Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

Our handymen have the knowledge and home repair skills that come only through years of experience. We use independent craftsmen because that lets us offer you a wider variety of true craftsmen with real experience (minimum ten years in their trade) instead of someone who is learning at your expense. We are accountable for your satisfaction, and we manage and own your job from start to finish. Each individual must pass both a thorough background check and a personal, in-person interview with us before they can even start the process of becoming one of our craftsmen.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Rick Hatch came by a did an excellent job. I will use your services again in the near future for another job I need to get done. Excellent service.

Arthur C

September 18, 2021

nps

Lynn was able to fix and adjust all 6 exterior doors. He was fast and efficient and definitely knew what he was doing. Thank you Lynn

Terry C

September 18, 2021

nps

My experience with Handyman Connection is good. I will use them again in the future.

Beverly C

September 13, 2021

nps

I always call on Handyman Connection and I have for years since around 2008. The craftsmen have always been great and the prices fair I think. This time was know different I had some plumbing and electrical work done and Andy was great. Thanks again from the appointment staff to the craftsmen.

Carole W

September 13, 2021

nps

I always call on Handyman Connection and I have for years since around 2008. The craftsmen have always been great and the prices fair I think. This time was know different I had some plumbing and electrical work done and Andy was great. Thanks again from the appointment staff to the craftsmen.

Carole Wilgus

September 13, 2021

google

We had a lot of water damage in the kitchen under the sink and dishwasher. I called Handyman Connection and they sent Rick Hatch out to access the situation. It was worse than initially believed. He had to fix the leaking faucet and take out all the wood under the sink and under the dishwasher and replace it. Great job Rick!

Geri Hyatt

September 4, 2021

facebook

This is the first of two reviews today for the same Handyman Connection repairman, Lynn K.  This review is for excellent work done by Lynn late last year, 2020, probably sometime in the month of December.  Lynn was here to fix a leaky sink drain and took care of matters in the most efficient and cost effective way possible.  No new hardware was needed and the drain hasn't leaked since.  Thanks Lynn for a job well done and sorry for the late review.The second review for work done by Lynn K. is for repairs today, 8/31/21, on our difficult to open, close, lock and unlock double doors leading out to our back yard.  The doors have been used infrequently and now our operating like normal doors should be thanks to Lynn who is as personable as he is talented.  Thanks again Lynn for doing such great work for us on the latest in a wide variety of household issues.

Ken R.

August 31, 2021

yelp

Very satisfied and recommended Lynn Kidd to a friend.

Sally M

August 26, 2021

nps

Thank You all work has been excellent I feel like I can depend on your help.

Leonardo J

August 25, 2021

nps

Great experience and I will use this service again.

Inga S

August 21, 2021

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate