Click Here to Get Your Free Written Estimate

Your go-to connection for all your handyman needs in the Baton Rouge area

At Handyman Connection we offer all our customers the convenience of a free written estimate so they are able to make the best decision for their home repair and remodeling needs. We are licensed, insured, and provide a 12 month written labor warranty on our work. We want to be your one connection!

Get a Free Estimate

Reviews

We are much more than your average local repairman. Our entire team has built our reputation on providing exceptional customer service and first-class workmanship – from your first experience with our dedicated office staff, to our talented field personnel. For 11 consecutive years, we have received the Angie’s List Super Service Award and we are grateful for our A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Great job !! We will use them again

Roy L

July 20, 2022

nps

Promptness of service. I did not expect job to be completed same day! Will use again!!

Roscoe H

July 6, 2022

nps

Cody was great. It was obvious that he had a great deal of experience with my project. Communication with the crew doing the actual work and with the office was stellar. My experience was an efficient crew that did a great job in a timely manner and with great respect to me. I would definitely call them again.

Mary C

July 5, 2022

nps

Cody was great. It was obvious that he had a great deal of experience with my project. Communication with the crew doing the actual work and with the office was stellar. My experience was an efficient crew that did a great job in a timely manner and with great respect to me. I would definitely call them again.

Mary C.

July 5, 2022

homeadvisor

Well done job performance

Joshua B.

June 17, 2022

homeadvisor

I've used handyman connection of Baton Rouge several times and I always get prompt service, a friendly attitude, and knowledgeable craftsman.

Kristen

May 20, 2022

nps

I have used Handyman Connection several times. They do excellent work in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again!

Sandra W

May 19, 2022

nps

They did a wonderful job on the project here and exceeded the expectations of the owner. They went out of their way to make sure that the owner’s satisfactions are being met. Their workmanship is truly excellent and outstanding. They have given the owner’s son a smile from ear to ear. I would like to give a shout out to Shane and Tim a big thanks. They are the most understanding and have so much patience working with individuals who posses multi disabilities.

Joshua B

May 5, 2022

nps

Great Service! Shane was right on time and gave an accurate estimate of time and cost of the work. Very good quality work. Very professional.

Daniel Bellows

April 27, 2022

google

Great service. They were right on time gave an accurate estimate and did quality work.

Daniel B

April 27, 2022

nps

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate