;

Our craftsman was Adrian. He arrived promptly and was polite and courtesy. I missed a few items when procuring the materials, in which the craftsman was kind enough to go Home Depot and pick up the items. He stayed late until the job was completed to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend this company and craftsman for your next project.

google

Tara
November 19, 2020

Brooks was the representative of Handyman and an absolute professional. I couldn’t be happier with the work he performed and more importantly his ability to work within the projects and retain material that was still in good condition while bringing my deck area up to code. Brooks explained everything in a manner that was well understood and allowed me to make immediate decisions. Always communicating with me, keeping me informed of progress and In some cases ability to make changes within scope that were decided after he peeled away the onion. I’ll definitely use them again and will be working with Brooks!

google

Brian Fabrizio
November 16, 2020

Adrian did a great job putting on stair rails in my home, I am very pleased

google

Yvette b
November 6, 2020

I hired Brooks for a simple dry wall project. He nailed it so I hired him for seven other projects that went perfect. He is honest and does quality work. If you use this company you should ask for Brooks. You won’t be disappointed.

google

Chris scheele
November 5, 2020

Ronny was great from the start. We had some rot in a soffit near our back deck. It was a high and difficult place to reach, but Ronny was able to replace it and it looks great. Very happy to service and work that Ronny provided!

google

Stev Jammer
October 20, 2020

We had the opportunity to work with a real and valued professional. He had a great attitude and a real skill-set, which he brought with him everyday.He was careful and respectful of our home and our safety. Thanks “HandyMan Connection” for a job well done.

google

Calvin Atkinson
October 19, 2020

Carlton did some work for us in the laundry room (repairing drywall and painting), fixing a crack in Our shower and repairing and painting a hole in the ceiling of our screened in porch. Not only did he do exceptional work he was also extremely professional and very kind. I would 100% hire him again to do any other workAround the house and I would definitely recommend him to family, friends or anyone!

google

Katy Hoffman
October 16, 2020

Justin Wright did a phenomenal job with my mailbox!He went above and beyond running around town to find the one I wanted. Highly recommend and I will be using them again in the future.

google

James Spencer
October 5, 2020

This is the second time I’ve used Handyman Connection of Alpharetta and once again was not disappointed! Justin took great care in repairing our prized but weathered wooden Adirondack chairs. Quality workmanship. Justin’s a pro!

google

Bill Theis
October 2, 2020

Great skills and organized work done to high satisfaction.

nps

Patrick T
Woodstock, GA
September 29, 2020

Robert did a great job on the jobs I asked him to do! Very professional and did quality work! Great company! Thank you!

google

Charlie Buckshaw
September 25, 2020

We had a multitude of items we needed done around the house, ranging from having electrical outlets installed on our Kitchen Island, to replacing ceiling fans, to framing our our outdoor deck with boards, to repairing our toilets, etc.I think you get the idea; it was a huge variety of tasks which required a jack-of-all-trades or a Company which managed various people who handled all of these tasks so we didn’t have to find all these various contractors. I put out an inquiry and had several people respond saying they could do part of our tasks, but not all of them; others saying they could do them all, but when I checked their references, I wasn’t comfortable using them. I found Handy Man Connection of Alpharetta, who sent Adrian out to my home to check out everything we wanted done before they prepared their quote, and they said they could do everything at what we considered to be a fair price, so we agreed to have them handle our job.Adrian actually was assigned to work with us, and I have to tell you that if we ever need any work done around our home in the future, we will always ask for Adrian. His work was meticulous and he always cleaned up after each of the various projects was complete so we didn’t have messes around the home. If there was any way I could give a Company 10 stars, this one would get it because of Adrian.

google

Glenn Weintraub
September 22, 2020

Anthony and Rick were the best handymen I have ever used. They listened to my concerns and did all they could to satisfy my needs. I highly recommend Handyman Connection.

google

Sherry Adams
September 20, 2020

Ronny B. did an excellent job on our deck! He was professional, friendly, incredibly hardworking…even in the crazy summer heat on our sizzling hot deck!. I like that the price is fair, but we have the safety of going through Handyman Connection, which is less risk than hiring an independent contractor (so many scammers!) or the double-the-price and over-booked deck companies. He assessed our old deck for safety, and provided reasonable solutions without breaking the bank. He replaced our floor boards, hand rails and make sure the old base was sturdy for reuse. I would use him again, and I have already recommended him to two of our neighbors.

google

Ashlee Lepore
September 18, 2020

Justin was definitely the best I could have hoped for precise.. on his mark with everything he prepared me for a leak from my shower thru to the ceiling of my breakfast area after ruling out other areas of the leak ..he nailed it .. the work began in order to keep everything as clean as possible he created a a corner of plastic drapes ..ceiling to floor..to open the ceiling n do the sheetrock n sanding n painting… it took a few days betw drying n completing the job n he totally accommodated my schedule,, he is a dedicated worker n as nice as can be.. 5 stars for Justin work started 9 -11 -20 Sonia Genovesi

Sonia G.
September 16, 2020

Justin did a great job with a difficult and complicated door that would not close. Justin and Rick came up with a creative way of solving the problem. Justin also did a professional job with some detailed painting, he is a perfectionist!I would very much recommend the Handyman Connection of Alpharetta and Justin.Ron & Vivian Ashley

google

Ron Ashley
September 10, 2020

Robert did a great job on a variety of items, including faucet repairs, drywall repairs and door keyset installation.

google

Jim Mauck
September 8, 2020

Quick and quality service. Our technician Justin Wright did a great job.

google

Brian Kunney
September 5, 2020

Robert did a great job assembling and hanging our new porch swing. I highly recommend his services.

google

Chris Dunne
September 1, 2020

Rob did a great job fixing a few things around the house and was very friendly. I would recommend to friends and family.

google

Laura Cox
August 31, 2020

Justin did a great job at remounting, sealing and painting the molding above my garage.

google

Karen N
August 29, 2020

Rob did a great job on some small projects we needed done. I would recommend this company for your job.

google

Frances Henry
August 26, 2020

Justin did a great job and was really easy to work with. I would definitely use him again

google

Wendy King
August 16, 2020

We had a great experience with Handyman Connections.  Robert did an excellent job on all the repairs!  He made sure each was completed the way we wanted.  Also finished on time and cleaned up.  I'd definitely use this company again.  Especially if I could get Robert to do the repairs.  

Thanks.  Not always easy anymore to find someone to do quality work.

Mark

yelp

Mark B.
August 8, 2020

Christopher Osborn was efficient and delivered quality work on a room painting and instilling a pet door. Will call again in the future!

google

Nanda Issa
August 5, 2020

I’ve used Handyman Connection now on 3 different occasions, and all were positive. We had a few bumps on the road with certain craftsmen during 2 of the contracts, however the service was always taken up by another craftsman and finished to spec if not better than anticipated. The work is above par, done very well, and I never felt like I was being gouged for price on materials or otherwise. This last go round involved A LOT of miscellaneous to include plumbing, electrical as well as general carpentry. Our guy Robert Capote was very communicative, on-time, responsive and performed high quality work that exceeded our expectations. I do recommend Handyman Connection, will use them again and already got an estimate from Robert (yes, asked for by name) for our next project.

google

William Kennedy
July 14, 2020

Highly recommend Handyman Connection! Robert did a fantastic job installing 2 ceiling fans for me. He took great pride in his work and cleaned up leaving no trace of packing materials at the end of the project. Would certainly use this company again and will ask for Robert!

google

S Dohm
July 9, 2020

Corey came out to my house to build some shelves for my record collection. He also came out originally to give me the estimate. He has done awesome work in my home building the shelves, very professional, always on time, very respective of your personal property. I would definitely use Handyman Connection again and ask for Corey.

google

Chadzilla Carrickzilla
June 19, 2020

Cesar Lima had to step in to redo staining our deck. We were impressed with his timeliness and conscientiousness. He approached the job professionally and competently. He kept us advised of the status and completed the job within a reasonable time period. He was even able to clean some dripping the previous contractor had left. Cesar made sure that we were satisfied with the work before he presented the bill. His demeanor was very polite with a very engaging smile. We recommend Cesar for future work.

google

Scott Gudorf
June 18, 2020

Ronnie with help of John repaired and secured my deck to the specifications of my inspector’s report. Ronnie as the main contact person responded promptly and politely to calls and emails. I needed it done on schedule so buyers of my home could inspect and the two worked very hard so the project was done on time. Ronnie kept me posted on the project, politely answering all questions so that I understood exactly what was being done step by step. I would certainly recommend Ronnie for his excellent hard work and professionalism. Megan Perry was also very helpful and responsive with scheduling and questions. I am impressed with Handyman Connection and would use them again!

google

Kim Clark
June 11, 2020

Omid Davari was my craftsman. His work was exceptional and very detail oriented. He was very respectful of my apartment, professional, and a very friendly gentleman. I enjoyed speaking with him and getting to know him a little bit while he was here. I would highly recommend Omid and will request his services for any future needs.

google

trent besalke
May 29, 2020

The price was a little more than I expected, but the quality was excellent.

Norma H.
May 28, 2020

We had an issue with our kitchen flooring and Handyman Connection was there to help! They offered an immediate appointment day! Our Handyman, Michael, was early to our scheduled time, he explained things clearly, did great & tidy work, and was extremely kind & professional! We will definitely use Handyman Connection again!

google

Jessica Graham
May 25, 2020

We had an issue with our kitchen flooring and Handyman Connection was there to help. They offered an immediate appointment day. Our Handyman, Michael, was early to our scheduled time, he explained things clearly, did great & tidy work, and was extremely kind & professional! We will definitely use Handyman Connection again!

facebook

Jessica DiMaio Graham
May 25, 2020

No comment

Anita T.
May 22, 2020

Eliot of Handyman connection did an excellent job to repair my leaking window.

google

Ingeborg Goldstein
May 1, 2020

Chris arrived at the scheduled time and proceeded efficiently to diagnose and fix my problem. He clearly had broad knowledge of home maintenance and repair tasks. He was very focused on assuring my satisfaction with the solution and his work. I would not hesitate to use his services again.

google

Tim Weaver
April 23, 2020

Great service, Corey was very professional and punctual. Excellent work.

google

Ruxin Johnson
April 15, 2020

Eliot T was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. Very timely. Work was done exactly what we expected. Only place to use for any projects around the house.

google

JP Stewart
April 15, 2020

We needed a number of lightbulbs at our office changed, and one of the ceiling lamps had a bad ballast. We found Handyman Connection of Alpharetta and they had good reviews, so we gave them a call. Corey Richburg came out and took care of everything, including making a trip to the store to replace the bad ballast after he confirmed that the ballast was indeed the problem, disposing of the old fluorescent bulbs properly, and getting all the other bulbs changed out. He was punctual, very professional, and very efficient, and we thought the price for everything was quite reasonable. We will definitely look to Handyman Connection of Alpharetta and Corey Richburg again for future work.

google

Loraine M. DiSalvo
April 14, 2020

Corey was on time, professional and did great quality work!

google

Kolin Van Dyne
April 14, 2020

Christopher Braley did a wonderful job putting my TV ,mirror and curtain fixings. He was very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend and use again.

google

Kirsten Saville
April 14, 2020

The entire team at the Handyman Connection was professional and up to the task at hand. Chris completed a very thorough effort and our tankless water heater is running smoothly with what seems like an endless supply of hot water.We will use the Handyman Connection in the future.

google

LA Bay
April 14, 2020

Our technician Michael was on time, very professional, communicated well throughout the job, and did excellent work. Thank you for the great job!!!

google

Angie Ulibarri
April 14, 2020

We worked with Brooks on some home repairs while selling our house. I cannot speak highly enough about him and his work. He knew that we were under contract and did not have a choice in making the repairs. While other vendors saw this as an opportunity to price gauge and scare us into unnecessary repairs, Brooks just helped us prioritize the work so all could get done by our closing date. He is incredibly thorough, and dedicated to preserving as much of the original material as possible. He's also highly skilled in a range of areas and is committed to high quality workmanship. We will absolutely be calling him for help with our new house!

yelp

Arielle S.
April 10, 2020

Our technician, Chris, was very professional throughout. The job lasted a few days, and he was always on time, courteous, and professional. Final product was what I was hoping for at the outset. I hired him to do more work immediately.

google

Reg L Carver
March 17, 2020

Great source of helpful knowledgeable support folk. I’m a DIY guy but not allowed to climb ladders. So every time I have a ladder project, I call.

nps

Bob S
Roswell, GA
March 10, 2020

The work was done in a very professional manner. The quality of the work was excellent I would certainly recommend this to other people catcher

nps

Neil P
Alpharetta, GA
December 19, 2019

Again Cliff delivered excellent service and I would recommend him to others, but I do not post on social media, so do not publish my comments.

nps

Mary M
Roswell, GA
October 25, 2019

Joe was prompt, courteous and very accomplished. Terrific job!

nps

Dennis S
Roswell, GA
October 22, 2019

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

REQUEST FREE ESTIMATE