I was very pleased with the service I received from Handyman Connection Blue Ash. Christian was prompt, friendly, and took care of everything I needed to have done. I’d have no problem calling Handyman Connection again in the near future.

nps

Kim D
Cincinnati, OH
April 3, 2020

I was very pleased with the service I received from Handyman Connection Blue Ash. Christian was prompt, friendly, and took care of everything I needed to have done. I’d have no problem calling Handyman Connection again in the near future.

facebook

Kim Davis
April 3, 2020

Pete was the perfect match for my project. He was prompt, courteous, friendly and most of all he was a professional in his craft. The project was challenging due to my 120 year old house. Pete met my expectations and I will ask for him when I have contractor needs in the future! Thanks again to Handyman Connections and Pete! Bravo!!!

nps

Joy M
Batavia, OH
March 31, 2020

I am happy overall with the work that was done. My only complaints- I had to negotiate the price down because the work that ended up being done was a little different than what was recommended in the estimate. I also made a complaint to the office about one of the workers who came out who was making racist remarks about previous work he’d done with Mexicans, saying that they pooped in buckets. We found it very offensive. He and/or his partner also left some cigarette butts outside in our yard and even one inside our house in a garbage can, which caused a bad odor that lingered for days until I found it there. Otherwise, I do appreciate the work that was done. The electrician and plumber were excellent and professional.

nps

Laura B
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2020

Corey did a great job, and was very efficient. He was able to do something that I didn’t think could be done easily because of the way the ceiling is finished in my basement. I was very pleased with his work.

nps

James K
Cincinnati, OH
March 29, 2020

Handyman arrived earlier than expected (which was okay with me), gave a decent price for what I wanted done. Did the job the same day.

nps

Donna A
Cincinnati, OH
March 21, 2020

Tony L. went above and beyond! He was very patient and quick to help out with my needs. Would recommend hiring him for a job again, 10/10!

google

Rachael Heleniak
March 16, 2020

Michael K was the handyman assigned to my project. The jobs were varied – deinstallation/installation of ceiling fans, installing window treatments and a bathroom vent. Michael was very quick, a skilled craftsman and neat. Michael also gave me very good advice about my next project and I’m looking forward to working with him again. Michael impressed me. I am delighted with the project results!

google

Jan Viviani
March 12, 2020

I had an issue with the downspout on my house not being connected to the underground drainage system, and reached out to get some estimates for repairing this issue. Within minutes of posting my request on Angie’s List, I got a call from Handyman Connection and got set up for an inspection and estimate. Hank, came by this morning to review the situation and the quote he gave was reasonable for the work to be performed. Hank got right on the job and not only fixed the two issues I was aware of, but also corrected a third issue. I can’t ask for more than that. The situation is corrected and Hank did a fantastic job there.

google

Michael King
March 6, 2020

John and Brian did a good job on my laminate flooring. Brian was so patient and precise .

nps

Janice M
Maineville, OH
March 5, 2020

Every was perfect

nps

Dina T
Cincinnati, OH
March 4, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with,wish you all did everything.

nps

Deanna S
Cincinnati, OH
February 25, 2020

I was happy with the quality of the work. Everything looks great. Bryan Keith helped us figure out how to fix an issue with our screened porch and also overcame an obstacle to hang our laundry room cabinets. I trust his input and craftsmanship and would recommend him. I was surprised that he could complete the cabinets the same day that he came out to give an estimate. That was a big help and was perfect for me since I happened to have time off work.

nps

Kim C
Cincinnati, OH
February 25, 2020

Pete Czekalski did an excellent job and I would recommend him to anyone needing help.

nps

Jim H
Cincinnati, OH
February 20, 2020

He was very professional and kept me informed on what he did! Would recommend your company!

nps

Sheila W
Blue Ash, OH
February 15, 2020

Randy did an excellent job.

nps

Sola R
Fort Thomas, KY
February 12, 2020

Christian and Josh were wonderful. After Josh injured his hand, Christian came each day and picked up the slack. Smart, professional, cooperative and oh so accommodating!!

nps

Patricia T
Cincinnati, OH
February 9, 2020

Justin O’keef did a great job, speedily, and was very polite and kind.

nps

Jason S
Montgomery, OH
February 5, 2020

No

nps

Derek C
Cincinnati, OH
February 2, 2020

Joel Agema was our specialist for the work needed. Joel did an excellent job, workmanship was fabulous. When done, I had a new attic ladder and a floor in my attic to store stuff, not a massive job but he did the work as if in his own home. Thank Joel!!

google

Dave Muscat
January 30, 2020

work was done professionally and quickly. I was very satisfied.

nps

Thomas R
Cincinnati, OH
January 24, 2020

Andrew was so great to work with! He was courteous, on time, professional, and did a terrific job with all of my home repairs. I will definitely have him back again for more work. He even cleaned up the floors and dust before he left! 🙂 Thank you Andrew!!

google

The Knit Cafe
January 23, 2020

I had a dishwasher issue that needed to be looked at and Carl P did a GREAT job. He was ~5 minutes early on the day of the appointment.He was very friendly and knowledgeable.He was able to fix the issue timely and communicated the issue to me.I had a fabulous experience and recommend!

yelp

L P.
January 16, 2020

I live in Kelowna British Columbia and had a door that was damaged very thoroughly. I was quite upset about it and had a lovely worker named bob who was more then accommodating and fixed the damages extremely promptly and even gave me a deal with constant updates. I’d recommend him to anyone! Thanks bob bilous, you made the experience sensational. Andrea

google

Andrea Lake
January 16, 2020

We’ve used Handyman Connection on several occasions. Each time we’ve been happy with the scheduling, price, and performance. If you’ve got a honey-do list or just need a hand finishing up a project, give them a call.

google

Rob Hollaender III
January 13, 2020

The electrician Cory Gilbert was great ,explained everything before doing , very experie

nps

Tim B
Goshen, OH
January 10, 2020

Josh was great

nps

Wanda K
Cincinnati, OH
January 2, 2020

Our handyman Michael was the best! Showed up when he said he would, completed the jobs to our complete satisfaction, was great with our dogs and an all around great guy!

nps

Laura B
Cincinnati, OH
December 31, 2019

Michael did a great job! He was professional, courteous, and prompt. Thanks!

nps

Rob H
Cincinnati, OH
December 30, 2019

I was really impressed with Ronnell. This was technically not an easy job; took someone willing to think outside the box, and with the experience to actually do it. Which he did, with skill and and promptness. I will try to make my next job more straightforward and less tedious, but for now, I have the best attic of anyone I know!

nps

Mary A
Cincinnati, OH
December 22, 2019

Josh arrived on time and did a great job! Still waiting for a copy of my charge from the office

nps

Judy P
Cincinnati, OH
December 21, 2019

Pete is a very hard and dedicated worker!

nps

Diane P
Cincinnati, OH
December 17, 2019

The man who came was polite, helpful and worked efficiently. FT

nps

Frances T
Cincinnati, OH
December 15, 2019

Great well organized company

google

Tanya Beimesche
December 15, 2019

Runnell, the handyman you sent to us was very knowledgeable and professional.We would request him again for future projects.

nps

James M
Cincinnati, OH
December 10, 2019

Brian was so awesome! Reliable, sweet , and in constant communication on what he was doing! The best worker! I will hire him for everything!

nps

Lisa C
Cincinnati, OH
December 10, 2019

Good. Helpful Convenient

nps

Sharif H
Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2019

The person that worked on the home was very knowledgeable and he explained everything that he was going to do. I really appreciated it

nps

Albert B
Cincinnati, OH
November 27, 2019

No comments

nps

Maria S
Cincinnati, OH
November 25, 2019

My project went very well from the beginning. Ron Hammond, the estimator, was extremely knowledgeable about all the materials necessary for the work. Bryon Keith, the installer, did a wonderful job installing our new patio door. My wife and I were very happy that Bryon was doing our job. He was very personable, confident and considerate in his work. Any bumps along the way were easily handled. His work was very professional and well done. Next time I have a project I’ll be asking for Bryon to do the work.

nps

Joe G
Cincinnati, OH
November 22, 2019

Great services ,, Tyler did a great job .. would definitely recommend their services!!

yelp

d d.
November 22, 2019

The rep was prompt, friendly and thorough. He wasn’t expecting to do the repair at the time he was here, but graciously went ahead and did it. I would have rated this experience a 10, but I think the $150 charge to change the flush valve was pretty high.

nps

Judy Y
Cincinnati, OH
November 19, 2019

Josh did a GREAT JOB!
Would have gotten a ten if you were less expensive.
Ed

nps

Ed S
Cincinnati, OH
November 19, 2019

I love Pete and will continue to use him and Handyman Connection.

nps

David K
Covington, KY
November 12, 2019

Josh S. was easy to work with, communicated well & did a great job on replacing a gate for me

google

Sarah Fenske
November 12, 2019

Both workers were great and fixed my issues. I would use again.

nps

Angela G
Cincinnati, OH
November 10, 2019

Ronald was very helpful. I was pleased that he was able to send someone so quickly to fix my siding. Ronell did a great job and was very pleasant. Thanks.

nps

Patricia F
Montgomery, OH
November 6, 2019

good experience

nps

Carol M
Blue Ash, OH
November 3, 2019

I have used Handyman Connection for a couple of different jobs and always have had great results. The latest of which was replacing my front entry door. I could not be happier! Our Craftsman Michael Davis was punctual, friendly,and maticulas! He did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend!

google

Barbara Dyleski
November 1, 2019

Good communication, cleaned up areas worked

nps

Lesly S
Cincinnati, OH
October 25, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE