Tim was really good. He dealt with a problem effectively. Will definitely call next time.

nps

Mike M
Austin, TX
April 1, 2020

Excellent workmanship and results. Friendly.

nps

Blain H
Austin, TX
March 14, 2020

Great experience from start to finish! -Alicia

nps

Alicia H
Cedar Park, TX
March 9, 2020

I called on a Monday. They were at my house the next day and did the repairs I needed and advised me on another project that I will call them about at a later date. Proficient, professional, and very nice!

nps

Edna L
Austin, TX
March 6, 2020

We’ve used Handyman Connection many times and they are great.The pricing is fair, quality is top-notch and they communicate really well during the job.I’d definitely recommend them!

yelp

Amanda S.
February 26, 2020

Was on time and did a good job.

nps

Betsy A
Austin, TX
February 25, 2020

Great service (came when said & finished in a timely manner),couldn’t be better. I don’t give a “perfect rating” to anything or anybody.

nps

Bruce M
Austin, TX
February 15, 2020

Took care of the problems quickly and at a reasonable cost.

google

Paepin and Robert
February 13, 2020

Prompt arrival and a very nice technician. I didn’t have much for him to do, but he did everything I needed.

nps

Patricia L
Austin, TX
February 12, 2020

The repairman did a great job! In addition to repairing the cabinet door and handle that we called Handyman Connection to repair, he tightened up all of our cabinet door hinges and handles.

nps

Bobby S
Austin, TX
February 3, 2020

The repairman who was sent to our home did a great job! He went above and beyond what we called Handyman Connection for and gave us a 1 year warranty on his work. Highly recommend this company!

google

Bobby Scruggs
February 3, 2020

great guy, easy to work with. thank you, i’ll be calling in the future!

nps

Rebecca H
Austin, TX
February 2, 2020

Tim was great! Only thing I didn’t know was that the material cost was not included when presented with the cost. My fault for not asking.

nps

Kathy L
Round Rock, TX
January 31, 2020

I have used these services for a number of years and have always been pleased with the work that’s done. It’s my go to place for small & bigger issues.

nps

Kathy G
Austin, TX
January 29, 2020

Took care of the problems quickly and at a reasonable cost.

nps

Paepin S
Austin, TX
January 21, 2020

My handyman did everything from electrical to plumbing to construction. Very good experience.

nps

John A
Austin, TX
January 21, 2020

Great work, easy to work with and the experience was also great. Will use you again.

nps

Cindy B
Austin, TX
January 15, 2020

Tim was punctual, friendly, and honest. Thank you for recommending him to do the job, because he professionally got it done and I am well pleased.

nps

Tonia G
Pflugerville, TX
January 10, 2020

Everything went as expected.

nps

Denise A
Austin, TX
December 29, 2019

The person who came to fix our door was super nice, did a good job, and since it was so easy offered to fix a few more since he was still on the allotted the time. Excellent.

nps

Sheree A
Austin, TX
December 28, 2019

Perfect, easy service. I’ll be calling again!

nps

Jessica T
Austin, TX
December 19, 2019

Great, easy service! I’ll be calling again 👏👏

google

Jessica Tremblay
December 19, 2019

Emergency help was arranged expeditiously and excuted with knowledge and thoroughness.

nps

Jimothy D
Austin, TX
December 18, 2019

Very professional. Both your service and the contractor that helped us. Thanks. I really like your tracking apps.

nps

Danny T
Round Rock, TX
December 17, 2019

Great job!

nps

Samantha S
Austin, TX
December 11, 2019

Gary was fabulous. A wonderful guy with tremendous attention to detail.

nps

Rudolph M
Austin, TX
December 11, 2019

Chad was awesome!

nps

Nathan S
Austin, TX
December 10, 2019

My experience with Handyman Connection was first-rate in every way. This was the first time I have used their services, and it was clear that HC was excellent in comparison to other companies I have used — particularly in the prompt responses throughout. Chad, the electrician who did my work, was excellent as well — skilled, courteous, responsive, responsible, and very personable.

nps

Kate W
Austin, TX
December 10, 2019

As a single woman I tend to have several things on my honey do list. Handyman connection is always willing to tackle my projects no matter the size. Most importantly, they are budget friendly

nps

Teresa T
Hutto, TX
November 30, 2019

I thought the labor was a bit pricy. I must be out of the loop. Job got done and I am happy

nps

Joan P
Austin, TX
November 27, 2019

Ask for James, he was excellent!

nps

Rick D
Round Rock, TX
November 27, 2019

Excellent work done on schedule. Highly recommended!

nps

Lisa C
Austin, TX
November 27, 2019

We had problems, but they finally brought in a top notch person tha completed the job beyond expections!

nps

Ann T
Austin, TX
November 25, 2019

Perfectly on time and efficient. It was a god experience.

nps

Tanya G
Austin, TX
November 14, 2019

Great service. Professional, quick and high quality.

nps

Steve H
Austin, TX
November 8, 2019

As always, great service working with Gary.

nps

Loura G
Austin, TX
November 7, 2019

Solid work. Friendly worker. Professional approach.

nps

Cameron R
Austin, TX
November 5, 2019

we had a great experience chad was wonderful

nps

Jerry D
Austin, TX
November 3, 2019

VERY pleasant and informative – would use again!

nps

Michael F
Austin, TX
November 2, 2019

Gary Evans and his son-in-law Mathew did my carpentry/painting/plumbing projects.
Their work was beyond my expectations, and I have already recommended them to several of my friends and associates.

Regards

nps

Jim D
Austin, TX
November 1, 2019

No comments

nps

Bob A
Round Rock, TX
October 25, 2019

If you need a handyman, call Handyman Connection! They will show up on time and do quality work.

google

Carly Edwards
October 25, 2019

Under Promise and Over Deliver, Rene and Handyman Connection exceeded my expectations!! From start to finish Rene and his team went out of their way to go the extra mile! They came to my location to accurately assess my project needs, quickly put together a great estimate, and had the project completed all within a week. Professionalism, Communication, Quality, and Project Completion was key and Handyman Connection not only delivered, but went above and beyond!! Highly recommend and will be using them for my future needs!

google

Travis McGehee
October 16, 2019

Always courteous, professional and punctual!

nps

Deidre V
Austin, TX
October 15, 2019

Under Promise and Over Deliver, Rene and Handyman Connection exceeded my expectations!! From start to finish Rene and his team went out of their way to go the extra mile! They came to my location to accurately assess my project needs, quickly put together a great estimate, and had the project completed all within a week. Professionalism, Communication, Quality, and Project Completion was key and Handyman Connection not only delivered, but went above and beyond!! Highly recommend and will be using them for my future needs!

yelp

Travis M.
October 15, 2019

Great work!

nps

William F
Austin, TX
September 26, 2019

awesome job. showed up on time. thanks!

nps

Jeremy M
Austin, TX
September 25, 2019

Things went much faster than I expected, and I was very pleased with the results. Uby was a joy to work with. I appreciated the frequent communication and updates from the office, and the ease of communicating with Rene. I will definitely use you for future projects..

nps

Merle L
Austin, TX
September 20, 2019

Professional

nps

Mary A
Austin, TX
September 19, 2019

The guys and Handyman Connection did a fantastic job. From the quote to the finished installation of door that had been kicked in, they were professional and always on time. Not to mention that I was able to send them to my rental property and allow them to let them selves in and complete the project without me having to be there. In fact, I just called them this morning to do another job for me, refinishing some floors.

nps

Keith P
Austin, TX
September 19, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE