Make the most of your home now more than ever! Our craftsmen are here for you.

Announcement

We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it. We offer a wide range of services for that fresh look, or just maintenance or updates to keep your home functioning and safe. Regardless of the size of the job, we have a craftsman that can tackle it.

Learn More!

Reviews

When it comes to your home improvement projects our craftsmen have the expertise to get the job done and done right. Each one of our craftsmen has over ten years of experience and have all gone through a thorough background check. Handyman Connection of Alpharetta's team of professionals is passionate about taking your home improvement dreams and making them a reality.

Leave a Review
Click to play video

See what our customers have to say

Todd was friendly and efficient. He did a great job on our fence.

Melissa E

January 25, 2023

nps

Todd was professional and friendly. No complaints about the deck repair

Lynnell D

November 6, 2022

nps

Sirio was great. I would definitely work with Handyman connection again.

Pedro R

October 22, 2022

nps

Serio was a great worker. Would use again & recommend.

p wilkins

September 28, 2022

homeadvisor

Serio did a great job, a very professional diligent worker, careful in cleaning up afterwards. (He replaced closet shelves) My first time using this co, they did a free estimate then scheduled work in a very timely fashion, and I would recommend & use again.

Sandy W

September 28, 2022

nps

Great communication, craftsmanship and fast

Mark Johnson

September 20, 2022

homeadvisor

The experience was seamless and very fast.

JJO

September 20, 2022

google

Our service tech was great. He was very concientious about his work and did an outstanding job.

Matt S

August 18, 2022

nps

When a door installation required more reconstruction, Sirio came to the rescue and stayed late into the evening to make sure we were accommodated. Handyman Connection also stayed late to ensure it was handled.

Erik L

August 5, 2022

google

Hello! I know this recommendation might not be appropriate here but this is the same way it got posted when i decided to give it a try "my first time investing with an online expert manager". All because of fear i decide to try it with little amount of $1000 but to my greatest surprised this woman made me a profit of $12,000 within a week, now I'm

Uhmm Zanothando

July 28, 2022

facebook

FREE Project Consultations & Estimates!

Get a Free Estimate