connection ofBoise. The new owners have really turned this business around. I’m excited to see what the future holds. They have made customer service their top priority, and brought on several new Craftman that have added a lot of value to our team. The have taken the core values of the franchise and really delivered.The Core Values of Handyman ConnectionDeliver on Our CommitmentsRespect the ConnectionsHave Pride in What We DoPractice Continuous ImprovementService Advisor- Craig Nordsieck

yelp

Craig N.
December 10, 2019

Rick did a great job. He was polite, and did great work.
Thanks!

nps

Ann H
Boise, ID
December 8, 2019

From the first estimate from Craig, his thoroughness and courtesy, we were sold. Craig did an excellent job repairing the outside framing of our garage. The price was reasonable and the work was completed in a timely and expedient fashion. We will be using Handyman Connection and Craig again. I also will be recommending both to my family and friends. Thank you ~

facebook

Amy Meyer
December 6, 2019

From the first estimate from Craig, his thoroughness and courtesy, we were sold. Craig did an excellent job repairing the outside framing of our garage. The price was reasonable and the work was completed in a timely and expedient fashion. We will be using Handyman Connection and Craig again. I also will be recommending both to my family and friends. Thank you ~

google

Amy Meyer
December 6, 2019

Great Job! Delayed a bit but great job overall.

nps

Kathleen D
Boise, ID
December 5, 2019

Stephen did a great job. Fixed the problem in record time. Reasonable price for repair. I am pleased.

nps

Carol D
Boise, ID
December 5, 2019

I had some 8-foot bookshelves that needed to be made more secure and attached to the wall in my library before I could finish unpacking all my books. Handyman Connection scheduled me an appointment within 2 days, and Lynn made them solid as a rock in less than an hour for very reasonable price. He was very professional and friendly. I’ll definitely be calling again for future projects!

google

Rebecca Cameron
December 4, 2019

Great job on my gutters very quick and clean.

nps

Sherrie M
Meridian, ID
November 29, 2019

He arrived on time, explained what he needed to do and gave us a price. His work was well done and in a timely manner.

nps

Fay K
Boise, ID
November 28, 2019

Tod did an excellent job!

nps

Robin F
Boise, ID
November 24, 2019

Thanks for the help.

nps

Debby P
Boise, ID
November 20, 2019

Frank was great. On time, friendly, and got my antenna all set up. I will call on him again!

nps

Jan G
Boise, ID
November 20, 2019

Very prompt and very satisfied

nps

Judith A
Boise, ID
November 16, 2019

Todd was professional, helped find solutions to achieve our ‘vision’ for our project, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each day, and was precise in his work. Handyman Connection helped us to find the right person to accomplish the work we needed, on time and within the budgeted estimate.

nps

Jenifer J
Eagle, ID
November 15, 2019

Rick did a great job. He understood what we wanted and made suggestions to make the project even better. We will definitely use them again!

nps

Matt S
Boise, ID
November 15, 2019

We were having a hard time getting bids and responses for a home improvement project (master closet) until we came across Handyman Connection. Handyman Connection helped us to find the right person to accomplish the work we needed, on time and within the budgeted estimate (how often does THAT happen with a home improvement project?) Todd was very professional, helped find solutions to achieve our ‘vision’ for our project, cleaned up thoroughly at the end of each day, and was precise in his work. We are very happy with the results and will work with him and Handyman Connection again.

google

Jenifer Johnson
November 15, 2019

very satisfied.

nps

Mary-Joe P
Boise, ID
November 14, 2019

Best service ever! Gentlemen was courteous, thorough, and went above and beyond! I would highly recommend this service!

nps

Glenda H
Boise, ID
November 12, 2019

Markise earned a big Thank You! He arrived right on time, and after reviewing the job, his quote was along what I was guesstimated. When I agreed, and started to ask how his schedule looked – he smiled and advised he was ready to begin right then, and advised all 3 gutters would be cleaned out before he left (this was at 5 pm after daylight savings fall-back!) which was an excellent surprise! He got busy with his ladder and gloves and even pulled out a headlamp to finish in the dark. I was pleasantly surprised when he took the time to collect the litter that had missed the trash can and swept my sidewalk and patio – and thrilled when he put the insulated covers back over the water spigots.
He did an excellent job cleaning my gutters! Thank you very much for hiring such quality craftspeople.

nps

Angela S
Boise, ID
November 10, 2019

Markise earned a big Thank You! He arrived right on time, and after reviewing the job, his quote was along what I was guesstimated. When I agreed, and started to ask how his schedule looked – he smiled and advised he was ready to begin right then, and advised all 3 gutters would be cleaned out before he left (this was at 5 pm after daylight savings fall-back!) which was an excellent surprise! He got busy with his ladder and gloves and even pulled out a headlamp to finish in the dark. I was pleasantly surprised when he took the time to collect the litter that had missed the trash can and swept my sidewalk and patio – and thrilled when he put the insulated covers back over the water spigots. He did an excellent job cleaning my gutters! Thank you very much for hiring such quality craftspeople.

google

Angela Schrammeck
November 10, 2019

It was so quick!

nps

Kristi B
Meridian, ID
November 9, 2019

Markise earned a big Thank You! He arrived right on time, and after reviewing the job, his quote was along what I was guesstimated. When I agreed, and started to ask how his schedule looked – he smiled and advised he was ready to begin right then, and advised all 3 gutters would be cleaned out before he left (this was at 5 pm after daylight savings fall-back!) which was an excellent surprise! He got busy with his ladder and gloves and even pulled out a headlamp to finish in the dark. I was pleasantly surprised when he took the time to collect the litter that had missed the trash can and swept my sidewalk and patio – and thrilled when he put the insulated covers back over the water spigots. He did an excellent job cleaning my gutters! Thank you very much for hiring such quality craftspeople.

facebook

Angela Schrammeck
November 9, 2019

An excellent job! Work was done the same day as the estimate and for a fair price. Very satisfied!

nps

Colonel J
Meridian, ID
November 8, 2019

Todd did an excellent job. Very thorough and professional. I would request him again on any future project.

nps

Gregory L
Boise, ID
November 1, 2019

Arrangements were made very quickly and
Seemed like it didn’t matter it was on a Saturday since I work during the week. This was very helpful in getting the work done.

nps

Martina C
Boise, ID
October 29, 2019

Arrangements were made very quickly and Seemed like it didn’t matter it was on a Saturday since I work during the week. This was very helpful in getting the work done.

facebook

Marti Ciluaga
October 29, 2019

He was great

nps

william K
Kuna, ID
October 25, 2019

Great communication and great help! Thank you!

nps

Annie Y
Meridian, ID
October 25, 2019

Our handyman, Lynn Kidd completes the drywall repair with expertise and efficiency

nps

Ted F
Meridian, ID
October 25, 2019

Rick was great. Very knowledgeable. Highly recommendable.

nps

Larry C
Eagle, ID
October 25, 2019

The job was small — installing a new front door lockset — but kind of tricky because deadbolts need to be precisely aligned, and Lynn did a super job. He was here on time, knew what he was doing, and did it quickly and perfectly. We could nt be happier.

nps

Lizzie T
Meridian, ID
October 25, 2019

Rick is an exceptionally skillful carpenter.

nps

Bruce A
Boise, ID
October 19, 2019

Work completed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner

nps

Patricia J
Boise, ID
October 18, 2019

Excellent work and affordable.

nps

Philip C
Boise, ID
October 13, 2019

Frank was wonderful and had job done very quick

nps

brian S
Boise, ID
October 11, 2019

Completed as requested.

nps

Frances L
Boise, ID
October 5, 2019

Timely, effective repair. Thanks.

nps

William H
Boise, ID
September 27, 2019

Service was excellent. Thank you!

nps

Sarah J
Boise, ID
September 26, 2019

s

nps

Judy L
Meridian, ID
September 25, 2019

Very professional, arrived on time. Would highly recommend Handyman Connection.

nps

Cheryl C
Nampa, ID
September 25, 2019

Andy is a fantastic person to have done the work I need. He actually went above and beyond the actual work I needed to have done! I would certainly ask for him to come out next time.
Sincerely, Jon P.

nps

Jon P
Boise, ID
September 21, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE