I love Pete and will continue to use him and Handyman Connection.

nps

David K
Covington, KY
November 12, 2019

Josh S. was easy to work with, communicated well & did a great job on replacing a gate for me

google

Sarah Fenske
November 12, 2019

Both workers were great and fixed my issues. I would use again.

nps

Angela G
Cincinnati, OH
November 10, 2019

Ronald was very helpful. I was pleased that he was able to send someone so quickly to fix my siding. Ronell did a great job and was very pleasant. Thanks.

nps

Patricia F
Montgomery, OH
November 6, 2019

good experience

nps

Carol M
Blue Ash, OH
November 3, 2019

I have used Handyman Connection for a couple of different jobs and always have had great results. The latest of which was replacing my front entry door. I could not be happier! Our Craftsman Michael Davis was punctual, friendly,and maticulas! He did a fantastic job! I would definitely recommend!

google

Barbara Dyleski
November 1, 2019

Good communication, cleaned up areas worked

nps

Lesly S
Cincinnati, OH
October 25, 2019

Everything done very neatly and in good time.

nps

Cathy C
Cincinnati, OH
October 24, 2019

I had some artwork hung. Technicians took time to measure for placement and make sure I was satisfied. Great job.

nps

Monica P
Cincinnati, OH
October 23, 2019

Pete is the best. Could not be happier with his work.

nps

Lenny W
Erlanger, KY
October 22, 2019

Clay is very nice and did good job!

nps

Tom Z
Milford, OH
October 19, 2019

Justin was great with fixing my mom’s gutters and installing her screen door! Very professional! The price quoted was the price, no hidden costs. Great Job!

yelp

Angela B.
October 17, 2019

Worked with Handyman Connection on several projects around the house. Josh Sanft did the work, and we’re very happy with his courteousness, communication, and the results of his work. Overall, the folks at Handyman Connection were exceptional at communication. When issues cropped up for a day or two that affected arrival times, they called me several times to keep me updated on the situation. I can honestly say I wish all the contractors we worked with were as conscientious. Thank you so much, I’ll be working with you again.

google

Noel R.
October 14, 2019

We had Josh Sanft out again when we noticed water damage inside our home. He quickly identified the source of our leak (saving us a lot of money) sealed the leak and patched up our wall. He is definitely our trusted go-to for any in home repairs and will continue to rely on him for future needs.

google

Stephanie von Ohain
October 13, 2019

Josh called to let me know he was on the way. He answered all my questions and did a great job. I asked him for an estimate for additional work. I would recommend him to at.

google

Cindy Azbill
October 13, 2019

I have used Handyman Connection multiple times, more specifically: Pete. He is an outstanding guy. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain what he is doing. He does excellent work. Highly recommend him.

nps

Betsy H
Cincinnati, OH
October 12, 2019

Ronnell was prompt, courteous, and worked hard to resolve my problem. I intend to use your service again mainly because of this positive experience. Finding help with small jobs is very difficult these days.

nps

Renita P
Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2019

Very very professional

nps

Larry G
Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2019

He was great!

nps

Judy H
Cincinnati, OH
October 5, 2019

Josh was amazing. His work, as well as his attitude, was outstanding. I would highly recommend his services. 5/5 would hire for money again

google

J S
October 3, 2019

Josh was very friendly and professional. He came to repair, closet shelving.I am very pleased with the repair work. My closet is sturdy and looking good.

google

Phyllis Ratliff
September 27, 2019

Craftsman was Josh s. Did great job

google

Sue Lighthiser
September 26, 2019

Josh did a great job and was very thorough, He’s very patient with my questions, and also very punctual.

nps

Cindy A
Cincinnati, OH
September 26, 2019

Fine work

nps

William S
Cincinnati, OH
September 24, 2019

Ronnell did a great job fixing my loose siding issue.

nps

Jim K
Montgomery, OH
September 19, 2019

Awesome

nps

Kevin I
Cincinnati, OH
September 10, 2019

Josh S. visited our house to repair/replace siding that had been damaged on our second floor. Josh had previously been out to provide us with an estimate for the project. In both visits, he was efficient, polite, knowledgeable, and thorough. Our bill came in under Josh’s original estimate based on the fact that he completed the work faster and with less material than he had originally forecast. Josh was a perfect example of honesty and hard work. We would recommend Handyman Connection, and Josh specifically, to anyone seeking similar work. The dispatch staff is also diligent and helpful. Thanks for great work!!

google

Mike Gutekunst
September 8, 2019

Handyman Josh Sanft was sent over to do some light sanding and sealing on my deck last week and did a great job. He was very knowledgeable of construction and materials and is a diligent worker as well. Not something you see much of these days. Thank you Handyman Connection!

google

SUSAN GUTZWILLER
September 3, 2019

Josh came in and did a great job putting up my gutters by himself. Worked in 95 degree Heat. Thank you Josh for doing a great job

google

Danny Wilhoite
August 29, 2019

Bryan K. was the first representative to come over and was very nice and knowledgeable, gave us an estimate right on the spot, which we appreciated! Josh S. came over and did the work for us and did a terrific job! Josh was very knowledgeable, explained what needed to be done, and was a perfectionist with his work. We will be using handyman connection for all future projects!

google

Carol Bechtel
August 28, 2019

The Handyman was excellent. I gave your company 8 stars because there were no identifying clothing on the handymen. A hat on the men or logo on the side of the car would help a householder know who or what sort of person is at the door.

nps

Elizabeth B
Cincinnati, OH
August 26, 2019

Josh and Ron were very prompt and skilled. They did exterior carpentry and masonry repair on our house. They each worked hard on separate days and the company communicated very effectively via text and phone when to expect them. I indicated a willingness to do some minor trim painting myself, and they deducted $100 off the original quote for the job.I would definitely hire them again!

yelp

Jim C.
August 22, 2019

Mike did a great job. However there was some confusion as to what supplies were to be purchased by whom. I was told by Time who did the estimate fro the job that I was resposible for getting the paint and frog take and having the furniture away from the wall. I did that. However on the first day of the job I received a call from Mike saying that he was getting drop clothes and that Home Depot would be calling me for my card number to pay for them. I disputed that. I managed to find enough things to use for covers here to use the first day. Mike indicated that it depends on who writes up the order as to how much detail there is to go on.
In my opinion there ought to be a standard from that everyone uses to make sure there are clear instructions on what is to be done no matter who the workman is.

nps

Dorothy C
Cincinnati, OH
August 22, 2019

Derek came out and gave me an estimate for my home in Montgomery OH. We did not sign yet as we need to save some money up but we will be fore sure and we were very impressed and have asked Derek to also give us an estimate to remodel the our kitchen as well.

google

Geoff Kiea
August 21, 2019

Work was once again completed to a high level of satisfaction!

nps

Diane P
Cincinnati, OH
August 21, 2019

Josh and Brian worked on my deck last week. They did a great job. I will definitely use this company for future repairs.

google

Ivy Lewis
August 19, 2019

Clay was great to work with and did a wonderful job

nps

Susan R
Cincinnati, OH
August 14, 2019

Josh came out today to give an estimate on replacing damaged siding on the side of our house. He arrived early, was courteous, honest, and efficient, and gave a detailed explanation of each cost included in the estimate. He made a great first impression for Handyman Connection of Blue Ash.

google

Mike Gutekunst
August 12, 2019

I was very satisfied with the work that Pete did.

nps

Joan B
Alexandria, KY
August 10, 2019

Everyone was very courteous and prompt. Josh did a great job putting our gable vents up – very happy with the job he did!

nps

Rick N
Cincinnati, OH
August 9, 2019

Josh was timely, courteous, professional, and very competent. The job involved installing gable vents at our two story brick home. I would highly recommend this company and Josh in particular for this type of work. Very satisfied!

google

Rick Nickel
August 6, 2019

Josh removed old shutters (on second story) and replaced them with new shutters. Fast and efficient; took care not to scratch the paint. I’m very pleased.

google

Virginia Ekstedt
August 5, 2019

Good work

nps

Larry J
Cincinnati, OH
August 2, 2019

Pete was awesome!! He has completed several projects for me and is always friendly, professional and makes sure I understand and am comfortable with what has been done. I’ll be calling again soon. Thank you!

google

Jodi Merritt
July 31, 2019

We have used Handyman Connection a few times and were always pleased with the results. Estimates are up front and quality work is always performed.

nps

Bill P
Cincinnati, OH
July 31, 2019

Pete was awesome!! He has completed several projects for me and is always friendly, professional and makes sure I understand and am comfortable with what has been done. I’ll be calling again soon. Thank you!

nps

Jodi M
Cincinnati, OH
July 31, 2019

The gentleman who installed my window air conditioner was very courteous, personable. I am very satisfied with his work. I love how the project turned out. My niece is enjoying it.

nps

Betty A
Cincinnati, OH
July 25, 2019

The technician was easy to work with and did a nice job putting the fan up and cleaning up afterward.

nps

Virginia H
Union, KY
July 23, 2019

We had a great experience with Handyman Connection and specifically our handyman Josh Swift. We had a number of handyman related items taken care of and Josh was very conscientious and thorough. We would definitely have him back again for future work.

google

Christina Oaks
July 21, 2019

Corregidor and Tim did excellent work

nps

Paul J
Cincinnati, OH
July 18, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE