Kirby Michael was prompt professional and knowledgeable in the installation of my replacement mail box.

google

Vally Smith
January 23, 2020

Joe came out during lunch and installed two new outlets for my home theater. Gave opinions on where they would be best suited to set up equipment. Got the job done fast and called to confirm completion. Would do business again.

google

Nixon
January 22, 2020

craig norrgard did a fantastic job and was very well mannered. would absolutely love to have again.

google

seb
January 22, 2020

Carlton has been wonderful to work with. We have been under a tight deadline and he stayed calm and flexible. We had a pocket door removed and a wall put in….is craftsmanship was great!

google

Jodi Wallace
January 15, 2020

Rick from Handyman Connection did an excellent job on repairing unsatisfactory work done by a previous handyman. He was on time, friendly and took the time to do the job right. I would highly recommend Rick and will not hesitate to use him again.

google

Wendy Snowball
January 15, 2020

Thanks to Karl W. who helped me to fix, power wash and stain my deck! He was very friendly and helpful. My deck is clean now!

google

Linlin Zhou
January 14, 2020

I need to do few jobs in the my rental unit. First, the getting service through phone call was very pleasant and texting me how to track the craftsman. Mr. Alan Hankins was assigned to give us estimates and he was waiting for me to get lift the entrance gate. I understood his patient. At work site, he measured length of fence and hight and including how many poles he needed so so. Beside this erecting fence, I requested two plumbing job, such as replacing kitchen faucet, and replacing compression shut off toilet. He worked two days for this job. My husband was there to watch him. He works is very meticulous and detail oriented. Erected beautiful fence with small access door. He cleaned floor after completed his job. I do have few rental units in the town, I said that I call Handyman Connection ask for Alan. Yes, the cost is fair. I didn’t get other handyman’s quotations, but my feeling is fair.

google

M Kim Choe
January 9, 2020

This is our 3rd time using Handyman Connection. Needed a few things fixed in our office. Joe was our handyman.Good communication & showed up exactly when promised. Joe did a great job! Excellent service at very reasonable price.

google

Lien McKinney
January 6, 2020

Michael Kirby was my representative. He was on time, very polite and friendly, and got the job done quickly and very well. I am so happy to see my sliding glass door rolling perfectly smoothly and quietly! I would be happy to recommend him for future work. I understand he is an excellent carpenter, as well!

google

Claire Bacon
January 6, 2020

Mike Kirby did a great job on re-caulking my tub. He was on-time, completed the job quickly, and very friendly. The cost was reasonable.

google

Ellen Day
January 6, 2020

Joe did a great job repairing our sliding door. Saving us a lot of money instead of replacing the door!

google

Lynette Brown
December 20, 2019

The work was done in a very professional manner. The quality of the work was excellent I would certainly recommend this to other people catcher

nps

Neil P
Alpharetta, GA
December 19, 2019

Joe Hollifield from Handyman Connection came to our house to install adjustable ceiling racks in our garage. Joe accessed the job- provided the quote and got down to work! Joe was extremely professional and courteous and got the job done in an efficient timely matter. I would definitely use Handyman Connections again!

google

Tom Chamberlain
December 17, 2019

Joe was on time, good communications, quick work.

google

Rene Nielsen
December 9, 2019

Michael Kirby is top notch when it comes to the work he did for us. We will definitely have him back to do some carpentry work .

google

Richard Beer
December 9, 2019

Michael was GREAT! He took the time to answer all of our questions, and he had plenty of experience to rely on. The work he did was high quality and we will definitely use Handyman Connection again, and we will ask for Michael!

google

Abigail Sadlock
December 4, 2019

Joe Hollifield did an excellent job fixing my entrance door. He was prompt, professional, courteous and solved my issue with the door.

google

Alicia Batten
December 3, 2019

Joe Hollifeld was here when he said he would be here, kept us informed of the back order and cleaned up after his work. We couldn’t tell any work had been done after he left.

google

Christa Hanley
December 3, 2019

I have had the pleasure of using Handyman Connection of Alpharetta three times. I am definitely pleased with their work. This past time I had drywall repaired and painted in addition to missing fence pieces repaired and painted. This past time my handyman was Carlton. Carlton is very polite, easy to work with and has great personal and communication skills. He takes his time and is very detailed oriented. I definitely recommend Handyman Connection of Alpharetta and Carlton. It is a pleasure to work with them and their work is fantastic.

google

RB
November 25, 2019

The appointment to provide the required services was made very quickly and the work Joe performed was on of the highest quality. I will use this company again and ask that some form of price discount be given to repeat customers.

google

Norma Brown
November 15, 2019

Joe from Hanyman was great!

google

Eric John
November 9, 2019

Joe Hollifield repaired and replaced exterior lighting on our commercial properties. He arrived on time and stuck with the project even going to get the parts we needed. I will definitely call Handyman Connection, Joe Hollifield, in the future and recommend him.

google

Shoestring Properties
November 8, 2019

My handyman Carlton De Shong was excellent and did a great job. He made a point to be considerate about cleaning up when the work was done.

google

diane buffington
November 2, 2019

Joe Hollifield was timely, assessed the situation quickly, effected repairs and was gone in less than an hour. We recommend him highly and will request him again!! Thank you!

google

Paula Hoots
October 29, 2019

Again Cliff delivered excellent service and I would recommend him to others, but I do not post on social media, so do not publish my comments.

nps

Mary M
Roswell, GA
October 25, 2019

Jim Landon had come to my home to give me a quote, which was very affordable for me. He was able to do the work right away and did an exceptional job. Thank you Jim for your time and effort on my caulking project😊

google

Dayle Lefevre
October 24, 2019

Joe was prompt, courteous and very accomplished. Terrific job!

nps

Dennis S
Roswell, GA
October 22, 2019

Love my horse fence repairs! Andree was amazing, he was very knowledgeable, dependable and repair my fence in three days! I will be a devoted client of Handy Man due to meeting him and working with him this past week!

google

Carol Coleman
October 21, 2019

I was delighted with Handyman Connection and more especially with the work of Joe Hollifield. I wanted some pictures hung in clusters which demands a “good eye” for balance and placement. Joe is excellent! I STRONGLY recommend Handyman and Joe.

google

Frank Harrison
October 21, 2019

I had to get a quick and urgent repair done. Joe from Handyman Connections did an outstanding job. I can strongly recommend.

google

Jack Mueller
October 16, 2019

Joe Hollifield from Handyman Connections did a very good project for me. He was courteous, professional, and expedient.

google

Denny Sharp
October 15, 2019

Matt is the guy you can count on. He gets it done with perfection no matter the challenges. Nice guy and very dependable.

google

Julio Olivetti
October 9, 2019

Joe from Handyman Connection of Alpharetta did a great job for me in a situation where standard light fixtures had to be modified to fit properly over a bathroom mirror. I highly recommend Handyman Connection.

google

Michael Glaser
October 6, 2019

We hired Handyman Connection for a few small projects we needed done.Carlton did a good job on the projects; however he was unable to complete one project the same day until it had dried. After a miscommunication by Carlton about the follow-up to finish the work; Rick the owner responded to our phone call right away, came to our home immediately, finished the work himself and then took the time to speak with us and ask our opinion of how Handyman Connection did overall on our projects.We were extremely happy with the way, as an owner, Rick did everything in his power to ensure we were completely satisfied.We were very impressed with his professionalism, skills and his sincere approach to customer satisfaction. We will use his company again and happily recommend Handyman Connection of Alpharetta to others.

yelp

Lynne B.
October 5, 2019

Robert did a great job of installing complex closet.

google

Siva Doraisamy
October 3, 2019

Handyman Connection was recommended by Angies List. I called and was able to get a next day appointment for some drywall and tile removal. Carlton was the technician that came to perform the tear-out. Carlton arrived on time and completed the job in about 3 hours. They were professional and attentive to ever detail. I will use them again.

google

Van Hoots
September 29, 2019

Torn between four and five stars, but my handyman, Victor, deserves five stars. Victor called to ask if it’s be OK to show up early or not, and not long after telling him that would be best, I got a text notification telling me he was on his way that I could use to track him. Victor was methodical, polite, precise and capable. We went over my situation in detail before he drafted up a services estimate. The estimate was a bit higher than I expected, but Victor did spend more time working than I had initially anticipated the job to entail. It’s true that Victor was very precise and took great care, which ensured he left no mess or damage and minimized the effort that will be required to eventually patch/repair the areas I had him open for inspection. Aside from price, which I don’t think was unreasonably high, my other complaint is that I was called the next day by someone who wanted to schedule an appointment to perform the work Victor quoted, despite the fact that Victor performed the work the same day he quoted it. This may not be the budget go-to for handyman work, but if you’re looking for precision and quality over speed, I’d definitely recommend Victor.

yelp

Eric P.
September 28, 2019

Great Job! Great Handyman!!

nps

Charles B
Alpharetta, GA
September 24, 2019

Today Joe came out to service our broken iron front door that was damaged from movers. He was excellent! Very kind and knowledgeable. He worked very hard to help me get my issue resolved.

google

Alyssa Drishpon
September 24, 2019

The company was great. Jim Landon did shiplac and did an amazing job. It just added such character to our home. Great work! He was so professional, prompt and such a nice guy. We will use the company and him again.

google

T. B.
September 24, 2019

After a rough start on my small project, Handyman Connection sent Chris to take out some sub-standard work and completely rebuild the project to my satisfaction. Chris came on time, did a very professional job, was courteous, cleaned up after himself, and worked efficiently. I’d also like to mention that Steve and Megan were always courteous and supportive as well. When they say they guarantee the customer’s satisfaction, they are sincere.

google

Kathy Estill
September 23, 2019

A bit pricey. Thanks

nps

Cynthia C
Roswell, GA
September 22, 2019

The men who worked on the project were on time and prepared to replace the 22 railroad ties that had eroded over time. The railroad tie wall looks great. My wife did ask to have some cleanup after the project was done. The cleanup was done quickly and we are very pleased with the finished product.

nps

Harry a
Alpharetta, GA
September 21, 2019

Jim was very professional and the quality of work he provided was impressive.

nps

Karen M
Roswell, GA
September 19, 2019

Great analysis for a strange looking tank design, made the right recommendations.

nps

Patrick T
Woodstock, GA
September 17, 2019

Mistakenly posted a bad experience I had with had with handyman connection Cumming and posted it on the wrong place ( handyman connection Alpharetta). Subsequently removed it. But the fact that the owner took it seriously and tried to investigate with an attempt to fix, shows that you can expect good customer service from this place

google

suresh nagarajan
September 17, 2019

Joe did excellent job to adjust storm door in my screen room.

google

Boris Gendler
September 17, 2019

I hired Handyman Connection to remove my old front door and sidelights, and replace with a set of vintage walnut and stained glass double doors (previously hung doors that were now loose). Joe and Steve came out to do the work, and they found our entryway to be quite a challenge to resolve – but they were up for it and did a fantastic job! They were polite at all times, respectful of our property and used care when working on our house. I will happily recommend these gentleman and their company, Handyman Connection, to anyone who needs quality work and workmanship done at their home!

google

R S
September 16, 2019

Great Service and helped us out when we needed a quick installation! Thanks you Joe-appreciate the professionalism!

google

Mary Shepherd
September 12, 2019

Great work by Joe Hollifield in explaining what needed to be done with fixing toilets and removal/installing a dishwasher. Very clear and went the extra mile.

google

Patrick Thompson
September 5, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE