Professional, knowledgeable, and perfectional in providing those skills and tasks that I am unable to perform myself. Thank you so much!

nps

David P
Villa Hills, KY
July 4, 2020

Randy did a great job. He came to give me an estimate and I could tell by what he was saying that he knew what he was doing and that if I hired him then I would get a really good job. But he did say that he may not be the person that would be doing the actual work. I highly recommend him.

nps

Judy F
Walton, KY
July 1, 2020

I just want to say when the follow up team came to my home to complete the job they were fantastic. The gentleman’s name was Ron the production manager. He also had additional help sorry I do t remember his name but both of them were excellent the job was completed 6/23/20

nps

Deborah P
Cincinnati, OH
June 29, 2020

Santiago did a beautiful job painting my front door and frame. He also put some knobs I needed on my kitchen drawers. He was kind and professional.

yelp

Karen B.
June 27, 2020

It was a pleasure to have someone as independently skilled , courteous and prompt as Andrew to provide the required service.

nps

Jerry P
Cincinnati, OH
June 26, 2020

Hank treated our home as his own. Fantastic utility shelves, built, installed, and painted. Excellent job. Very timely and professional.

yelp

Barry R.
June 25, 2020

He was very polite and had a lot of knowledge of what he was doing.

nps

Barbara M
Batavia, OH
June 15, 2020

One phone call to Handyman Connection and Monica scheduled an appointment within 2 hrs.  Kevin assessed the project, replacing a ceiling exhaust fan with like make and model and since we had the replacement, gave us an estimate and completed the work.  I had been looking for a handyman for three weeks, called several, most did not return my call, one came for an estimate, but never heard from him again.  Handyman Connection is exactly what every homeowner needs: a respectful, professional service at a very reasonable fee that will show up on time and complete the work.  I have found my go to handyman service company.  Thank you Monica!  Thank you Kevin!

yelp

Dolly K.
June 12, 2020

Satisfied with work.

nps

Sharon L
Cincinnati, OH
June 9, 2020

Fast, efficient, and quality service

nps

Diana H
Blue Ash, OH
June 5, 2020

Easy system

Thank you to Darius. Appreciate his help

nps

Noel F
Montgomery, OH
June 2, 2020

I know who to call if I EVER need anything else!!!

nps

Lewis B
Cincinnati, OH
May 25, 2020

Andrew Wright installed two air conditioners for us. One was in a second floor window. He did the job efficiently and cleaned up after himself. We are pleased with the results.

facebook

Sheila Puckett
May 19, 2020

This company has great customer service! They make appointments right away for you and come on time and do a Terrific job! Recommend to everyone!

nps

Sheila W
Loveland, OH
May 19, 2020

Quick, efficient, good communication.

nps

Mark H
Cincinnati, OH
May 19, 2020

did job quickly

nps

Carol M
Blue Ash, OH
May 16, 2020

We had removed sod for a fire pit project and didn’t realize we needed to have it removed because we don’t have a place to store it. Caleb from Handyman did a great job on quickly removing what we needed done and was very professional! Highly recommend!

yelp

Samantha M.
May 11, 2020

We were very ha

nps

Elaine M
Maineville, OH
May 11, 2020

They did a good job!

nps

Christine W
Cincinnati, OH
May 9, 2020

Good service

Ruth R.
May 6, 2020

Thank you

nps

Shane P
Blue Ash, OH
May 3, 2020

He was very willing and courteous to help with a problem that had occurred with a previous handyman. I was very appreciative.

nps

Donna B
Cincinnati, OH
May 2, 2020

Very professional and knowledgeable

nps

Evelyn V
Cincinnati, OH
May 2, 2020

Job nicely done ✅

nps

Madelyn C
Cincinnati, OH
May 1, 2020

Very professional and they did a beautiful job!

nps

Cyndi A
Cincinnati, OH
April 30, 2020

They did a great job at my condo in Montgomey putting in new cabinets and counter tops.

google

Colin Christian
April 24, 2020

Richard did a nice job.
He was on time and overcame some challenges in equipment to still get the job done in the 2 days he estimated.

nps

Mike K
Blue Ash, OH
April 16, 2020

Pete was the perfect match for my project. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and most of all he was a professional in his craft. The project was challenging due to my 120 year old house. Pete met my expectations and I will ask for him when I have contractor needs in the future! Thanks again to Handyman Connections and Pete! Bravo!!!

google

Alyssa Worrall
April 15, 2020

The whole process was perfect from scheduling to work being completed

nps

Brenda M
Cincinnati, OH
April 15, 2020

Corey did a great job, and was very efficient. He was able to do something that I didn’t think could be done easily because of the way the ceiling is finished in my basement. I was very pleased with his work.

google

jay klein
April 14, 2020

Able to fix problem quickly and correctly the first time. In the COVID19 era I was surprised he did not have a mask or gloves on. Also – there was a bit of a mess on the bathroom floor after job was complete. Dirt and debris, etc. I would still use you all again – just honest feedback.

nps

Charles C
Cincinnati, OH
April 14, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from Handyman Connection Blue Ash. Christian was prompt, friendly, and took care of everything I needed to have done. I’d have no problem calling Handyman Connection again in the near future.

facebook

Kim Davis
April 3, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from Handyman Connection Blue Ash. Christian was prompt, friendly, and took care of everything I needed to have done. I’d have no problem calling Handyman Connection again in the near future.

nps

Kim D
Cincinnati, OH
April 3, 2020

Pete was the perfect match for my project. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and most of all he was a professional in his craft. The project was challenging due to my 120 year old house. Pete met my expectations and I will ask for him when I have contractor needs in the future! Thanks again to Handyman Connections and Pete! Bravo!!!

nps

Joy M
Batavia, OH
March 31, 2020

I am happy overall with the work that was done. My only complaints- I had to negotiate the price down because the work that ended up being done was a little different than what was recommended in the estimate. I also made a complaint to the office about one of the workers who came out who was making racist remarks about previous work he’d done with Mexicans, saying that they pooped in buckets. We found it very offensive. He and/or his partner also left some cigarette butts outside in our yard and even one inside our house in a garbage can, which caused a bad odor that lingered for days until I found it there. Otherwise, I do appreciate the work that was done. The electrician and plumber were excellent and professional.

nps

Laura B
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2020

Corey did a great job, and was very efficient. He was able to do something that I didn’t think could be done easily because of the way the ceiling is finished in my basement. I was very pleased with his work.

nps

James K
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2020

Handyman arrived earlier than expected (which was okay with me), gave a decent price for what I wanted done. Did the job the same day.

nps

Donna A
Cincinnati, OH
March 21, 2020

Tony L. went above and beyond! He was very patient and quick to help out with my needs. Would recommend hiring him for a job again, 10/10!

google

Rachael Heleniak
March 16, 2020

Michael K was the handyman assigned to my project. The jobs were varied – deinstallation/installation of ceiling fans, installing window treatments and a bathroom vent. Michael was very quick, a skilled craftsman and neat. Michael also gave me very good advice about my next project and I’m looking forward to working with him again. Michael impressed me. I am delighted with the project results!

google

Jan Viviani
March 12, 2020

I had an issue with the downspout on my house not being connected to the underground drainage system, and reached out to get some estimates for repairing this issue. Within minutes of posting my request on Angie’s List, I got a call from Handyman Connection and got set up for an inspection and estimate. Hank, came by this morning to review the situation and the quote he gave was reasonable for the work to be performed. Hank got right on the job and not only fixed the two issues I was aware of, but also corrected a third issue. I can’t ask for more than that. The situation is corrected and Hank did a fantastic job there.

google

Michael King
March 6, 2020

John and Brian did a good job on my laminate flooring. Brian was so patient and precise .

nps

Janice M
Maineville, OH
March 5, 2020

Every was perfect

nps

Dina T
Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with,wish you all did everything.

nps

Deanna S
Cincinnati, OH
February 25, 2020

I was happy with the quality of the work. Everything looks great. Bryan Keith helped us figure out how to fix an issue with our screened porch and also overcame an obstacle to hang our laundry room cabinets. I trust his input and craftsmanship and would recommend him. I was surprised that he could complete the cabinets the same day that he came out to give an estimate. That was a big help and was perfect for me since I happened to have time off work.

nps

Kim C
Cincinnati, OH
February 25, 2020

Pete Czekalski did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone needing help.

nps

Jim H
Cincinnati, OH
February 20, 2020

He was very professional and kept me informed on what he did! Would recommend your company!

nps

Sheila W
Loveland, OH
February 15, 2020

Randy did an excellent job.

nps

Sola R
Fort Thomas, KY
February 12, 2020

Christian and Josh were wonderful. After Josh injured his hand, Christian came each day and picked up the slack. Smart, professional, cooperative and oh so accommodating!!

nps

Patricia T
Cincinnati, OH
February 9, 2020

Justin O’keef did a great job, speedily, and was very polite and kind.

nps

Jason S
Montgomery, OH
February 5, 2020

No

nps

Derek C
Cincinnati, OH
February 2, 2020

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE