He was great!

nps

Caleb B
Boise, ID
January 19, 2021

Enjoyed having Rick install my doors. Great attention to detail.

nps

Connie W
Nampa, ID
January 15, 2021

Lynn was great, very efficient and knowledgable. I would recommend him.

nps

Julie H
Boise, ID
January 15, 2021

Andrew, as usual, arrived on time, knew what he was going to do, had the tools to do it right, and did the job quickly and neatly. All good, thanks!!

nps

Lizzie T
Meridian, ID
January 15, 2021

These guys were awesome, they came out quickly and performed an install for a dishwasher within an hour. Would highly recommend them for any handyman needs.

facebook

Diane Oldenborg
January 14, 2021

Rick Hatch was very professional he did a Outstanding job very quick, also I really appreciate his time and effort Thank You

nps

Leonardo J
Meridian, ID
January 12, 2021

Tyler did an amazing job! Super responsive and did exceptional work. Highly recommend!

nps

Chelsea C
Boise, ID
December 28, 2020

Rick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. He completed the work requested and cleaned the area before leaving. He made cost effective suggestions which we both appreciated. Rick is a very hornets and dependable professional.

nps

Alan W
Eagle, ID
December 10, 2020

Rick was very helpful and courteous! He was very good at figuring out a way to do what we wanted. It looks wonderful!

nps

Ron N
Boise, ID
December 6, 2020

Efficient, quality & got the job done right. Thank you

nps

Gloria T
Boise, ID
November 30, 2020

Very good service. Please return calls promptly in the future Thank you

nps

Scott N
Boise, ID
November 30, 2020

I really like Handyman Connection – I’ve used them 3-4 times over the years and love that I dont have to research/interview different craftsman to find someone for my plumbing or fence repair or to clean out my gutters. I just call/make an appt online and I get a fair quote and someone begins working as soon as I approve/agree to the price. I’ve always received excellent service and great care from the craftsman who’ve completed my work. WONDERFUL!

nps

Angela S
Boise, ID
November 15, 2020

Please see my 5 star review on Yelp.

nps

Ken R
Eagle, ID
November 14, 2020

We love Zachary! He did a very professional job and showed up in a timely manner! Very pleased with his work!

nps

Helen L
Meridian, ID
November 13, 2020

I had a very unusual mailbox dilemma that no one had ever seen or even heard of before.  Lynn from Handyman Connection came out and resolved the problem to my satisfaction quickly and cost-effectively.  He knew exactly what to do and is also a very nice man which meant a lot.  I highly recommend Handyman Connection of Boise to anyone and plan on using them in the future as household needs arise.

yelp

Ken R.
November 10, 2020

He was great! Quick efficient and knowledgeable.

nps

Diane O
Boise, ID
November 6, 2020

The Handyman that came out was very professional and respectful. He fixed our garbage disposal in a quick manner. Would recommend the handyman again.

nps

Shandy J
Eagle, ID
November 6, 2020

Tyler was great! Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I had projects I was unable to do, myself, and he took care of everything for me and he did so in a timely manner. Didnt waste his time or mine. I would definitely call Handyman Connections for help again. And I would ask for Tyler!

nps

Karen W
Meridian, ID
November 6, 2020

Reciept didn’t come through, could you please email me one? Otherwise an excellent job. .

nps

Bart C
Boise, ID
November 6, 2020

Someone contacted me the same day I called, we set up an appointment, and got-er-done. Easy as that.

nps

Richard S
Boise, ID
October 30, 2020

Andrew was very professional. He was advised of what I needed and went straight ahead and got it done in a timely manner.

nps

Janice B
Meridian, ID
October 30, 2020

Workers were timely in arriving and completing the work.

nps

David B
Boise, ID
October 30, 2020

I have already recommended.

nps

Ted M
Eagle, ID
October 30, 2020

Rick did a very good job. He was quick, efficient and we very much appreciated that he cleaned up the area he had just worked on. The value for the work was good. My only concern was that Rick did not wear a mask into our building nor during the job. Would very much appreciate that being a handyman connection policy. Thank you.

nps

Amy M
Garden City, ID
October 30, 2020

The Handy man was professional and made a point to review the completed work with me. All tasks completed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner

nps

Alvia H
Boise, ID
October 29, 2020

Handyman fixed my fence by adding two additional fence posts. Not only did they get the job done in a day, they cleaned up the area around the new posts. Thank you handyman, job well done!

nps

Corey M
Boise, ID
October 29, 2020

They painted a high section of our house and did a great job.

nps

Karen J
Boise, ID
October 23, 2020

Good company to work with. Your handyman was a good listener, quoted the job right and was pleasant to work with. The job was done perfectly and per schedule. Reasonable rates and a job well done. We’ve added your company to our preferred contractor list. Thank you.

nps

Mary B
Meridian, ID
October 17, 2020

Excellent service by this company. Contractor went above and beyond in the way of service.
Price was a also fair

nps

Chander S
Meridian, ID
October 16, 2020

Excellent service and fair pricing from this company

google

Chander Sawh
October 16, 2020

Nice guy. Fast and efficient.

nps

Aeryanne F
Boise, ID
October 9, 2020

Andy did a beautiful job building my porch and stepsI would definitely call Handyman Connection again and will refer him and the company.

nps

Linda T
Boise, ID
September 26, 2020

Rick did a great job of replacing our split rail fence and Kayla was very helpful in the office.

nps

Bob B
Boise, ID
September 25, 2020

Shout out to Andrew! We were in the middle of exterior painting project and needed an attic vent replaced. He was professional, friendly, responsive, and knowledgeable. He gave us a reasonable bid, on time, great workmanship, and was able to complete the work the next day. Well done Handyman Connection of Boise!

bbb

Paul S.
September 25, 2020

Was a good experience. Good professional work done by the handyman they sent.

Cindy F.
September 18, 2020

Andrew was great. My wife was home the whole time and she was working but she didn’t even know he was there as he was great and self-directed. The end result was just what we were looking for and the repaired gate works better than before. The estimate was more than fair and Kayla (sp?) was on top of the behind the scenes. She set up the appointment, to let us know the status of the “handyman”, even following up on invoicing, which was easy. I would use them again for any future projects.

google

Sean
September 18, 2020

Zack was awesome! He stayed until he was satisfied the problem was fixed. He was friendly and answered our questions without making is feel silly

google

Susan Brandel
September 18, 2020

I’ve been a customer for years, these guys are great. They must be, I keep coming back!

facebook

Laura Francisco
September 14, 2020

Handyman Connection was very responsive and was able to schedule me very quickly. Andrew showed up and was extremely knowledgeable about what was needed to fix everything on my list and even came back on a Saturday to complete the last item. I highly recommend this service and Andrew!

yelp

Tracey M.
September 4, 2020

Zack did a great job, would definitely recommend this company!

yelp

Jamie B.
August 24, 2020

Efficient and effective. Very pleased with the work.

google

Bryant Rudd
August 21, 2020

We contacted Handyman Connection for help getting our basement ceiling removed and then reinstalled so our electricians could access some work that they needed to do. Sean was sent for the job, and he really impressed me! He had great communication and was really humble and friendly, professional and respectful. I went in kind of skeptical (just because of stories you hear about contractors in general) and I was thoroughly impressed. Our ceiling looks amazing.

yelp

Anon Y.
August 8, 2020

Handyman Connection demoed the ceiling in my basement and then reinstalled it so that we could have electricians access the wiring below the ground level’s floors. The demo went fine, but the reason I’m writing this review is because of the tech that did the sheet rock to reinstall the ceiling and finish the job. They sent a tech named Sean out to do the work and he was amazing!! Not only was he talented (the ceiling looks 100x better than it ever did before the demo) but he was humble, respectful, honest and a really hard worker! He had great communication with me regarding when he was leaving the jobsite and why, when he would be returning, he answered any questions I had and was really reassuring. I absolutely would work with this company again.

google

Jordan Schwartz
August 8, 2020

I sent some repair work out to bid with 10 different companies listed on google maps. Handyman connection won the bid due to a combination of respect, price and thoroughness. I couldn’t have been happier I used them. They were fast, did good work, didn’t charge me an arm and a leg and they were easy to work with when I needed a few client change requests.

google

Ryan Wetherall
July 20, 2020

Tyler was prompt, very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Next time we need help, we will call again!

google

Carol Klassen
July 6, 2020

wonderful fence repair- would use their services again!

google

Jim Britton
July 4, 2020

Installed faster than expected. Showed me a more efficient way of achieving my goals as opposed to just doing what I thought I wanted. Awesome experience.

Ozovese A.
June 21, 2020

“Ronald N was fabulous and did a terrific job! We definitely will recommend your company and will use you guys again in the future. Thank you”

google

Kellie Goodwin
June 20, 2020

Lynn visited a little early and finished garbage Disposer replacement less than 1 hour. No leak. Perfect service.

Siwoo L.
June 8, 2020

Our tile in our bathroom was unfinished so we gave handyman connections a call. They were fast in giving us a call back and recommending Todd. Todd made sure to take the necessary time and work into making our bathroom look exceptional. Thank you for going above and beyond. Also the price for 5 hrs of work wasn't bad at all! Would recommend giving them a call.

yelp

Jenny K.
June 8, 2020

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE