Very happy with Handyman. Fran was polite, knowledgeable and did a good job.

nps

Calamity S
Ann Arbor, MI
November 25, 2020

Arrivred on time and did better and more than expected.

nps

Donald T
Saline, MI
November 25, 2020

From the first phone call I was impressed by the professionalism. Marshall did a great job and I loved all the communication. Will definitely use them again as projects arise! Thanks, Christina

nps

Christina H
Chelsea, MI
November 24, 2020

Marshal was always on time, cordial, respectful. He accommodated all my request. The work was finished on time and to our satisfaction. Communication was easy snd friendly.

nps

Tanya M
Ann Arbor, MI
November 23, 2020

Our handyman, Chris did a very professional job and the work looks great.

nps

Melinda H
Ann Arbor, MI
November 23, 2020

Service was great, just a little pricey.

nps

Carla Z
Ann Arbor, MI
November 21, 2020

He did a great job. Very pleased!

nps

Gerald H
Ypsilanti, MI
November 19, 2020

The service was timely and very professional. The price was reasonable.

nps

Warren B
Ypsilanti, MI
November 18, 2020

Marshal is great, was always right on time and very respectful throughout. This is my second time hiring him for a home project.

nps

Rachel S
Ypsilanti, MI
November 15, 2020

Great communication throughout all phases of the project. Easy on-line payment. Work completed quickly and expertly.

nps

Mary B
Pinckney, MI
November 14, 2020

Steven is terrific. Explains everything, does great work.

nps

Zvi F
Ann Arbor, MI
November 14, 2020

My handyman, Troy, had to go get some different kind of lightbulbs as part of his endeavor to fix a problem with my overhead light in my office/music room. When he got back he mentioned that he selected bulbs that he knew would be good for me with trying to read my music. I deeply appreciated that. I always have good experiences with your company. Prices are steeps or I’d call more!

nps

Stacie S
Ann Arbor, MI
November 14, 2020

Nice work on my deck, nice people to work with…

nps

Mike S
Ann Arbor, MI
November 13, 2020

On time….early, actually. Understood the project and handled it efficiently and cleanly.

nps

Bryan B
Ann Arbor, MI
November 13, 2020

I was very pleased with Don’s service. He was able to patch the opening in my barn roof.

nps

Jack C
Saline, MI
November 13, 2020

Great job!!

Thank you Jeston.

nps

Etie D
Ann Arbor, MI
November 13, 2020

Sam arrived on time and after assessing our project, worked hard and completed it within a 2-hour period. He kept us informed along the way. We are completely satisfied with his work. Thanks!

nps

Robert H
Ann Arbor, MI
November 9, 2020

Your expert craftsman, Don, arrived on time and had the tools and experience to perform the requested tasks, I am extremely happy with the work he performed for me in a caring and timely manner. Thank you.

nps

Dennis W
Saline, MI
November 8, 2020

The handyman was very knowledgeable and friendly. The repair work needed was scheduled very quickly.

nps

Doug M
Dexter, MI
November 7, 2020

I was very pleased with the work that was done, and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to others. I found your service rep Sam Imig to be highly professional and courteous , he did an outstanding job.
Thanks,
Phil K

nps

Philip K
Plymouth, MI
November 7, 2020

Tony was fantastic. He arrived on time, he showed me what was going on with the repairs I needed, he did the work and the result was beautiful. He was courteous and friendly–just the kind of person you always hope for.
I give him five BIG stars!

nps

Pamela E
Ypsilanti, MI
November 7, 2020

Don McCall was fast, and did a great job replacing rotted trim on front of my house. He was professional and the pricing was reasonable. Thank you

nps

Margo H
Ann Arbor, MI
November 7, 2020

Handyman Connection provided us with skilled craftsmen who completed some exterior home repairs that we requested. Both John and his helper were courteous and professional. They completed the job in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves when the work was completed. We were satisfied.

nps

Elois C
Belleville, MI
November 6, 2020

Manny is great to work with and knows how to get a job done.

nps

Charles R
Northville, MI
November 6, 2020

we love our new front deck and the back deck looks terrific.

nps

Susan P
Ypsilanti, MI
November 6, 2020

Chris did a great job and the price was very reasonable. I’ll be calling again! Thank you!

nps

Luanne S
Plymouth, MI
November 5, 2020

Very efficient and professional all the way thru the process

nps

Edward N
Ann Arbor, MI
November 1, 2020

The carpenter, Rick, measured every height, width and board to perfection. He was building a new set of outdoor steps and they turned out beautifully. I am very, very satisfied with the end product.

nps

Colleen P
Pinckney, MI
October 31, 2020

Great work! Quick, professional and clean!! Exactly what I ordered.

nps

Yuji N
Ann Arbor, MI
October 31, 2020

We’re happy. We got a fair.price, and the job started and fininished on schedule. And, most important, we got a quality job.

nps

Sam A
Plymouth, MI
October 31, 2020

Jeston was a true craftsman. He was the estimator, thus in essence he was also the project salesman as well. No flashy pitch, just a factual presentation about what he was going to do and the soonest available time he could do it. I like that, and did not schedule any other estimates as as result. He did everything he said he was going to, no surprises and his attention to detail was admirable. He is truly a craftsman that takes pride in his work product.

nps

Jerry W
Ann Arbor, MI
October 28, 2020

Handyman was very professional,did an excellent job,I will use them again.

nps

mary S
Ann Arbor, MI
October 28, 2020

The service that Brad did for us with handyman connection was awesome the project went off without any problems, will diffently use Brad with handyman connection in the future. Great job!

nps

Lisa C
Ypsilanti, MI
October 28, 2020

Had plumbing/cabinetry/lighting in kitchen done, and Brad with Handyman Connections did an amazing job. Very pleased.

google

Lisa Chie
October 28, 2020

Great service. Work has been great so far. I am expanding on more work for them. I would recommend them.

nps

Lori A
Ann Arbor, MI
October 27, 2020

Handyman Connection is a franchised business and such enterprises are totally dependent on the franchisee for the quality and service the business provides, much like independent local operators.  I have found that that most franchised operations often perform at a level lower than the independents.  That said, I saw some nice reviews on Nextdoor and decided to give them a try.  

The craftsman for my project, Jeston gave me a very clear and concise estimate without any flash and trash selling act.  He explained right up front that he was more than a month out as far as scheduling and recommended a solution far less involved than I was expecting.  I am a sucker for a honest guy so I approved the estimate without any other opinions.  

Jeston is a hard working guy, has a great attention to detail and I was extremely pleased with his work.  I have no idea about the rest of the team but craftsman like Jeston make me sanguine about doing business with this company.  Just my opinion.

yelp

Jerry W.
October 27, 2020

Very knowledgeable and professional and prompt

nps

Harry G
Ann Arbor, MI
October 26, 2020

I needed some outside work to repair a loose siding slat about 30 feet off the ground, and also to repair/replace the wood facing at the bottom of my garage door frame.  The face boards were cheap fiberboard and after years of exposure to water and winter salt, the lower 4-5 inches on each side had rotted away.  I contacted one local contractor based on a recommendation.  He said he was busy through the end of the year, but then said he might be able to do the siding repair between other jobs. I started working with him, but 1) he never responded when I asked how much he thought it might cost, and 2) three weeks went by without any real progress on scheduling the work to be done. So I contacted three other local “handyman” businesses. Two did not bother to respond to my query, but Handyman Connection did so within 24 hours.  Caleb, one of their craftsmen, came out to estimate the job less than a week later.  While I thought the estimate was a bit (but not alarmingly)  high, it came down to who responded and who didn’t, so I agreed to their estimate. Caleb came to do the job less than a week after I accepted the Handyman Connection proposal.  He was professional, personable, skilled, and readily discussed what he would do, how he would do it, and what materials he would use.  He completed both repairs in two days, and the final cost came in about $100 below the estimate.  The repairs are almost invisible and I couldn’t be happier with the outcome.

yelp

David R.
October 26, 2020

Brad was great.

nps

Mike M
Ann Arbor, MI
October 23, 2020

Mark was AMAZING! Knowledgeable, punctual and personable….we would definately request him again and recommend to friends and family.

nps

Amy S
Ann Arbor, MI
October 23, 2020

Brad completed our projects very efficiently, wore a mask, and was careful to be in the house as little as possible. Having him spray paint our patio screen doors and replace the screens was a real time saver for us. He had forgotten to add on fixing our bent up gutter, and did not charge us for that.

nps

Carol A
Ann Arbor, MI
October 22, 2020

“Brandon and Dan were most professional and focused! Brandon was a great team-leader and both men were most cautious of my property, went through a demonstration of my awning, cleaned up the areas well and kept on-task. They both definitely are “keepers” and I would specifically request them if needed again. Thank you so much, Guys!„

google

Brian Foust
October 22, 2020

We had a great experience with Handyman Connection. Don was excellent-he knew exactly what needed to be done to fix our issue and got right to work. He communicated with us every step of the way and wore his mask whenever we spoke face to face. We are very happy with the repair and would use Handyman Connection again for sure

google

Annie and Sam Ritter
October 21, 2020

Professional team who were dedicated to doing all jobs well. Delightful. Would have them back without a doubt.

facebook

Diana Sarah Stetson
September 27, 2020

Rewiring of wall panel and ceiling fan remote.

google

Kit Bennett
September 26, 2020

John was a great combination of being professional and friendly-he knew just what to do to get all my projects done and he explained what he was doing and why-so nice to have all those projectscompleted! thanks! will certainly call again when needed-

google

Jane Ferris
September 23, 2020

They were very professional and timely. Work was excellent and they offered great improvement suggestions!

facebook

Stephen Chantelois
September 5, 2020

Our new neighbor was using Handyman Connection for remodeling projects they were doing after moving in the the neighborhood. We asked the handyman, Sam, to stop over to talk to us about several small projects we had pending. Sam was extremely helpful, giving us a quote on the spot, and he returned a few days later to take care of our vinyl siding and door fix-it projects. He also was able to figure out a quick solution to a window issue that we thought might represent a bigger problem. We couldn't be happier with Sam, the work he did and our over all experience with the company.

yelp

Lawrence S.
August 21, 2020

Very professional, courteous, helpful, got the job done and came very quickly (less than 48 hours). Sam was the guy we had, did a very good job.

facebook

Eli Rubin
July 17, 2020

My contractor Jeston, from Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor, is the best contractor I have hired in the 21 years at my address in Van Buren Township, MI. He is highly professional, competent, friendly and focused on quality. I would absolutely recommend Handyman Connection of Ann Arbor to anyone, and will certainly make them the first call on my next project.

google

Mark Clark
July 17, 2020

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE