Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you. Call or Text

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Alpharetta's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Darlan did a perfect job .. he is a 10. !

Nancy Roehm

June 27, 2024

nps

The craftmanship was superior and provided with professionalism. I will definitely be using your services for my future needs.

William Martin

June 26, 2024

nps

Alan did a great job

Steve Tobin

June 22, 2024

nps

Our project was a great success. We used Darnell and he went above and beyond to get our project complete and to our expectations. He kept us informed every step of the way. We ran into some unexpected issues (as most house projects do) and he took the time to explain the issue and all of our options to solve it. For the work that was done, the price was extremely fair and the job turned out great!

Tasha Lyons

June 19, 2024

nps

Handyman Darnell did a tremendous job on replacing and repairing a door jam around my basement door. He has MacGyver skill level when it comes to his craft. The man indeed is a problem solver sometimes everything doesn’t go according to plan but to be able to adapt and get a positive outcome is a true professional. I know this customer was delighted with the work done to my place. Thanks again Handyman Connection.

Dexter Blanding

June 17, 2024

google

Great job! Well done!!

Millie Ramos

June 6, 2024

nps

Darnell did a great job !!! I would give him 10 stars!!!

Debra Schwartz

May 30, 2024

google

Great service - went above and beyond!

Blake Varner

May 21, 2024

nps

Darnell was fantastic. He arrived on time and fixed the weatherstripping in a very timely fashion. He did a great job and I will definitely use this service should anything arise that I may need to address in this way again.

Chris Swann

May 19, 2024

nps

It was such a pleasure to work with Handyman Connection of Alpharetta. Darnell did such a great job listening to our needs and working with us to get the handrail that we wanted. We will definitely use Handyman Connection and Darnell for other projects.

Mark Stetson

May 14, 2024

nps

We Offer Project Consultations!

Request an Estimate